Chevron Left
Influencer Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Influencer Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
101개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Influencer marketing is the practice of engaging internal and industry experts with active networks to help achieve measurable business goals. This course is about strategy. Although there is no all-purpose, one-size-fits-all influencer marketing strategy template, you will learn how to tailor one for a wide variety of B2B, B2C, and nonprofit organizations using the two-step flow model of communication. But this course is also about tactics. I believe, “Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.” So, you will learn both in this 6-week long course. Your final project for this course is to create a pitch deck for a social media influencer strategy. The purpose of your final project is to give you a concrete artifact that you can use to demonstrate your mastery of new competencies and skills to either the executives in your current organization or to prospective employers....

최상위 리뷰

TM
2018년 12월 19일

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

LW
2020년 6월 2일

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

필터링 기준:

Influencer Marketing Strategy의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ron B

2019년 12월 27일

The instructor begins the class with a tirade about how influencer marketing requires soft skills and creativity that can't be automated by software so that no "push-button" solution to influencer marketing is possible. The trouble is, these are skills that can't easily be taught to humans either. After working through this class, I still do not feel that I have a very good idea about how to engage influencers to come onboard my cause. This seems to be something that can't really be taught because it is very specific to the exact situation - and worse - the solution is often innovative and surprising. No "push button" solution for humans neither. So how should one approach influencers to take on a project? The answer seems to be to go away and think of something clever that will get their attention. This is the part that I was really hoping to learn how to do and I got little out of this class in that regard.

교육 기관: Deanna T

2019년 11월 21일

I thought Greg's teaching was very dry and there was a lot of unnecessary rambling and content. There was also A LOT of assignments. I think this course should be taught by an actual influencer that's more relevant to the audience taking the course -- it would be cool to hear about their experience. Or, instead of talking about brand examples, bring in a real brand marketer to share their experience. It could change it up to have someone else talk.

교육 기관: Cyril D

2019년 9월 10일

Structured, illustrated w/ solid examples, delivery is excellent from a professional who clearly loves explaining, directly applicable. Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Bijal M

2020년 10월 4일

A very informative course. Sometimes it gets a bit lengthy and too monotonous. Some more visuals , excitement and conversations would have been more useful . A good course overall. I can go back to it for reference multiple times. Thank you professor !

교육 기관: Richard O

2020년 10월 19일

Mostly, I found the content interesting and engaging. I appreciate the timing and pacing of each lesson. I do have a few concerns, mostly technology related. There were large sections with audio glitches which I reported at the time with no acknowledgment. I recall one time when the audio did not sync with the current lesson. I suppose my other concern is that on more than one occasion during peer review I was presented with peer assignments that had nothing to do with the topic. I did what I thought to be due diligence and explain the reason for the low grade and to apologize.

교육 기관: Rosa C

2020년 5월 12일

Need updates.

교육 기관: Tatiana A

2020년 11월 23일

Badly organized, poor sound and video sometimes, for me, it was a little too obvious. Unfortunately I did not learn much from it. So far, the worst Coursera course for me.Can't recommend it

교육 기관: Miljana P

2021년 1월 2일

Although my master's studies (that I finished 2 years ago) were closely related to the social media and strategic marketing, I found it very important to keep myself updated with the latest changes in these fields. For every one who has the same goal, this Rutgers course is highly recommended.

교육 기관: VIRAT C

2020년 5월 28일

Best course for Digital Marketing and Influencer Marketing and the way they teach us is very unique

I able to learn lot of things with this course.

Very helpful for those who wants to pursue their career in digital marketing field.

교육 기관: Tameka M

2018년 12월 20일

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

교육 기관: lori w

2020년 6월 2일

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

교육 기관: Emily H

2020년 8월 31일

Great course and incredibly insightful! So glad I was able to complete this on my own time.

교육 기관: Mark Z

2019년 4월 17일

Loved this course! Learned a lot and excited to start influencer marketing.

교육 기관: Desislava A F - S

2020년 12월 15일

Very useful course with grate teacher.

교육 기관: sai p g

2020년 9월 24일

Excellent course very very useful tnq

교육 기관: Tero L

2020년 8월 13일

Excelent course, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Nerys U

2019년 11월 8일

excelente

교육 기관: ibrahim a

2020년 9월 29일

Thank u

교육 기관: Gayatri R

2020년 9월 27일

good

교육 기관: Lakshmi P

2020년 9월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Paloma L

2020년 5월 5일

Me ha encantado el curso. El profesor se enrolla mucho en cosas que no son importantes, pero por otra parte, da claves importantes para introducirse en este mundo. Sinceramente, creo que si se quita todas las "historietas" que cuenta, y dejando lo esencial, se podría reducir a la mitad. No obstante, lo recomiendo. Ahora eso sí, paciencia.

교육 기관: Sarah V

2020년 10월 21일

Overall, the class was very informative and helpful, one of the better marketing classes I've taken on Coursera. The video portions with the instructor could use a little work (ie: he's not looking at the camera many of the times, walks out of frame, etc), but overall is was good.

교육 기관: giridhar r n

2020년 9월 20일

A very well designed curriculum, a very experienced and eloquent instructor in Mr. Jaroboe, and a delivery methodology based on cases. It was very informative and I was very much able to apply many of the concepts directly in my work. Thank you

교육 기관: Nanya S

2020년 5월 20일

Has a lot of good information for beginners. However, towards the last two weeks, the videos have some editing glitches, and the transcribed part is incorrect in one of the videos. Overall it's still quite useful.