Chevron Left
Myocardial Infarction(으)로 돌아가기

취리히 대학교의 Myocardial Infarction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
304개의 평가

강좌 소개

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

최상위 리뷰

WA

2020년 2월 14일

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

FG

2020년 10월 14일

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

필터링 기준:

Myocardial Infarction의 75개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Raúl S R H

2019년 10월 17일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: SEHA-13271

2021년 6월 8일

VERY INFORMATIVE

교육 기관: MD N H

2020년 6월 6일

great experience

교육 기관: Filiberto L

2018년 4월 18일

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: SONIA T S

2020년 11월 4일

Muchas gracias

교육 기관: KAREN U M

2020년 10월 7일

Pretty good!

교육 기관: Hamid H

2022년 7월 12일

Excellent

교육 기관: Shakil A S

2020년 9월 1일

amazing!

교육 기관: Saber Q z

2021년 8월 20일

awesome

교육 기관: Dinh T T

2022년 1월 1일

​good!

교육 기관: Mohammad M H

2021년 4월 28일

Good

교육 기관: JAVİD M

2020년 11월 8일

good

교육 기관: Marcio S L

2022년 2월 20일

.

교육 기관: Sandra T C R

2020년 9월 14일

I think is a really good course for a review, in case you already have the knowledge about the topics, because can help you to organize your study time, but it will be better if we're able to see more information about ECG and the pharmacology and therapeutics of the drugs using for the treatment of this diseases.

교육 기관: ANGEL L D G

2020년 3월 21일

Curso de gran utilidad, conceptos claros emitidos por los expertos; pero algunos exámenes complejos ya que tienen preguntas donde no se aclara si solo una o varias son las respuestas correctas, Además en los videos y en las lecturas complementarias NO se mencionan los conceptos que se están interrogando.

교육 기관: Helly G

2020년 9월 3일

A good, theoretical approach to help you begin to understand myocardial infarction and heart failure. It covers most of their relevent aspects. I would have liked to see some ECG and case-based learning in this course. Nonetheless, the teachers and recommended readings are really great!

교육 기관: Mohamed E

2021년 7월 31일

the course is wonderful if you are interested in cardiology, And I love the reading part with the latest ESC guidelines only thing I would change is it to be more interactive lectures and have more interesting questions

교육 기관: Alison T L

2019년 8월 7일

The course content is good, but if you're not willing to buy the certificate, the quizzes cannot be submitted or graded. Therefore, you cannot get a grade for the course.

교육 기관: Victor P

2019년 4월 15일

Trata-se de um curso básico sobre IAM e sua história natural, com abordagem clara e sucinta sobre diagnóstico, tratamento e prognóstico.

교육 기관: Ha T T H

2019년 12월 11일

The course was really helpful, providing me with a lot of useful knowledge about myocardial infarction

교육 기관: Lussiana F I

2020년 5월 19일

The tests should also be available with the free version.

교육 기관: Abdulkhakimov J

2020년 8월 11일

Good and very informative course.Thank you

교육 기관: Steffen C

2020년 11월 13일

Sometimes the presentations were hastily prepared with lots of English language typos. THE final assessment was the worst one. But overall it was a vwery necessary and well-done course.

교육 기관: Sakina B M

2018년 5월 12일

i would have loved if the course was lead by one prof rather than many. Also it was really hard to understand some although they all were very knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Juan F D

2022년 1월 22일

its a nice basic course, i think it woul be better if you get deeper regarding to diagnosis methods as ecg and treatment