Chevron Left
정보 디자인(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 정보 디자인 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
566개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A blank canvas is full of possibility. If you have an idea for a user experience, how do you turn it into a beautiful and effective user interface? This covers covers principles of visual design so that you can effectively organize and present information with your interfaces. You'll learn concrete strategies to create user interfaces, including key lessons in typography, information architecture, layout, color, and more. You’ll learn particular issues that arise in new device contexts, such as mobile and responsive interfaces. You will learn how to apply these design principles in a modern context of increasingly diverse form factors - from tablets, to walls, to watches....

최상위 리뷰

NS
2016년 3월 16일

I liked the way the functions & tasks of information design were taught with a hands on approach. I recommend this for anybody keen to understand what information design is and how to make it work.

CM
2017년 7월 29일

Fantastic. Very good teacher. I found it immensely useful to see him work through examples in real time. I feel this has been the best course I have done in a VERY long time. Highly recommended

필터링 기준:

정보 디자인의 89개 리뷰 중 76~89

교육 기관: Vaibhav M B

2017년 2월 7일

Content is not that appreciable in terms of technicalities or theory ; But faculty does teach many good things through examples

교육 기관: Yuliya S

2018년 12월 6일

The tasks in assignments of this course were very unclear.

교육 기관: Ilaiya B

2016년 4월 24일

Would have preferred more depth!

교육 기관: Ryan S

2016년 6월 30일

I'm several months into this specialization. It seems to practice little of what it preaches in its design and pedagogy. I've paused repeatedly because I find the whole experience needlessly clunky and frustrating, and I rarely feel like I've learned much at the end of the assignments. I often wonder if anyone on the UCSD/Coursera side ever actually tries to complete the assignments. The quiz is missing key links and the questions read as if they were written by someone who's first language is not English. Pretty sloppy effort.

교육 기관: Hanna K

2018년 8월 26일

Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the content of the lessons/lectures - not enough information given, all too general, not concrete enough, therefor I had to learn most of the things on my own (in order to complete the homework).

Also, the instructions for the assignments were not clear enough in my opinion - no examples given for week 2 i 3.

교육 기관: Megan G

2016년 3월 30일

Video lectures did not provide much information. Coursework instructions were unclear (and had typos). I enrolled in November, but the course start date kept getting pushed back by a week or two at a time until it was ready 4 months later. With all of the extra time taken to put the course together, I expected to get a lot more out of it.

교육 기관: Angeline P

2016년 4월 26일

This was the paper I was most looking forward to in the Interaction Design specialisation. Unfortunately it seems as if they ran out of time to design it properly (despite extending its start date several times). I didn't learn what I would've expected and all of the assignments blurred into one another

교육 기관: Erica F

2016년 7월 9일

Assignments are not always relevant or clearly explained. More resources on how to complete them properly (for example, suggestions about how to do prototyping and what tools to use) would also help improve this course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 4월 9일

This specialisation started off good in the first 1-2 courses but has since taken many steps back. The content is dated and not well though through, and it feels like the whole thing could have been put into 2-3 courses

교육 기관: Laura D

2016년 3월 1일

I was quite disappointed by this course, after several delays the course stated months later than originally planned. The videos are badly edited, and there did not seem to be a lot of content within this course.

교육 기관: Ewa B

2016년 4월 20일

I was disappointed by this Course maybe because I had a great expectations for it. Months of delay and poor content.

교육 기관: Laura P S

2016년 9월 12일

Some lessons are too simple. The homework is not very clear and you need much more time to do it than it is said.

교육 기관: Sam D

2018년 3월 28일

I didn't feel like the content was that detailed - all seemed very high level/common sense.

교육 기관: Ana M C F

2021년 10월 8일

The way they grade is not that great, it looks like they grade fast without knowing if it is good or bad and select bad but then the feedback is good and Great job! so you still can get a bad grade because of this no matter if the feedback is good. I don't think I will recommend this to anyone because of the way they let anyone that doesn't care about your work grade you.