Chevron Left
Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
780개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will explore basic principles behind using data for estimation and for assessing theories. We will analyze both categorical data and quantitative data, starting with one population techniques and expanding to handle comparisons of two populations. We will learn how to construct confidence intervals. We will also use sample data to assess whether or not a theory about the value of a parameter is consistent with the data. A major focus will be on interpreting inferential results appropriately. At the end of each week, learners will apply what they’ve learned using Python within the course environment. During these lab-based sessions, learners will work through tutorials focusing on specific case studies to help solidify the week’s statistical concepts, which will include further deep dives into Python libraries including Statsmodels, Pandas, and Seaborn. This course utilizes the Jupyter Notebook environment within Coursera....

최상위 리뷰

RZ

2020년 4월 1일

This is a very great course. Statistics by itself is a very powerful tool for solving real world problems. Combine it with the knowledge of Python, there no limit to what you can achieve.

RS

2021년 1월 21일

Very good course content and mentors & teachers. The course content was very structured. I learnt a lot from the course and gained skills which will definitely gonna help me in future.

필터링 기준:

Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python의 139개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: 19MDS038 R A

2021년 7월 26일

this is absolutely a great course. i happy learning this one. the subjects they explained was crystal clear and i would suggest this to my mates.

교육 기관: Walt T S L

2020년 11월 20일

Great in-depth content of further statistics, applied using Python Jupyter Notebooks. Python Code was comprehensive and enabled easy following.

교육 기관: Yaroslav B

2019년 5월 29일

This course is significantly better than the previous one. Nevertheless, if you want to get knowledge about Python, it’s not about this course.

교육 기관: Xinyuan G

2020년 6월 6일

I think I have gained a sense of how scientific research is conducted.

There is still a lot to be digested. The exercises are very helpful.

교육 기관: Maria G

2019년 9월 11일

It was very good course, everything was very well explained and the activities were challenging enough to practice the knowledges obtain.

교육 기관: Colt C

2020년 8월 10일

Excellent course that answered on my questions on how and why to use confidence intervals and hypothesis tests in the real world.

교육 기관: Paul-Henri C

2020년 6월 8일

Great course! I learnt so much, this is really helpful to make more sense out of the thousands of stats that we see everyday!

교육 기관: Jeffrey B

2020년 6월 30일

Harder than the first of the three courses in the Specialization and that makes it all the better. Really very well done!

교육 기관: Jonas N

2019년 10월 14일

Good Python tutorials that gives a good paratactical introduction to the theoretical core of the course.

교육 기관: Tarun D

2020년 11월 30일

Best course with in depth coverage of topics related to Hypothesis testing and inferential statistics.

교육 기관: qiaoshuang

2020년 2월 24일

This is the first certificate I got in Coursera. I like this course, especially then notebook part

교육 기관: Sumit M

2020년 3월 30일

It's just an exceptional course, 101 out of 100 would recommend, Learned a lot from it. Thank You

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2020년 4월 5일

One of the best courses on statistics and python on Coursera. Do take it before it's gone!

교육 기관: Rohit B

2021년 4월 24일

Basic inferential statistical concepts are very well-explained! Five out of five stars!

교육 기관: Wai K W C

2021년 12월 8일

P​ractical course with numerous examples to illustrate statistical concepts

교육 기관: Vishal V

2020년 12월 20일

I enjoyed being part of this course and it was really a great experience.

교육 기관: parvatharajan k

2019년 7월 17일

The content explanation is excellent and one of the best I have seen.

교육 기관: AmirHossein M

2020년 4월 25일

Very detailed and well explained.

Thank yo so much to all instructors

교육 기관: Wissam Z

2021년 11월 21일

Very professional course. Thank you for this beautiful opportunity

교육 기관: Mindaugas Ž

2020년 12월 21일

Great course! Clear, concise, interesting. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Aarsh C

2020년 4월 28일

This course really helped boosting my statistical knowledge

교육 기관: Russel A

2020년 8월 14일

Concepts are explained very well with real world examples

교육 기관: Álvaro M R

2021년 3월 21일

Great course. Very good content. Excellent instructors.

교육 기관: Flo

2020년 3월 23일

It's an amazing course! very clear, very informative!!

교육 기관: Edilson S

2019년 6월 18일

Amazing course! Very useful for all kind of Analysis!