Chevron Left
Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes(으)로 돌아가기

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes, 노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스

4.7
130개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

About this Course

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

최상위 리뷰

대학: MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

대학: TG

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

필터링 기준:

33개의 리뷰

대학: Ahmawan Johnson

Apr 29, 2019

I am taking this while concurrently taking a CNA course, and I appreciate how the course reiterates and expands upon infection prevention, and provides methods to help me reduce the likelihood of HAI's. Plus, the TV drama presentations of the content was very entertaining, and a refreshing way to present otherwise very droll information. (As this is my second infection control type course, I KNOW how mind-numbingly boring this info can be). It made me love the course, and provided much entertainment for my family.

대학: Pratibha K Prabhakar

Mar 26, 2019

It was wonderful way of learning, the dramatic sessions were awesome

대학: Alessandra Bezzi de Melo

Feb 18, 2019

This course helped me to get a job at a nursing home as infection prevention nurse. Thank you so much!

대학: MOZAN ABDALMONEM AWADALLA ALHUSSEIN

Jan 17, 2019

when i enrolled in this course i think that i will just know some information about infection prevention but within the time i noted that all the poient mention in the course are realy happen in hospital and we did not take care of it

This course are every usefull ,interested and nice thank you alot for this great effort

대학: Asmaa Ahmed Mahazam

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

대학: Aya Abdalhalim

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

대학: Arjun Sankarankutty

Sep 03, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

대학: Carl Batiany succes

Jun 28, 2018

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias

대학: Sharyon Bellwood

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

대학: Cindy ***

Feb 23, 2018

w