Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
497개의 평가
160개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Dec 09, 2015

I recommend it, fantastic course. You´ll need certain level of business experience and english to get the most out of it. It opened my horizons and provide me with needed skills!

JA

Nov 18, 2015

Solo he visto hasta ahora 2 unidades de la primera parte de este curso y me parece excelente ya que te muestra mediante videos situaciones reales que pasan en el mundo laboral.

필터링 기준:

Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 의 160개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jorge M

Mar 15, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Lidia R J

Feb 23, 2016

really helpful and enjoyable

교육 기관: Christine R

Feb 23, 2016

Muy accesible y bastante pragmático.

교육 기관: Brian A F P

Jul 24, 2017

excellent course

교육 기관: Mauricio D

Jan 12, 2016

If you're looking for learning and practicing your english and busssines skills, this is quite the best course you can take undoubtely!!!

교육 기관: Daniel M L

Feb 13, 2016

It is really a useful course.

교육 기관: Nubia M

Oct 21, 2016

Excelente curso, material de gran valor. Recomendado 100%...

교육 기관: Adbeel S G M

May 26, 2016

i love this!!

교육 기관: Ana L A S

Feb 20, 2016

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: carmen t

Feb 20, 2016

great course, a lots of information, great teachers. Thanks team of coursera.

교육 기관: Deborah A

Jan 27, 2016

I love it, the three teachers are amazing, i had so much education about how to be in the business envoriment i am really grateful for this learning oportunity

교육 기관: wilmer s a j

Apr 22, 2019

excelent

교육 기관: Eliana H

Jul 18, 2019

Amazing course and professionals. Thanks for your time.

교육 기관: MARTIN V

Jul 18, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Sara M

Sep 28, 2019

Excelente presentación...

교육 기관: Francis R

Feb 18, 2019

Aprendi a desenvolver meu potencial para liderar uma equipe de negócios e até mesmo a escutar melhor as pessoas em diferentes situações. Também aprendi a manter um discurso sem interrupções de outros, e aprendi a como tomar a palavra de volta, se isso acontecer.

교육 기관: Lourdes J

Aug 02, 2018

Errors in the tests

교육 기관: Rodolfo S

Nov 16, 2016

Un poco largo en cuestión de videos y lecturas. En general muy bueno! Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Rodrigo N

Dec 11, 2015

Very good course, the videos explain the main topics, providing immediate actions to daily activities.

교육 기관: Niedja d A e S F d S

Nov 17, 2015

An excellent course, with wonderful content! Very useful and helpful tips to business situations. Thanks very much to Arizona University!

교육 기관: Alejandra M M

Jun 26, 2016

This cours it's very interesting, it gives you a lot of very good tips for improve your skills communications, some videos are not excellent in terms of edition but i recommend this course for those who are open to learn about writing effective emails and those who want to learn more business terms.

교육 기관: Manuel M M T

Dec 11, 2016

Es un curso muy sencillo e interesante. En él encontrarás pautas de conducta que te ayudarán a mejorar profesionalmente.

교육 기관: Reinaldo J B M

Aug 14, 2016

Very helpful, to learn the way to communicate in certain level.

교육 기관: Karen L R P

Aug 16, 2017

Thanks, is a great Job!

교육 기관: Christian M

Jan 06, 2018

Muy buen curso, en principio solo pensé que mejoraría el vocabulario, pero me resultó muy útil por los consejos y recomendaciones que recibí para poder tener una mejor comunicación e intercambio de ideas con mis compañeros de trabajo