Chevron Left
Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨 공과 대학교 (TUM)의 Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
138개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 11월 20일

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

BG
2020년 12월 20일

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

필터링 기준:

Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Çağatay K

2020년 9월 17일

It is really instructive course, I have to thank you preparing that course.

교육 기관: Utkarsh D

2021년 4월 25일

I had a Great learning experience and I learnt about the various processes and management strategies used which help and Boast Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry. Thank you Professors for such an informative learning experience. Danke !!

교육 기관: Aryan M

2020년 11월 21일

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

교육 기관: Bilkay G

2020년 12월 21일

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

교육 기관: Siddhant J

2021년 7월 25일

Helpful course, and a nice way to spend a week productively.

교육 기관: 2231_SREERAM S K

2021년 1월 11일

Very informative and guided to the world of digitalisation.

교육 기관: Jeet D

2021년 5월 8일

The course starts with a generalized overview of smart manufacturing in the aerospace industry and then goes specific to maintenance certification by the end. This could have been structured well, more insights about aviation computational science and AI for Aerospace could have been included

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2020년 10월 31일

It was interesting, but was a short course, could have been more efficient if some process videos were included, Reference materials also in English for wider coverage.

It is perfect for a start.

Thanks a Lot

교육 기관: Hans C A R

2021년 5월 19일

Excellent course, very complete on information about the digitization of aeronautics and space

교육 기관: AVINASH K Y

2021년 8월 20일

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

교육 기관: Julio D T

2021년 10월 27일

Great course. A panoramic view of the state of the digitalisation process of the industry.

교육 기관: Vatsal G

2021년 8월 4일

V​ery insightful course. Totally worth the time. Excited to see the other two courses.

교육 기관: Life M S

2021년 8월 15일

Its a good overview to understand the elements,

교육 기관: Abdelkhalek R

2021년 9월 13일

I need to learn Dutch for complete that course

교육 기관: Martha J D

2021년 11월 14일

very well explained I have learned a lot!

교육 기관: Adolfo A R A

2021년 7월 25일

Excelente curso, superó mis expectativas.

교육 기관: SEFA Y

2021년 3월 26일

It was so benefical and worth to learn it

교육 기관: Mighty

2021년 8월 23일

great entry to world of automation

교육 기관: Dawit A

2021년 1월 10일

the course is amazing

교육 기관: MOMANTOR K U

2021년 8월 31일

excellent

교육 기관: Abhineet c

2021년 1월 5일

Excellent

교육 기관: Fabrizio A

2020년 12월 14일

Fantastic

교육 기관: Noah B

2021년 4월 25일

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

교육 기관: Richa K

2021년 7월 18일

I really like this course, it is very helpfull in gaining knowledge of aerospace industry .

it is an excellent course

교육 기관: Jennifer M

2021년 8월 3일

Q​uestions don't necessarily reflect what you learn in the videos