Chevron Left
Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

노스텍사스대학교의 Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
25개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a four-module course that guides you through some fundamental concepts of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access, with the goal of emerging as a change agent using your spheres of influence to create more intentionally inclusive, diverse, equitable, and accessible environments. These modules include activities, various forms of media, and other interactive resources to help to you actively engage with the material and guide you through your own self-awareness and reflection about these topics....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2022년 1월 2일

Perfect course to undertake if of your new to DEI. Very insightful content and the educator is engaging. Lots of downloads, videos and short readings - really enjoyed this DEI course.

LB

2022년 1월 30일

Such a well organized course and the instructor provided relative examples, great tone, and inclusive language. As Mrs. Barrax Moore states, "Go forth and do more good."

필터링 기준:

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access Essentials의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Pepper J

2022년 1월 14일

I absolutely enjoyed this course. The details and specifics provided were thought provoking and I'm excited to go back to my organization and share my learnings. I was familiar with a lot of the content discussed but I discovered so much. I will share the details of my learning with as many as I can at my organization to help cultivate the organization we are working incessantly to be. Shani Barrax Moore was phenomenal as well. Excellent moderator and facilitator.

교육 기관: JAN R B

2022년 3월 11일

This course was very insightful. It challenged me to look at things not just from my perspective. I think everyone can learn something about themselves from this class and become better people and create better environments.

교육 기관: Samantha D

2022년 3월 13일

It was eye opening for me to realize my own biases. It was thought provoking and the videos were insightful. It had just the right amount of information so as not to overwhelm me, but give me a starting point to build on.

교육 기관: Sharon S

2022년 1월 2일

Perfect course to undertake if of your new to DEI. Very insightful content and the educator is engaging. Lots of downloads, videos and short readings - really enjoyed this DEI course.

교육 기관: Latriecia B

2022년 1월 30일

Such a well organized course and the instructor provided relative examples, great tone, and inclusive language. As Mrs. Barrax Moore states, "Go forth and do more good."

교육 기관: Bridget B

2022년 1월 5일

This was an excellent course. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to take this course and I feel better equipped to coach co-workers on this topic.

교육 기관: Marina S

2021년 12월 26일

Thought-provoking and highly actionable insights about how to recognize, address, and be a change agent for DEIA in the workplace and in life.

교육 기관: Ismael F

2022년 3월 14일

I believe that the materials was so refreshing and so good that Ienjoyed the training. I give it a high score. Well done.

교육 기관: Heather D

2022년 4월 29일

T​his course was really insightful and helpful in filling in the gaps in regard to some terms that I was unfamiliar with.

교육 기관: Benjamin M

2022년 4월 7일

Absolutely Fantastic! The Instructor/Facilitator was Awesome!

교육 기관: Kudzai M M

2022년 5월 4일

Very very very essential!!!

교육 기관: Shawndel R L

2022년 1월 9일

great content

교육 기관: Inge D

2022년 4월 14일

V​ery interesting and a great teacher! Just be aware that it focusses on the USA mostly (examples and tests). Still very informative, learned a lot and enjoyed it! Would love to take another course form Joanne Woodard.