Chevron Left
The Importance of Listening(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 The Importance of Listening 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,575개의 평가
318개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

최상위 리뷰

MH

2020년 10월 6일

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

WL

2018년 5월 25일

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

필터링 기준:

The Importance of Listening의 313개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Mira A N

2018년 7월 1일

Very good and interesting. The videos would be good to be updated so you didn't have to get stressed when you didn't find the sites that was down.

교육 기관: Lionel G

2016년 6월 18일

Great follow-up from the What is Social, with lots of practical examples. I have enjoyed this course and strongly advise to follow it

교육 기관: Shivangi c

2019년 12월 5일

This is course is very useful for me, I have learned so many things from this course and its very beneficial for my future career.

교육 기관: Andrea Z

2016년 7월 23일

A very interesting course. A step-by-step guide on how to deploy the Bluemix App would have helped. That's the only thing missing.

교육 기관: Shelli

2015년 12월 5일

This class provides great tools and approaches to power you social marketing efforts. Hands on and supportive to get you going.

교육 기관: Kevin B

2018년 7월 25일

This course is very hands on. It taught me practical skills I could use immediately. Might need to be updated in a few places.

교육 기관: Marisa C

2020년 5월 22일

This was an interesting course, however, many parts need to be updated. The definition of API is incorrect in many instances.

교육 기관: Paras A A

2016년 4월 14일

Learned a lot through the course. Will recommend it to anyone who wants to understand how to be effective in social media

교육 기관: Yolanda N P

2016년 3월 2일

The Bluemix video wa a bit confusing and my promo code didn't work and I never received a reply on how to get it to work.

교육 기관: Mark V

2019년 10월 1일

Very good. Very useful. I only drop a star because many instances were not up-to-date. Provides a lot of free tools!

교육 기관: Learn F

2018년 10월 4일

Fantastic, just want to get that one quiz figured out so I don't loose marks for questions that didn't apply? help

교육 기관: Alan E

2017년 8월 31일

Much better than the first cours. In my opinion they should be merged. Level 1 didn't have that much information.

교육 기관: Deirdre O

2020년 7월 30일

good; I think it's a little dated - referring to google+? Just needs a few updates to bring it up to date.

교육 기관: Malak A

2017년 8월 24일

This was a very informative course. I learned new ways to look up for influencers' on social media.

교육 기관: Farhad

2017년 2월 21일

A little bit ambiguous and vague, however it gets better in the next sessions in my opinion.

교육 기관: Sarah I

2015년 12월 4일

Parts of it seemed a bit salesy, but I really enjoyed the insights from Tressie Lieberman.

교육 기관: Borkica I

2016년 1월 6일

the course is interesting, but i honestly enjoyed the first course more

교육 기관: Nishant K S

2020년 7월 1일

course needs to be more up to date in terms of social tools provided.

교육 기관: iamkirtisahu

2019년 12월 9일

Very good course, covers and give most of the important information.

교육 기관: KAREN C

2018년 9월 6일

VERY GREAT TOOLS AND REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES PRESENTED IN THIS MOOC!

교육 기관: Scot S

2020년 8월 3일

I really enjoyed the interviews and real time marketing examples.

교육 기관: Ivan Z

2019년 1월 17일

some interviews about real events, kind of informative

교육 기관: Michelle S

2019년 11월 21일

Great course, but a little dated. Needs some updates.

교육 기관: Alejandra V

2019년 3월 3일

Es un poco lento y tedioso.Pero en general esta bien,

교육 기관: Hany H A E A

2019년 2월 8일

very good course with many detailinf and informations