Chevron Left
The Importance of Listening(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 The Importance of Listening 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,576개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

최상위 리뷰

MH

2020년 10월 6일

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

AM

2021년 2월 16일

Thank you Coursera, DOST and Northwestern University. I really enjoy the course. I hope I had much time to finish the whole course. Hopefully, if there is another opportunity like this, I will.

필터링 기준:

The Importance of Listening의 314개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Megan N

2018년 7월 17일

The tools, insights and growth I got from this section was fantastic and has actually changed the way I approach my social media marketing for my business.

교육 기관: Amin A G / F

2019년 7월 20일

Very good and Focus on Target Market and how to findout what the consumers, influencers and companies are talking and which are the main topics about it.

교육 기관: Cristian G G

2017년 2월 25일

Although the course is not updated, since they launched in 2015, the information, the videos, and all the presentations, are super helpful and insightful

교육 기관: Sierra R

2017년 11월 13일

Im so grateful for what I'm learning and the tools given with my paid subscription. I'm having fun and building my business on social! Love this course.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2017년 9월 21일

In this course, you are introduced by couple of great tools which help you to hear from social media as much and deep as possible. highly recommended

교육 기관: Pramod K G

2017년 2월 9일

It is very critical to listen about high value market and how to do that , the answer lies in this course. Clearly defined road map. Thanks Professor

교육 기관: Pradyumna M K

2016년 2월 7일

The tools provided here are not you get on some blogs or ads. They are genuine and give great insights. I have empowered myself by Coursera. Thanks

교육 기관: James-Anthony G

2019년 8월 13일

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

교육 기관: LIo M

2016년 1월 6일

Super course! its cutting edge and I've gotten to understand social media in greater depth as a result of the teachings in this course! 100/100!

교육 기관: Sthefanie

2018년 3월 23일

Amazing tools!! I was playing with them for hours!!! This this the future of marketing, know your customer through many virtual options!

Thanks!

교육 기관: Paul K

2017년 11월 20일

Love this course. Introduction to Social Media Tools and how to use them. Along with an excellent overview of a Big Brand's use of Social Media

교육 기관: Omar H

2020년 2월 8일

Valuable information, comprehensive information, new ideas in marketing, and excellent presentation by the professor. Thank you from the heart

교육 기관: Candice S

2016년 8월 11일

Really enjoyed learning much more about how to understand what target market searches for and connecting with top influences of target market.

교육 기관: Shaun C

2016년 2월 7일

There is so much to learn from this course! It's awesome. I really love that what I've learned I can immediately apply to what I'm working on.

교육 기관: Debra L D

2020년 7월 10일

I already have a Masters Degree from Northwestern's IMC program, but the Coursera course is a great way to stay current and learn new things.

교육 기관: catalina G C

2020년 12월 11일

I didn't expect this to be as interesting and as useful as it was from the title LOL It is brilliant. SO many useful tools and tips. Thanks

교육 기관: Hans K

2018년 1월 11일

Very practical and hand-on assignment. The tools can be brought immediately into action thus the contents are very useful and of high value

교육 기관: Margaret R R

2020년 11월 3일

Highly relevant ! This immediately gave me ideas what to do to help in the social marketing strategies of the company I am working for.

교육 기관: Juan A R P

2015년 12월 3일

You learn Amazing tools that will shape the way you see the internet and look into your business. Fantastic Course totally recommend it.

교육 기관: srikanth n

2017년 1월 26일

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

교육 기관: Gregory B

2016년 8월 28일

Excellent course. This is my second course of the specialization. I am sure the remaining four will be as stellar as the first two.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

2020년 4월 1일

The Importance of Listening is a useful course that really gives the insight to understanding the audience and responds well in time

교육 기관: Sol A O

2017년 10월 7일

Incredible and real course, you can see the results on your profesional persona in social media as you develop and use the tools.

교육 기관: Natasha

2015년 11월 14일

equally excellent experience

would request if you could please share slides of all the courses it will help for future reference

교육 기관: Ana Q

2017년 8월 13일

Me encantó este curso aprendí mucho sobre como utilizar diferentes herramientas para escuchar a la audiencia que te interesa.