Chevron Left
Influencer Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Influencer Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
155개의 평가

강좌 소개

Influencer marketing is the practice of engaging internal and industry experts with active networks to help achieve measurable business goals. This course is about strategy. Although there is no all-purpose, one-size-fits-all influencer marketing strategy template, you will learn how to tailor one for a wide variety of B2B, B2C, and nonprofit organizations using the two-step flow model of communication. But this course is also about tactics. I believe, “Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.” So, you will learn both in this 6-week long course. Your final project for this course is to create a pitch deck for a social media influencer strategy. The purpose of your final project is to give you a concrete artifact that you can use to demonstrate your mastery of new competencies and skills to either the executives in your current organization or to prospective employers....

최상위 리뷰

TM

2018년 12월 19일

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

GS

2022년 2월 19일

Greg Jarboe kept the topic intersting througout the course along with keeping the level of course at par with the credibility of university. Thank to you for great insights.

필터링 기준:

Influencer Marketing Strategy의 51개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Paula C

2021년 1월 19일

Very good course. Not so easy, not so hard. I have learned a lot!

교육 기관: Ariana F

2022년 3월 28일

Excelente curso, se aprenden un monton de herramientas!

교육 기관: Felipe R

2021년 5월 28일

Curso muito bom.Poderia melhorar o método de avaliação.

교육 기관: Desislava A F - S

2020년 12월 15일

Very useful course with grate teacher.

교육 기관: sai p g

2020년 9월 24일

Excellent course very very useful tnq

교육 기관: Tero L

2020년 8월 13일

Excelent course, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: karoly Y A O O

2021년 6월 7일

Muy bueno y recomendado

교육 기관: Coral I C S

2022년 6월 21일

Muy buen curso!

교육 기관: Nerys U

2019년 11월 8일

excelente

교육 기관: ibrahim a

2020년 9월 29일

Thank u

교육 기관: Gayatri R

2020년 9월 27일

good

교육 기관: Lakshmi P

2020년 9월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Paloma L

2020년 5월 5일

Me ha encantado el curso. El profesor se enrolla mucho en cosas que no son importantes, pero por otra parte, da claves importantes para introducirse en este mundo. Sinceramente, creo que si se quita todas las "historietas" que cuenta, y dejando lo esencial, se podría reducir a la mitad. No obstante, lo recomiendo. Ahora eso sí, paciencia.

교육 기관: Sarah V

2020년 10월 21일

Overall, the class was very informative and helpful, one of the better marketing classes I've taken on Coursera. The video portions with the instructor could use a little work (ie: he's not looking at the camera many of the times, walks out of frame, etc), but overall is was good.

교육 기관: Giridhar N

2020년 9월 20일

A very well designed curriculum, a very experienced and eloquent instructor in Mr. Jaroboe, and a delivery methodology based on cases. It was very informative and I was very much able to apply many of the concepts directly in my work. Thank you

교육 기관: Nanya S

2020년 5월 20일

Has a lot of good information for beginners. However, towards the last two weeks, the videos have some editing glitches, and the transcribed part is incorrect in one of the videos. Overall it's still quite useful.

교육 기관: Steph L

2019년 9월 23일

Very important to what I'm doing for my job & had some insightful lectures. Sometimes it can be repetitive, but I saw that as a chance to reinforce important points of the strategy.

교육 기관: Ruggero B

2020년 5월 8일

Interesting content. I would suggest to Mr. Jarboe to use visual aid, slides during his lessons also for the Mooc's students. Maybe a course as public speaker

교육 기관: Beatrice B

2019년 9월 11일

Very insightful. Provided a lot of techniques on how we could promote the value of Influencer Marketing to our stakeholders.

교육 기관: Daniel G

2021년 6월 28일

Overall is a great learning experience and very applied

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 29일

Happy to learn

교육 기관: Hollie S

2021년 9월 16일

This course has some great information and helps you see Influencer marketing from a different viewpoint. However, I think the information needs to be updated.

교육 기관: Saleh M A

2022년 4월 22일

Very good content. But, the slides were in Scribd which demands an account with Credit Card information.

교육 기관: kanishk l

2022년 4월 18일

This is so bad that it needs to be taken down by Coursera.