Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: el márketing y ventas(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Inglés Empresarial: el márketing y ventas 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
103개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills Si Ud. trabaja en el marketing, las ventas, o la publicidad, ya sabe que la comunicación efectiva es un requisito del trabajo. Esto se hace aún más difícil cuando se trata de expresar sus ideas de manera persuasiva en inglés. En este curso, Ud. aprenderá a utilizar el inglés con mayor eficacia, uniéndose a los profesionales globales exitosos en todo el mundo. Ud. también desarrollará sus habilidades, junto con personajes auténticos quienes trabajan en marketing que también se esfuerzan para mejorar sus habilidades de comunicación. Finalmente, aprenderá de sus éxitos y fracasos, y reflexionara sobre su propio estilo, puntos fuertes y áreas de mejoramiento. Después de tomar este curso usted será capaz de · Expresar sus ideas a través de correos electrónicos eficaces, informes y presentaciones persuasivas. · Aprender palabras y frases relacionadas con las investigaciones del mercado, la marca, el marketing directo, las tarifas de publicidad y otros · Obtener información inmediata sobre la eficacia de sus habilidades de comunicación de negocios en inglés por parte de los profesionales de ventas y marketing de todo el mundo · Unirse hoy con una comunidad de profesionales globales quienes están desarrollando sus habilidades de comunicación en inglés....

최상위 리뷰

RR

May 06, 2018

I really like the course because it gives a lot of useful information about marketing. I love the way all the information was exposed! Thanks for all!

EH

Nov 06, 2016

Remember many basic things and too many new things that we can use in our daily and professional life.\n\nexcellent course

필터링 기준:

Inglés Empresarial: el márketing y ventas의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Felipe d J C S

May 13, 2019

Me ha ayudado enormemente a relacionarme con las personas

대학: Roy A

Apr 23, 2019

great course .

대학: Cyntia N E

Oct 08, 2018

Excelentes herramientas

대학: Deleted A

Sep 05, 2018

Good!

대학: Jonathan J G P

Jun 04, 2018

Este curso es realmente bueno. Además de revisar el vocabulario y las reglas gramaticales, para expresarnos correctamente en el ámbito de las ventas,también aborda principios de psicología social, comunicación en público y varios asuntos relacionados con la labor de ventas. No es sólo un curso de inglés, es un curso de principios básicos de ventas y mercadeo.

대학: Rodrigo E G M R

May 06, 2018

I really like the course because it gives a lot of useful information about marketing. I love the way all the information was exposed! Thanks for all!

대학: Laura C B F

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent.

대학: Fernando B

Jan 18, 2018

B

대학: Ana J B P

Sep 29, 2017

Excelente curso, muy útil para el área de marketing y es muy dinámico.

대학: Jose T Q R

Aug 14, 2017

Thank you from the bottom of my heart :)

대학: Oscar F R L

Jul 02, 2017

It was a great challenge for me, but I have to recognized that also was great too!

대학: Gabriela S M

May 08, 2017

Best thing ever! Everything I expected to be and even more, interesting, dinamic, useful

대학: Cristina O R

Apr 13, 2017

very useful!!!

대학: Mauricio D

Apr 07, 2017

I'm really pleased with this course. It has helped me to enhance my english level while I'm learning loads of useful subjects that become the best complement for my carrer and studies. Great teachers, great material. It's really one of the best courses I ever have taken.

대학: Alessandro Z

Apr 05, 2017

It was fantastic the content of this course, I'm really glad a participated here

대학: juan

Apr 04, 2017

So interesting and useful

대학: Isaac J D S

Nov 28, 2016

Excellent course, I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about marketing and sales while you learn professional English. Simply an incredible course.

대학: Francesca L d J P B

Nov 12, 2016

.

대학: Elias D R H

Nov 06, 2016

Remember many basic things and too many new things that we can use in our daily and professional life.

excellent course

대학: DUBRASKA P B

Oct 01, 2016

this course has given me incountable number of tools for my personal and professional life, i recomend it highly, congratulations for presenting this excelent course

대학: Sílvia L O d S

Sep 30, 2016

This course was essential to improve my vocabulary in my field of study, being so important in my future studies.

대학: Carlos P

Aug 01, 2016

Es un buen curso, si quieres mejorar tu ingles y te gustan los negocios, es un curso que esta hecho para ti. El problema es que te exigen hacer el pago en la unidad 1, y no te permite seguir trabajando.

대학: Linda N

Jul 16, 2016

GREAT

대학: Humberto A C R

Jul 13, 2016

Excelent course I got new skills and habilities about the marketing and sales.

대학: HERNANDO S

Jun 24, 2016

Es un excelente curso, el cual me permito recomendar.