Chevron Left
Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
914개의 평가
264개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

최상위 리뷰

SY
2020년 4월 24일

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

S
2020년 8월 2일

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

필터링 기준:

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes의 258개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: OMAR S

2020년 5월 27일

IT WAS INTERESTING TO GET MY SKILL , QUALIFICATION, AND TRAINING WITH COURSERA,I AM VERY HAPPY AND RECOMMENDED ANYONE WHO wants TO JOIN WITH COURSERA, THIS COURSE HAS HIGH MOTIVATION

교육 기관: Triana K L

2020년 4월 1일

This course is amazing! I don't have any medical background but I can understand the content. This course also include short movie that make me understand about some practical methods and have more understanding about cases that can be happened in nursing home.

교육 기관: Praty K

2019년 3월 26일

It was wonderful way of learning, the dramatic sessions were awesome

교육 기관: MOZAN A A A

2019년 1월 17일

when i enrolled in this course i think that i will just know some information about infection prevention but within the time i noted that all the poient mention in the course are realy happen in hospital and we did not take care of it

This course are every usefull ,interested and nice thank you alot for this great effort

교육 기관: All S

2016년 1월 25일

Definitely the most creative online course I have ever taken. You guys at Chapel Hill rock! Hope to complete more courses with you in the future...a course on managing pandemics, maybe? Thank you guys so much.

교육 기관: Alessandra B d M

2019년 2월 17일

This course helped me to get a job at a nursing home as infection prevention nurse. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Nonhlanhla K

2019년 11월 2일

Am extremely happy that i chose this course because am interested in nursing and taking a good care of our alders making sure that i prevent them from infections...am looking forward on learning more and get more of certificates and get more skills.

교육 기관: Crista v G

2017년 1월 21일

Very good introduction for isolation precautions and cleaning strategies in Nursing Homes. Every healthcare worker should follow this course! Also for me it is very nice to see the difference between the American and Dutch strategies.

교육 기관: shwe y

2020년 4월 25일

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.

So, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

교육 기관: Sachin K

2020년 8월 3일

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

교육 기관: Md S H

2020년 5월 22일

One of the best courses available of coursera.

i'm very thankful of University of North Carolina for such a great and amazing effort to teach student by different method.

교육 기관: LaShanda E

2020년 4월 17일

Thank you for the helpful information I can now use on my job as a Nursing Assistant.

교육 기관: Teresa G

2016년 9월 13일

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

교육 기관: Johnny C

2016년 11월 11일

Good Coverage and good emphasis on important and valuable items. Innovative videos and learning modules.

교육 기관: George G S

2016년 6월 9일

Great information, innovative format, humorous presentation, CE credits. This is a GREAT course.

교육 기관: Oki K

2020년 6월 20일

T

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

s

o

m

u

c

h

f

u

n

,

I

r

e

a

l

l

y

e

n

j

o

y

i

t

교육 기관: Ricardo A B

2017년 9월 8일

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!

교육 기관: Mariana M C

2017년 4월 18일

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

교육 기관: ORJI J I

2020년 4월 26일

I REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE.THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT EFFORTS AND TIME.MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL. THE VIDEOS WERE VERY INTERESTING.

교육 기관: Lisa B

2020년 2월 25일

The "Gowns and Gloves" soap opera and the game show really help to keep the course entertaining as well as being educational.

교육 기관: Tali S

2019년 11월 7일

The information is well written and the video do help remember the material but it's a little bit too telenovela for me.

교육 기관: Yanna L

2017년 8월 11일

I enjoy this course so much , and I have learned a lot from the modules. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Ahmawan J

2019년 4월 28일

I am taking this while concurrently taking a CNA course, and I appreciate how the course reiterates and expands upon infection prevention, and provides methods to help me reduce the likelihood of HAI's. Plus, the TV drama presentations of the content was very entertaining, and a refreshing way to present otherwise very droll information. (As this is my second infection control type course, I KNOW how mind-numbingly boring this info can be). It made me love the course, and provided much entertainment for my family.

교육 기관: Osose E

2020년 4월 8일

This course is the best course I’ve taken in Coursera so far. I like the way the author uses sop operas to explain key concepts thereby making it both entertaining and educating. Thank you everyone that contributed to this course.

교육 기관: Carl S

2018년 6월 27일

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias