Chevron Left
Content Strategy for Professionals: Expanding Your Content’s Reach(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Content Strategy for Professionals: Expanding Your Content’s Reach 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
189개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this, the third Content Strategy course, participants will learn actionable ways to grow internal and external audiences. They will deepen their understanding about those target individuals and will use a host of known and emerging tools and social networks to meaningfully reach them. As its name makes clear, this course will expand your content's impact and reach. You will begin by learning how to utilize content trends to jump-start your organization's influence. You'll also look at how to engage with multi-channel digital communities across all social media. Finally, you'll hear about some of the best ways to enhance your content with new interactivity tools and gamification. In this information age, every organization depends on its employees and those it serves to understand where it is going and what advances the organization has made. Content Strategy will enable you to tell your important stories with far greater impact and to a large, more valuable audience. Guest lecturers in this course include: -- Randy Hlavac, Lecturer, Medill, Northwestern (and lead professor of the Social Media Marketing Specialization also on Coursera) -- Emily Withrow, Assistant Professor, Medill, Northwestern...

최상위 리뷰

JG
2019년 8월 13일

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

JT
2018년 8월 28일

This is the most informative so far. Lots of ideas and techniques for cost-effectively working with different popular social media platforms.

필터링 기준:

Content Strategy for Professionals: Expanding Your Content’s Reach의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Saradwati C

2018년 3월 22일

I absolutely enjoyed this course too. The content was very comprehensive and meaningful.

However, I would repeat one feedback for all these courses:

I would have preferred to have the Case Study in the third week instead of the second. Trying to complete the Case Study without completing the last few topics did not make sense to me.

If you can check and rectify that for future students it will be great!

Thanking You

Saradwati Chatterjee

교육 기관: Emily W

2016년 6월 15일

Nowhere near as useful as the first two courses. The assignment did not feel particularly relevant to the bulk of the course materials.

교육 기관: Christine O

2017년 9월 6일

I'm surprised, this course is really dated. The readings and links are for information from 2014. Digital media courses need to be very timely. Additionally, this course emphasizes creating "engaging" content... but so far, this course, though informative, is certainly not engaging. There are very few graphics or photos, it's mostly just talking heads.

교육 기관: Yishawu I

2021년 4월 26일

A well-detailed course though it is outdated, the pieces of information in there are very useful. I have never taken a content strategy course on any platform which is as detailed as this. With this, I have been enriched with knowledge and I have been able to detect errors made by so-called experts in content strategists and social media managers.

교육 기관: Dario R

2017년 7월 27일

I will enroll in professor RANDY HLAVAC specialization too. Great professionals and online learning is really giving me the opportunity to learn from the best in the field.

교육 기관: Diego S G

2018년 2월 16일

I wish they'd have a higher level of interactivity because sometimes it gets quite boring. Great info, but they present it in a dull way sometimes.

교육 기관: fcastilloch

2021년 1월 19일

Like all of the courses leading up to the Specialization i was very happy with all the information that the professors talk about. Very helpful.

교육 기관: James-Anthony G

2019년 8월 13일

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

교육 기관: Joe T

2018년 8월 29일

This is the most informative so far. Lots of ideas and techniques for cost-effectively working with different popular social media platforms.

교육 기관: Sinem C S

2020년 5월 6일

I loved this course! Its practicle, expresses the real world out there. Not just a college course that you will forget after you finish!

교육 기관: Rayeed H

2020년 7월 3일

It's a pleasure taking this course with Mr. John Levine and Ms. Candy Lee. I'd like to meet them in person one day.

교육 기관: Jill M

2020년 5월 16일

Build upon previous courses and provides new, practical, thought-provoking material. The course is well-organized.

교육 기관: Jessica S

2020년 11월 20일

Learned a lot and appreciated the chance to try out what I learned by writing a blog

교육 기관: Craig

2018년 12월 11일

Great course, informative, relevant, easy to digest and applicable straight away.

교육 기관: Gerard

2017년 10월 4일

I'm very pleased with all the courses in this series, lots of great information.

교육 기관: César D B

2020년 12월 1일

Este curso es asombroso. Súper práctico y llevadero. Totalmente recomendado.

교육 기관: Mary L

2020년 12월 31일

Excellent course, great instructors, lots of knowledge that you can use.

교육 기관: Kathryn S

2019년 10월 27일

I'm definitely getting value from this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Lemuel A

2020년 12월 31일

I love John Lavine's style of teaching! Awesome course!

교육 기관: Phan T A

2016년 4월 17일

Please open capstonr course soon

교육 기관: Melissa O S

2020년 11월 9일

Excelenete contenido.

교육 기관: Tayo A

2021년 3월 17일

Awesome as always...

교육 기관: Kent

2021년 1월 14일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

2019년 3월 6일

Great course!

교육 기관: Cesar S

2020년 9월 27일

Nice course.