Chevron Left
The Importance of Listening(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 The Importance of Listening 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,561개의 평가
313개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

최상위 리뷰

MA
2020년 10월 6일

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

AM
2021년 2월 16일

Thank you Coursera, DOST and Northwestern University. I really enjoy the course. I hope I had much time to finish the whole course. Hopefully, if there is another opportunity like this, I will.

필터링 기준:

The Importance of Listening의 309개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sol A O

2017년 10월 7일

Incredible and real course, you can see the results on your profesional persona in social media as you develop and use the tools.

교육 기관: Natasha

2015년 11월 14일

equally excellent experience

would request if you could please share slides of all the courses it will help for future reference

교육 기관: Ana Q

2017년 8월 13일

Me encantó este curso aprendí mucho sobre como utilizar diferentes herramientas para escuchar a la audiencia que te interesa.

교육 기관: ANITA S A

2020년 6월 20일

A very useful and practical oriented course. Learnt a lot about social marketing and repositioning brands and target markets

교육 기관: Ting J

2016년 2월 14일

The Importance of Listening is a great course providing hands-on tools on how to track the social impact. Very useful tools.

교육 기관: Scott J W S

2017년 10월 10일

Excellent course that I will be able to utilize the social monitoring tools that I learned about right away in my business.

교육 기관: Noreen H

2016년 2월 29일

Excellent, I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Digital Marketing or Digital Strategy development.

교육 기관: rotem l

2018년 2월 13일

really good videos and explanations.

I am in the middle and allready seing an effect on my buisness

keep up the good work !

교육 기관: Marcela M

2017년 9월 18일

I just can say WOW with all these tools, you don't realize all the information you can get, and all what you can learn

교육 기관: Ashley L

2016년 5월 1일

An excellent course! The tools provided as a part of the Social Media Specialization certificate have been invaluable.

교육 기관: Elvis C A

2019년 11월 12일

This course is really helping me develop my social skills in marketing. Nee to finish this certiifcate up to the end.

교육 기관: Luke O

2017년 9월 18일

The tools, strategy, and walk-throughs given in this course to date alone, has proved hugely useful for our business.

교육 기관: James G

2016년 1월 23일

I though this course did a great job of introducing the idea of social listening and providing tools to implement it.

교육 기관: Goutam D

2016년 4월 20일

This is an exceptional course. This course has helped me a lot. A milestone for dummies in social media marketing...

교육 기관: Jane T

2015년 12월 2일

Much harder than MOOC 1, but I think I learned a little more, too, combined with the MOOC 1 experience. Good stuff!

교육 기관: Fitcher T N

2018년 11월 29일

Worth it ... well structured , Access to offline as well , good quality and reference , excellent tools offered

교육 기관: Ehren M

2018년 8월 20일

It really provides in-depth information and helps you learn so much about the world of social media marketing.

교육 기관: Cathy C d D C

2015년 11월 14일

Great course, great material, great tools, great instructors! This is a great course in every level possible.

교육 기관: Roshni K

2015년 12월 28일

Well designed, full of useful information, great guest speakers, valuable assignments. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Katie D

2017년 7월 17일

A very comprehensive look at understanding target markets and analyzing your influence. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Hamza H

2015년 12월 8일

Great course, choc-a-bloc with fantastic resources, information and advice. Credit to the team behind it.

교육 기관: Boris D

2020년 1월 25일

Even though the course has a couple of years, it give's good insight and theoretical tools to work with.

교육 기관: Andrés G

2018년 9월 20일

Great course and real cases that help a lot to understand the real marketing tools for social listening.

교육 기관: Elekwachi P A

2017년 6월 30일

This course was very helpful in teaching me how to pay attention to the needs of my high value market.

교육 기관: Maggie C

2017년 4월 9일

I learned SO MUCH I didn't know about social listening and why it's important. Great information here.