Chevron Left
Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
131개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

최상위 리뷰

MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

TG

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

필터링 기준:

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ahmawan J

Apr 29, 2019

I am taking this while concurrently taking a CNA course, and I appreciate how the course reiterates and expands upon infection prevention, and provides methods to help me reduce the likelihood of HAI's. Plus, the TV drama presentations of the content was very entertaining, and a refreshing way to present otherwise very droll information. (As this is my second infection control type course, I KNOW how mind-numbingly boring this info can be). It made me love the course, and provided much entertainment for my family.

교육 기관: Pratibha K P

Mar 26, 2019

It was wonderful way of learning, the dramatic sessions were awesome

교육 기관: Alessandra B d M

Feb 18, 2019

This course helped me to get a job at a nursing home as infection prevention nurse. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: MOZAN A A A

Jan 17, 2019

when i enrolled in this course i think that i will just know some information about infection prevention but within the time i noted that all the poient mention in the course are realy happen in hospital and we did not take care of it

This course are every usefull ,interested and nice thank you alot for this great effort

교육 기관: Asmaa A M

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Aya A

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

교육 기관: Arjun S

Sep 03, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

교육 기관: Carl B s

Jun 28, 2018

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias

교육 기관: Sharyon B

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

교육 기관: Cindy *

Feb 23, 2018

w

교육 기관: Ricardo A B

Sep 08, 2017

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!

교육 기관: Ahmed A M A

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

교육 기관: Azeem K

Aug 23, 2017

Very liked the Course. I shall recommend this course to my fellow colleagues so they would learn and practice to fight off infection and their spread.

교육 기관: Yanna L

Aug 11, 2017

I enjoy this course so much , and I have learned a lot from the modules. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Jamie M N

Aug 11, 2017

Great course for the CNA I

교육 기관: Shoab A

Jul 09, 2017

Need more info on Isolation measures, Blood borne pathogens and instead of just UTI should focus on all the HAIs (CAUTI, CLABSI, VAP, SSI)

교육 기관: Eisa A A

Jun 04, 2017

the most interesting course ever

교육 기관: Ahmed E M E

May 24, 2017

Great ! This is helpful

교육 기관: Courtney M

May 09, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

교육 기관: Mariana M C

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Charlie L

Apr 08, 2017

excellent learning experience

교육 기관: Mark A F

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

교육 기관: Crista v G

Jan 21, 2017

Very good introduction for isolation precautions and cleaning strategies in Nursing Homes. Every healthcare worker should follow this course! Also for me it is very nice to see the difference between the American and Dutch strategies.

교육 기관: Julio C N P

Jan 01, 2017

very creative

교육 기관: Aboudalal

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you...