Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
219개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect. ¿Trabaja usted en las finanzas o interactuar con profesionales de las finanzas? ¿Es necesario hablar, escribir o entender inglés en su profesión? Siga los personajes auténticos en este curso a medida que trabajan a través de situaciones de negocios comunes en las finanzas y las económicas economía. Aprenda de sus éxitos y fracasos, y piense críticamente sobre sus propias opciones de comunicación de Ud. Después de tomar este curso, usted será capaz de leer y crear mensajes de correo electrónico eficaces, informes, y presentaciones impactantes, con las palabras y frases del uso común en las finanzas y las económicas economía. ¡Comuniquese claramente bajo presión utilizando estrategias recién aprendidas, y obtenga información inmediata sobre la eficacia de sus habilidades de comunicación de negocios en inglés por parte de otros profesionales de las finanzas de todo el mundo! Obtenga las habilidades de comunicación en inglés que Ud. desee y que los gerentes globales esperan....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Feb 05, 2020

Está elaborado con mucha información útil. Bastante estructurado y bien distribuido. Contiene mucha información pero los profesores la explican de una forma muy simple.\n\nMuchas gracias!

UG

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent course . The coaching and mentoring were great. I did enjoy it very much. Many thanks to my instructors Wanda Huber, Andrea Haraway and Jenny Young.

필터링 기준:

Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía의 68개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Joaquin M V J

Feb 12, 2016

Es un curso donde además de los términos en inglés, enseña pequeños trucos de negociación, presupuestos, descripción de gráficos, ... para mí, completo.

교육 기관: Italia Z A

Apr 08, 2017

Es un excelente curso, aprendí mucho vocabulario para comunicar las finanzas de la empresa y sobre todo como debe ser el comportamiento y la manera correcta de comunicarse con los compañeros. Recomiendo ampliamente este curso.

교육 기관: Jonathan J G P

Apr 28, 2018

This course is very useful. The contents are related to the business enviroment, of cousre, but also to the people relatinoships so it could heps you to negotiate beyong the workspace. It is an English course that goes beyond the economical vocabulary or grammar rules and discuss the types of power, ways to negotiate and shows some tools to do your work better.

교육 기관: leila m

Feb 08, 2017

ES UN EXCELENTE CURSO PARA EL APRENDIZAJE EN CUANTO A LIDERAZGO TE ENSEÑA TENER LA CONFIANZA,CONOCIMIENTO,ACTITUD,RECOPILAR INFORMACIÓN SUFICIENTE PARA HACER UNA CONFERENCIA ENTRE DIFERENTES ÁREAS DEL MANEJO DE COMUNICACIÓN EN EL CURSO

교육 기관: DUBRASKA P B

May 18, 2016

excelentes herramientas para los emprendedores y gerentes, o cualquier persona que desee desenvolverse en el ambito empresarial en ingles, requiere mucha mas dedicacion que el modulo anterior

교육 기관: Mariela

Feb 05, 2020

Está elaborado con mucha información útil. Bastante estructurado y bien distribuido. Contiene mucha información pero los profesores la explican de una forma muy simple.

Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Ulises B G

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent course . The coaching and mentoring were great. I did enjoy it very much. Many thanks to my instructors Wanda Huber, Andrea Haraway and Jenny Young.

교육 기관: Emilio A Z R

Aug 03, 2020

Excelente curso! entrega mucho vocabulario, estrategias de negociación y formas de como leer artículos de manera efectiva, totalmente recomendado.

교육 기관: Mary C

Dec 11, 2016

Me encantó este curso y lo volvería hacer dos veces más por la riqueza que contiene, además de las profesoras que son un encanto.

교육 기관: Eliana H

Jun 09, 2018

It was an amazing experience, I´ve learned a lot and I feel prepared for the next step. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

교육 기관: sandra l c f

Jul 18, 2020

very interesting as an accountant I expanded my knowlwdge in finance, in statiscal graph reading, very complete recomended.

교육 기관: Horacio M

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent Course, everything learned effectively happens and is practiced in real life. Keep up the excellent work.

교육 기관: CARLOS D F A

Jul 29, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE BECAUSE YOU CAN LEARN A LOT OF NEW VOCABULARY AND PHRASES ABOUR BUSINESS, FINANCE AND ECONOMICS

교육 기관: JULIO C R H

Aug 19, 2016

Program of english very essential to professional LATAM (Spanish-speaking) and others continent's language...

교육 기관: Carlos F B C

Aug 05, 2020

Buen curso, da buenas herramientas y vocabulario que sirve mucho para usar en ámbitos laborales y personales

교육 기관: Osnaider D J

Jun 23, 2020

Excelente presentación del programa por lo cual lo recomiendo para que otras personas puedan desempeñarse

교육 기관: Matias N

Apr 01, 2018

Excelent course which explaining reading strategies and different ways of tone and power forms

교육 기관: Oscar A D C

Jun 27, 2017

Excelente curso, en verdad me pareció muy interesante y útil para mi trabajo cotidiano.

교육 기관: ANGELPACHECOTRUJILLO

Jun 29, 2020

excellent course I learned a lot and more vocabulary and ways to express myself better

교육 기관: Nairobis D M C

Jul 09, 2020

I've learned so much with this course, I loved how they made this so simple and fun

교육 기관: Ayeleth Z

Apr 05, 2016

Such an amazing experience! I'm very gratefull for being part of this community.

교육 기관: carmen t

Feb 20, 2016

I love the way to teach the class. great team of teacher, great course. Thanks

교육 기관: MIGUEL S O P

Feb 16, 2016

Great Job Arizona's State University Team!!!

Greetings from Colombia. ;-)

교육 기관: Bruno M

Jun 15, 2017

Aprendi muito. O conteúdo é fantástico. Os tutores são excelentes

교육 기관: Ehud Y G C

Mar 30, 2017

It is a course 100% recommendable, with much material available.