Chevron Left
Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
31개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, learners will be introduced to the concept of the Industrial Internet of Things, or IIoT, learn how it is applied in manufacturing, and what businesses should consider as they decide to implement this technology. Considerations include information technology infrastructure, the business value of implementing IIoT, and what needs to happen across the organization to ensure successful implementation. Learners will hear from industry experts as they share their perspectives on the opportunities and challenges of implementing IIoT, how IIoT is being implemented in their companies, and insights on the future of this technology within their industry and across manufacturing. The content presented in this course draws on a number of real-life interviews and case studies, and was created through a partnership with Siemens....

최상위 리뷰

MK

2022년 4월 13일

The course was full of examples which gave a special touch and idea about the future trend in industries.\n\nThank you Coursera and Krishnan Sir and MTU!

NP

2021년 10월 25일

Good course for people who is interested in Industrial Internet of Things

필터링 기준:

Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT)의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Samudra D

2022년 1월 21일

.

More on the business aspects, don't expect too much in terms of technologies.

교육 기관: Subramaniyan T

2022년 4월 1일

I am in the  manufacturing solution and development for   two decades , before I start this course I learned my self in many videos and forum/articles , but this course gave me a better understanding of IIOT and its business values. After completing this course , I am confident enough to work on IIOT projects .

교육 기관: Huzaifa S

2022년 4월 30일

This is the first time I learned something from an online medium. The experience was phenomenal. Sir krishnan ability of delivering knowledge by utilising pictorial methods and also speech is incredible. I hope to study more from him and also be able to make some ideas of myself too to benefit the society

교육 기관: Meghraj M K

2022년 4월 14일

The course was full of examples which gave a special touch and idea about the future trend in industries.

Thank you Coursera and Krishnan Sir and MTU!

교육 기관: Daniela V V

2022년 3월 3일

Very interesting, everyone beginning their life in the manufacturing world should learn this!

교육 기관: Nhi T N P

2021년 10월 26일

Good course for people who is interested in Industrial Internet of Things

교육 기관: Gustavo C d O

2022년 3월 10일

Excellent course for those who want to understand the IIoT environment.

교육 기관: Santosh M

2022년 1월 6일

Course content excellent with relevant assignment

교육 기관: Firatun A

2022년 2월 15일

so cool i cab learn something new here

교육 기관: Cesar G

2022년 2월 24일

E​xcellent!!

교육 기관: 198W1A1032-Sec-A M J S

2021년 12월 30일

Very useful

교육 기관: ELIOT G J

2022년 4월 9일

fantastic!

교육 기관: Isaac F A M

2022년 3월 14일

It is a fairly complete course related to the IIOT topic, which benefits learning in industry 4.0.