Chevron Left
Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
143개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

최상위 리뷰

MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

TG

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

필터링 기준:

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Asmaa A M

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: MOZAN A A A

Jan 17, 2019

when i enrolled in this course i think that i will just know some information about infection prevention but within the time i noted that all the poient mention in the course are realy happen in hospital and we did not take care of it

This course are every usefull ,interested and nice thank you alot for this great effort

교육 기관: Alessandra B d M

Feb 18, 2019

This course helped me to get a job at a nursing home as infection prevention nurse. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Arjun S

Sep 03, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

교육 기관: Aya A

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

교육 기관: George G S

Jun 09, 2016

Great information, innovative format, humorous presentation, CE credits. This is a GREAT course.

교육 기관: Jamie M N

Aug 11, 2017

Great course for the CNA I

교육 기관: Charlie L

Apr 08, 2017

excellent learning experience

교육 기관: Abigail M J

Jan 25, 2016

Definitely the most creative online course I have ever taken. You guys at Chapel Hill rock! Hope to complete more courses with you in the future...a course on managing pandemics, maybe? Thank you guys so much.

교육 기관: Crista v G

Jan 21, 2017

Very good introduction for isolation precautions and cleaning strategies in Nursing Homes. Every healthcare worker should follow this course! Also for me it is very nice to see the difference between the American and Dutch strategies.

교육 기관: Johnny C

Nov 11, 2016

Good Coverage and good emphasis on important and valuable items. Innovative videos and learning modules.

교육 기관: Yanna L

Aug 11, 2017

I enjoy this course so much , and I have learned a lot from the modules. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Albert B L

Dec 08, 2016

Gran curso. Aprendes bastante y te ríes un rato con la serie Gowns & Gloves

교육 기관: Mark A F

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

교육 기관: Teresa G

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

교육 기관: Teng L T

Sep 12, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Ahmed E M E

May 24, 2017

Great ! This is helpful

교육 기관: Courtney M

May 09, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

교육 기관: Sharyon B

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

교육 기관: Eisa A A

Jun 04, 2017

the most interesting course ever

교육 기관: Ricardo A B

Sep 08, 2017

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!

교육 기관: maher m m r

May 17, 2016

good

교육 기관: Carl B s

Jun 28, 2018

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias

교육 기관: Mariana M C

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ahmed A M A

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content