Chevron Left
Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨 공과 대학교 (TUM)의 Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
83개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 11월 20일

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

BG
2020년 12월 20일

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

필터링 기준:

Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Çağatay K

2020년 9월 17일

It is really instructive course, I have to thank you preparing that course.

교육 기관: Utkarsh D

2021년 4월 25일

I had a Great learning experience and I learnt about the various processes and management strategies used which help and Boast Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry. Thank you Professors for such an informative learning experience. Danke !!

교육 기관: Jeet D

2021년 5월 8일

The course starts with a generalized overview of smart manufacturing in the aerospace industry and then goes specific to maintenance certification by the end. This could have been structured well, more insights about aviation computational science and AI for Aerospace could have been included

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2020년 10월 31일

It was interesting, but was a short course, could have been more efficient if some process videos were included, Reference materials also in English for wider coverage.

It is perfect for a start.

Thanks a Lot

교육 기관: Aryan M

2020년 11월 21일

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

교육 기관: Bilkay G

2020년 12월 21일

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

교육 기관: 2131_SREERAM S K

2021년 1월 11일

Very informative and guided to the world of digitalisation.

교육 기관: SEFA Y

2021년 3월 26일

It was so benefical and worth to learn it

교육 기관: Dawit A

2021년 1월 10일

the course is amazing

교육 기관: Abhineet c

2021년 1월 5일

Excellent

교육 기관: Fabrizio A

2020년 12월 14일

Fantastic

교육 기관: Noah B

2021년 4월 25일

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

교육 기관: salih i

2020년 10월 13일

hello, thank you this fruitful course. In this course syllabus, may be you can add more digitalization issues at maintenance topic. yes, there lots of examples regarding manufacturing, but there was nearly nothing for maintenance digitalization examples.

교육 기관: Aboobakar K S

2021년 3월 2일

The course content has to be improved. Technical contents are very less in this course.

교육 기관: Patrizia R

2021년 2월 17일

Poor English