Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
905개의 평가
349개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

최상위 리뷰

CB

Jul 27, 2020

Muy buen curso, bien detallado y fácil de entender. Lo recomiendo a toda persona que esta en busca de aprender o afianzar su comunicación y habilidades para manejo de personal y liderazgo.

LQ

Jul 21, 2020

El curso es sencillamente excelente. Descubrí nuevas habilidades y herramientas que me permitirán mejorar mi comunicación con las áreas de importaciones de otros paises. Muchas gracias.

필터링 기준:

Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 의 359개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Víctor M R A

Jan 06, 2017

Excelente! totalmente recomendable, ideal para aprender y reformar conocimientos sobre Gestión y Liderazgo, aplicado a lo que realizamos día a día en nuestros trabajos.

교육 기관: María L R

Mar 22, 2016

Excelente curso! fácil de entender y con herramientas útiles tanto para el desenvolvimiento dentro de una empresa,como para el trato con las personas en general

교육 기관: EMERSON D P C

Jul 22, 2020

Sinceramente, es la primera vez que hago un curso online de este tipo. De verdad que me quedo muy felíz con lo aprendido. Enseñaron cosas que realmente al verlas son "básicas" pero no es así, hay que tener este tipo de cursos para aprender de esas cosas que te dan un pequeño plus en la vida.

This is the first time I do a course like this, I really enjoyed the course with a lot of key words, topics, new words, and so on. They tought basics things, but we think that they are basics because we can't see them in our real life. This demonstrate that everyone need a course like this for being prepared to manage a company or to be the leader. Thank you very much. I'll be back!

교육 기관: Edgardo A F R

Jun 24, 2019

Excelente curso de inglés empresarial !!! Muy buen contenido y temas desarrollados con mucho contenido importante y que se utiliza en la vida cotidiana. Agradezco a los maestros y maestras que se tomaron el tiempo en brindarnos esta capacitación. Muchas gracias !!!

교육 기관: Carlos B

Jul 27, 2020

Muy buen curso, bien detallado y fácil de entender. Lo recomiendo a toda persona que esta en busca de aprender o afianzar su comunicación y habilidades para manejo de personal y liderazgo.

교육 기관: LUIS A T Q

Jul 21, 2020

El curso es sencillamente excelente. Descubrí nuevas habilidades y herramientas que me permitirán mejorar mi comunicación con las áreas de importaciones de otros paises. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Juan J A

Nov 18, 2015

Solo he visto hasta ahora 2 unidades de la primera parte de este curso y me parece excelente ya que te muestra mediante videos situaciones reales que pasan en el mundo laboral.

교육 기관: Eduardo S A

Jul 09, 2020

That's it's great for improve my communication with others, nevertheless, I need finish this course and practice more the language English... Is great lenguaje.

Thanks,

Eduardo

교육 기관: Deborah A

Jan 27, 2016

I love it, the three teachers are amazing, i had so much education about how to be in the business envoriment i am really grateful for this learning oportunity

교육 기관: Ricardo M

Apr 09, 2018

It is a great course. It gives you the necessary tools to manage meetings in an enterprise or institutions that require having contact with people who speak English. It tells you how to develop a meeting, to control it and how to perform a good closure.

Es un buen curso que te da algunas bases para poder llevar a cabo reuniones en alguna empresa o en instituciones que requieren tener contacto con personas que hablan inglés. Te dice cómo desarrollar la reunión, cómo controlarla y hacer el cierre de las mismas.

Considero que podrían utilizar más cuestiones de lenguaje, no tanto de cómo estructurar una oración, sino emplear cierto vocabulario más técnico o referente a negocios.

교육 기관: Carlos M R C

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course. I loved it, and enjoyed it a lot. Thanks for the facilitators and actors, you made it great.

I liked the strategies given during the course, the interactive questions during the videos. The bonus material is very useful.

I would just recommend to make the peer assignment pondered and obligatory to motivate participants to conclude them, and participate in them. Or design some strategies for this.

교육 기관: JOSÉ A P P

Feb 12, 2020

En el desarrollo del curso se aprende técnicas de como de cual debe ser el comportamiento del líder, como el manejo del equipo de trabajo, también recalca sobre los valores " honestidad, respeto, compromiso, y lealtad.

quedan temas como el saber cuando delegar que es muy importante para la consecución de los objetivos por parte del líder

muchas gracias al euipo Wanda, Andrea , Jenny, a la ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY

교육 기관: Vanessa D S O

Jul 25, 2020

At first I thought that the course would only teach knowledge of language and technical words to develop in the work environment but then I was surprise that I learned much more than english, the course provides tools necessary to develop in any job like how to write an concise and concrete email, how to organize a meeting or how to be more polite and a lot of things that help us to be a better proffesional.

교육 기관: ALDO E A W

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent course, I think it has helped me overcome the difficulties that as an administrator had to send emails, conduct meetings. I learned that being a coach or mentor is important when giving advice to collaborators. Thank you very much for the opportunity to participate in this wonderful course.

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!

교육 기관: MAURICIO A V M

Jul 13, 2020

It´s a great course. During this 6 weeks I have learned a lot about strategies of communication and how imppportant is the effective comunicate. I have applicated different strategies (direct or indirect) when you are making an email. Also how to make effectives summaries and build concises and clear Status report.

교육 기관: Jonathan J G P

Apr 28, 2017

I'm glad to have completed this course but also to find this interesting and helpful course here in coursera. I think ita has concies and helpful tool for the everyday management and leadership issues at enterprises. I'll apply all what I learned here and I would say thanks to all the tem who made it. Thank you!

교육 기관: ALICIA B B

Jul 11, 2020

this is my first course in a long time and worth the endeavors

It makes me realize that I have a lot to learn and also I´ve achieve a good level to go back to work

I hope Coursera helps me to find a new job and contribute to a company being part of a team.

I´m anxious to find a new job hopefully soon

교육 기관: FELIPE A M A

Jul 21, 2020

I'm so happy to have access to this course. It contain very updated and useful information for people that currently have a management position or is getting prepared for future management positions. It also provide good advice's to apply on daily basis that would help to improve the work environment.

교육 기관: MARIOLA R

Jul 24, 2017

Muy completo y equilibrado en la enseñanza de habilidades comunicativas en el ámbito profesional e inglés empresarial. Las lecciones muy detalladas y eminentemente prácticas. Revisiones y evaluaciones a cada lección, y diversas tareas opcionales para completar tu aprendizaje. Muy satisfecha.

교육 기관: FELIPE A L M

Jul 30, 2020

Very nice course, i love how friendly the teachers are. There are always a lot of materials!,

Even for examples and situations are very fun and happens in real life in a office.

Also give a lot of tips on how to keep a meeting, i think a lot of bosses may do this course.

교육 기관: Andrés O N S

Jul 10, 2020

Es un excelente curso, ya que te permite poner a prueba los conocimientos que tenemos sobre la lengua anglosajona y darle un giro mas formal, ya que en muchas oportunidades solo se nos enseña un ingles para concretar conversaciones vagas o de un carácter mas informal.

교육 기관: ANDERSON S H O

Nov 04, 2019

This course helped me to improve my skills in english for management, I never knew all these techniques and strategies that I can use in a meeting or coaching or even while I am writting an email, I want to thank my teachers for all the knowledge shared with me

교육 기관: Roberto T V A

May 30, 2020

For me was a dificult experience because I´m a beginner in the idiome but it makes me a challenge complete all the course an It toke all my habilities to complete the course. It´s the course in what I practice and impruve my english. It´s an excelent course

교육 기관: Ariana C A L

Jul 09, 2020

I found it very interesting to learn more about business language which I was not related to. This will help me not only in my individual practice but also in my relationship-building at work, even with friends and people in general. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Mauricio O V

Jul 22, 2020

excelente curso, muy recomendable para todos aquellos que quieran incrementar sus habilidades de gestión y liderazgo de equipos de trabajo, curso muy bien hecho, lo recomiendo al 100% como sugerencia es necesario contar con una base del idioma ingles...