Chevron Left
Influencer Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Influencer Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
126개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Influencer marketing is the practice of engaging internal and industry experts with active networks to help achieve measurable business goals. This course is about strategy. Although there is no all-purpose, one-size-fits-all influencer marketing strategy template, you will learn how to tailor one for a wide variety of B2B, B2C, and nonprofit organizations using the two-step flow model of communication. But this course is also about tactics. I believe, “Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.” So, you will learn both in this 6-week long course. Your final project for this course is to create a pitch deck for a social media influencer strategy. The purpose of your final project is to give you a concrete artifact that you can use to demonstrate your mastery of new competencies and skills to either the executives in your current organization or to prospective employers....

최상위 리뷰

TM
2018년 12월 19일

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

LW
2020년 6월 2일

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

필터링 기준:

Influencer Marketing Strategy의 39개 리뷰 중 26~39

교육 기관: Gayatri R

2020년 9월 27일

good

교육 기관: Lakshmi P

2020년 9월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Paloma L

2020년 5월 5일

Me ha encantado el curso. El profesor se enrolla mucho en cosas que no son importantes, pero por otra parte, da claves importantes para introducirse en este mundo. Sinceramente, creo que si se quita todas las "historietas" que cuenta, y dejando lo esencial, se podría reducir a la mitad. No obstante, lo recomiendo. Ahora eso sí, paciencia.

교육 기관: Sarah V

2020년 10월 21일

Overall, the class was very informative and helpful, one of the better marketing classes I've taken on Coursera. The video portions with the instructor could use a little work (ie: he's not looking at the camera many of the times, walks out of frame, etc), but overall is was good.

교육 기관: Giridhar N

2020년 9월 20일

A very well designed curriculum, a very experienced and eloquent instructor in Mr. Jaroboe, and a delivery methodology based on cases. It was very informative and I was very much able to apply many of the concepts directly in my work. Thank you

교육 기관: Nanya S

2020년 5월 20일

Has a lot of good information for beginners. However, towards the last two weeks, the videos have some editing glitches, and the transcribed part is incorrect in one of the videos. Overall it's still quite useful.

교육 기관: Steph L

2019년 9월 23일

Very important to what I'm doing for my job & had some insightful lectures. Sometimes it can be repetitive, but I saw that as a chance to reinforce important points of the strategy.

교육 기관: Ruggero B

2020년 5월 8일

Interesting content. I would suggest to Mr. Jarboe to use visual aid, slides during his lessons also for the Mooc's students. Maybe a course as public speaker

교육 기관: Beatrice B

2019년 9월 11일

Very insightful. Provided a lot of techniques on how we could promote the value of Influencer Marketing to our stakeholders.

교육 기관: Daniel G

2021년 6월 28일

Overall is a great learning experience and very applied

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 29일

Happy to learn

교육 기관: M s

2021년 9월 27일

While I am happy to have gained my certificate, I thought the course was very long and too many assignments and quizzes. I think the course could have been far more condensed.

교육 기관: Hollie S

2021년 9월 16일

This course has some great information and helps you see Influencer marketing from a different viewpoint. However, I think the information needs to be updated.