Chevron Left
Influencer Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Influencer Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
155개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Influencer marketing is the practice of engaging internal and industry experts with active networks to help achieve measurable business goals. This course is about strategy. Although there is no all-purpose, one-size-fits-all influencer marketing strategy template, you will learn how to tailor one for a wide variety of B2B, B2C, and nonprofit organizations using the two-step flow model of communication. But this course is also about tactics. I believe, “Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.” So, you will learn both in this 6-week long course. Your final project for this course is to create a pitch deck for a social media influencer strategy. The purpose of your final project is to give you a concrete artifact that you can use to demonstrate your mastery of new competencies and skills to either the executives in your current organization or to prospective employers....

최상위 리뷰

TM

2018년 12월 19일

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

GS

2022년 2월 19일

Greg Jarboe kept the topic intersting througout the course along with keeping the level of course at par with the credibility of university. Thank to you for great insights.

필터링 기준:

Influencer Marketing Strategy의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Deanna T

2019년 11월 21일

I thought Greg's teaching was very dry and there was a lot of unnecessary rambling and content. There was also A LOT of assignments. I think this course should be taught by an actual influencer that's more relevant to the audience taking the course -- it would be cool to hear about their experience. Or, instead of talking about brand examples, bring in a real brand marketer to share their experience. It could change it up to have someone else talk.

교육 기관: Ron B

2019년 12월 27일

The instructor begins the class with a tirade about how influencer marketing requires soft skills and creativity that can't be automated by software so that no "push-button" solution to influencer marketing is possible. The trouble is, these are skills that can't easily be taught to humans either. After working through this class, I still do not feel that I have a very good idea about how to engage influencers to come onboard my cause. This seems to be something that can't really be taught because it is very specific to the exact situation - and worse - the solution is often innovative and surprising. No "push button" solution for humans neither. So how should one approach influencers to take on a project? The answer seems to be to go away and think of something clever that will get their attention. This is the part that I was really hoping to learn how to do and I got little out of this class in that regard.

교육 기관: Tatiana A

2020년 11월 23일

Badly organized, poor sound and video sometimes, for me, it was a little too obvious. Unfortunately I did not learn much from it. So far, the worst Coursera course for me.Can't recommend it

교육 기관: Alexande t G

2021년 8월 13일

sad to say i am 2 weeks in and this course is terrible

- not engaging

-boring listening to a old man speak

- lack of illustration

-lack of eye contact -lengthy videos for no reason

-lack of material

교육 기관: Richard O

2020년 10월 19일

Mostly, I found the content interesting and engaging. I appreciate the timing and pacing of each lesson. I do have a few concerns, mostly technology related. There were large sections with audio glitches which I reported at the time with no acknowledgment. I recall one time when the audio did not sync with the current lesson. I suppose my other concern is that on more than one occasion during peer review I was presented with peer assignments that had nothing to do with the topic. I did what I thought to be due diligence and explain the reason for the low grade and to apologize.

교육 기관: Cyril D

2019년 9월 10일

Structured, illustrated w/ solid examples, delivery is excellent from a professional who clearly loves explaining, directly applicable. Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Bijal M

2020년 10월 4일

A very informative course. Sometimes it gets a bit lengthy and too monotonous. Some more visuals , excitement and conversations would have been more useful . A good course overall. I can go back to it for reference multiple times. Thank you professor !

교육 기관: Rosa C

2020년 5월 12일

Need updates.

교육 기관: rupesh

2021년 4월 22일

I have tried many Coursera courses earlier too, but the roadblock was doing assignments and projects, but I was determined to complete this course, luckily this course is designed by eminent and renowned digital marketing professor 'Greg', and course content was very engaging, when I completed my first essay I realized the importance of doing assignments, and learning by doing has really given me edge, I presented the final project to my Marketing Director and she had all accolades for this presentation, the final pitch is so good that we can easily get buy-in to invest more in influencer marketing in our marketing organization, thanks to Coursera for this wonderful experience, looking forward to continuing my learning.

교육 기관: lori w

2020년 6월 2일

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

교육 기관: M s

2021년 9월 27일

While I am happy to have gained my certificate, I thought the course was very long and too many assignments and quizzes. I think the course could have been far more condensed.

교육 기관: Sam S

2022년 3월 3일

It's nice for a basic understanding of influencer strategy if you're already in marketing. However it is outdated and needs to be updated with new information.

교육 기관: Baiba T

2022년 2월 6일

D​id not liked that I have to pay extra to get accest to study materials.

교육 기관: Miljana P

2021년 1월 2일

Although my master's studies (that I finished 2 years ago) were closely related to the social media and strategic marketing, I found it very important to keep myself updated with the latest changes in these fields. For every one who has the same goal, this Rutgers course is highly recommended.

교육 기관: VIRAT C

2020년 5월 28일

Best course for Digital Marketing and Influencer Marketing and the way they teach us is very unique

I able to learn lot of things with this course.

Very helpful for those who wants to pursue their career in digital marketing field.

교육 기관: Virtual P

2022년 3월 13일

I enjoyed taking the course because I learned more principles regarding digital marketing. The examples and case studies helped. Thank you for sharing your expertise and experiences. And thank you for the certificate. :)

교육 기관: Tameka M

2018년 12월 20일

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

교육 기관: Gagan S

2022년 2월 20일

Greg Jarboe kept the topic intersting througout the course along with keeping the level of course at par with the credibility of university. Thank to you for great insights.

교육 기관: Jazmin B

2022년 6월 8일

te brinnda una visión más amplia del marketing influencer y lo complejo que puede ser esta, ya que el mercado en las redes sociales es muy amplio

교육 기관: Braden T

2021년 1월 26일

As an influencer, I found all of this information to be very valuable in learning the business perspective. The processor did a great job!

교육 기관: Nina M

2021년 5월 1일

amazing knowledge gained and the professor if very amusing so it's easy to follow and very interesting :) worth every penny!

교육 기관: Emily H

2020년 8월 31일

Great course and incredibly insightful! So glad I was able to complete this on my own time.

교육 기관: Mark Z

2019년 4월 17일

Loved this course! Learned a lot and excited to start influencer marketing.

교육 기관: mai a b

2022년 3월 30일

Great course very informative and the instructor is very knowledgeable

교육 기관: Surbhi S M

2022년 3월 10일

It a great course from the basics to advance of Influencer Marketing.