Chevron Left
Bacterial Bioinformatics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Bacterial Bioinformatics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
72개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides demonstrations and exercises for performing common genomics-based analysis tasks of bacterial sequence data. It uses PATRIC, the PathoSystems Resource Integration Center, as the platform for analysis. PATRIC is the NIH/NIAID-funded bacterial Bioinformatics Resource Center, providing comprehensive bacterial genomic data with integrated analysis tools and visualizations. PATRIC also provides a private workspace where users can upload and analyze their own data. Course participants will gain skills needed to do comparative analysis of bacterial genomes, starting with raw sequence data.The lessons in the first module cover genome assembly, annotation, phylogenetic tree construction, and protein family / proteome comparisons. Each lesson builds on the previous, creating a complete baseline analysis workflow....

최상위 리뷰

NG

2022년 2월 14일

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.\n\nthank you\n\nRegards\n\nNeeraja

WH

2021년 12월 20일

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

필터링 기준:

Bacterial Bioinformatics의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Abdul K

2021년 1월 28일

Stunning for bioinformatics

교육 기관: ping.hu@gmail.com

2020년 12월 24일

very useful course , can solve a lot of problem in bacterium genome analysis easily

교육 기관: 2040_ANSHU S

2021년 2월 26일

Why certificate is not showing

교육 기관: Sivaraman G

2021년 4월 23일

First of all, I wish to thank you for making me to attend the Bacterial Bioinformatics course through Coursera. Learnt a lot in related to Bacterial Bioinformatics mainly on the Genome sequences, presently handling two Indo-UK projects on AMR surveillance in one-health perspectives based on WGS.

Once again extending my sincere heartfelt thank you for the Bacterial Bioinformatics.

교육 기관: Wael A M H

2021년 12월 21일

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

교육 기관: MONALISA M

2021년 9월 6일

Extremely good course, great content and didactic teacher.

교육 기관: ogbolu E

2022년 1월 15일

​Very useful and important. Wonderful Tutor.

교육 기관: Leen A

2021년 3월 18일

Very useful but I can’t find my certificate

교육 기관: Aseel A

2021년 8월 14일

Thank you enjoyably, beneficial course.

교육 기관: Aline P C

2021년 6월 26일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Nicholas H

2021년 4월 28일

Very good

교육 기관: Megan M

2022년 1월 11일

having completed the first 2 weeks, I think the course title is misleading. The lessons aren't so much about concepts in bacterial bioinformatics as they are tutorials for PATRIC. Still useful, but not what I was looking for

교육 기관: Neeraja G

2022년 2월 15일

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.

thank you

Regards

Neeraja

교육 기관: Christiane K

2021년 3월 27일

I very much enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Amro H

2022년 2월 20일

One of the best MOOC courses

교육 기관: Clara M F G

2022년 4월 4일

EXCESIONAL

교육 기관: Gebreab T

2022년 2월 5일

i appreciate the dedication and design of the course. it so practical and friendly. thank You Dr. Rebecca.

교육 기관: DrPurvi R

2022년 4월 29일

It was great learning course. I learned so many new things from course

교육 기관: Deniz Y

2022년 1월 22일

N​o Certificate available.

교육 기관: Bishoy H r

2022년 2월 16일

so bad