Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
544개의 평가
180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

최상위 리뷰

JA

Nov 18, 2015

Solo he visto hasta ahora 2 unidades de la primera parte de este curso y me parece excelente ya que te muestra mediante videos situaciones reales que pasan en el mundo laboral.

VA

Jan 06, 2017

Excelente! totalmente recomendable, ideal para aprender y reformar conocimientos sobre Gestión y Liderazgo, aplicado a lo que realizamos día a día en nuestros trabajos.

필터링 기준:

Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 의 182개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Denise M

Feb 22, 2016

Esta primeira etapa foi muito legal, entender um pouco mais sobre a linguagem empresarial sobre os modos que devemos utilizar.

교육 기관: Karen M

Feb 06, 2016

I love this course. Thank you for sharing this knownledge with us we hope with this techniques we can improve our performance.

교육 기관: Williams S

Dec 08, 2015

This is an amazing English Course that improves your English Knowledge,

Join it and you will not regret.

교육 기관: Andres F C V

May 10, 2020

Es muy completo y enseña detalles que muchas veces se omiten en el liderazgo de los grupos de trabajo.

교육 기관: Silvia C S

Apr 26, 2017

Thank you very much, it was a great help in my study process. I hope to continue taking these classes.

교육 기관: Antonio M

Apr 27, 2020

I loked every topic with real work situation. Course with realistic examples in the business world.

교육 기관: Silvia M R A

Apr 03, 2016

Muy útil, explicaciones y ejemplos claros. Todas las enseñanzas aplicables en mi vida profesional.

교육 기관: Willian C

May 02, 2016

Muy buen curso, te da muchos tips para aplicar en la empresa, además mejoras tu nivel de ingles!

교육 기관: Alonso C

Aug 17, 2016

Muy bueno, he aprendido bastante y me a ayudado a reforzar muchas cosas que había olvidado.

교육 기관: Danillo X

Nov 10, 2015

Im from Brazil, it helps me a lot to listen and understanding better the english Culture.

교육 기관: Oscar B

Dec 11, 2015

Excelente curso, muy practico y organizado para fortalecer los conocimientos adquiridos.

교육 기관: Amado D R

Apr 25, 2020

I really loved this course. You did a great job with the topics and classes. Thank you!

교육 기관: Carolina V

Dec 12, 2017

it was a great way of learning new things about leadership and management for business.

교육 기관: Laura C B F

Mar 08, 2017

Excellent course, it gives you a lot of relevant tools for the leadership environment.

교육 기관: DUBRASKA P B

Mar 07, 2016

Very good! really concise and concrete information that's helpfull in all situations

교육 기관: César I C N

Nov 19, 2016

Gracias es muy util , las habilidades obtenidas son aplicables para el dia a dia

교육 기관: Barbara E S H

Jul 12, 2016

Herramientas muy útiles para el desarrollo y aprendizaje del inglés empresarial.

교육 기관: Jhonathan S D C

Aug 30, 2016

muy buen curso, te da a entender el mundo de los negocios claro esta en ingles

교육 기관: carmen t

Feb 20, 2016

great course, a lots of information, great teachers. Thanks team of coursera.

교육 기관: Ruddy P R

Dec 06, 2015

Muy buen curso, es didactico y con una metodologia amigable, me sirve mucho

교육 기관: Lucas R

Feb 11, 2020

It's a good course to start learning a most specific english for business.

교육 기관: Jesus E M Q

Sep 11, 2016

It is a good option to improve our knowledges about english and business

교육 기관: Juan L S L

Dec 12, 2015

Exceptional teachers, good material and very useful. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Marisol R J

Jun 23, 2016

This course was amazing and help me out to improve my english skills.

교육 기관: Joel C

Mar 08, 2016

Curso de gran valor, felicidades por el desarrollo del contenido!