Chevron Left
Innovating in a Digital World(으)로 돌아가기

Mines-Télécom 공과대학의 Innovating in a Digital World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
578개의 평가
160개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

최상위 리뷰

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

필터링 기준:

Innovating in a Digital World의 148개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: PRITAM P

Apr 24, 2017

Enabling IT focuses on helping organizations respond more effectively to changing business needs and gain a competitive advantage by spurring innovation and growth in a Digital World

교육 기관: Javier R

Nov 30, 2018

Pretty interesting, it shows how new enterprises are arising, and creating new business models

교육 기관: Miguel P

Mar 20, 2019

Very useful and updated information. Lots of material to help open your mind to a lot of opportunities raised from the new digital world.

교육 기관: Gissel P R B

Feb 08, 2019

Great material and assignments.

교육 기관: JEAN-MICHEL J

Feb 11, 2019

One of the best MOOCs I've done on Coursera. Content is great with short videos and great readings with a lot of great examples from the digital world. I give it 5 Stars !

교육 기관: Sumit G

Feb 01, 2019

Relevant topics and information

교육 기관: Xavier H

May 17, 2018

Really great course to understand digitalization !

교육 기관: Luiz G

Jun 06, 2018

Very interesting topics are covered in this course, and the material provided supports all the points

교육 기관: Andrade R B

Jan 22, 2016

Exellent!!! I love it !!!

교육 기관: Giorgi L

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent Course, Practical and Useful. Should be Considered by People who aware or what is important nor aware about Digital World and corresponding Benefits and

교육 기관: Amir E

Dec 10, 2015

This course introduced me to some strategic concepts of the digital world which are quite different from the business strategies I was aware of.

It includes many examples and case studies that exemplify and clarify the concepts.

The videos themselves are short and animated which make a pretty dynamic pace.

교육 기관: Yoshie F

Jul 14, 2016

Excellent course. I have leaned a lot. Great reading materials.

교육 기관: Suresh

Oct 18, 2016

For Me this course was a Truly Digital Resurrection!

교육 기관: Christian I C P

Jan 06, 2017

Lo recomiendo ampliamente... Interesante, agil, sencillo y productivo.

교육 기관: Alba M T

Oct 03, 2016

This course is very useful. It is very interactive.

교육 기관: MANKAKA E S V

Jul 31, 2016

Very interesting and enjoyable course. This has changed a lot in my entrepreneurial mife. I strongly recommend it

교육 기관: Fábio N

Dec 21, 2015

Really nice information to know more about the new digital market and its business models.

Enriched a lot my knowledge and, for sure, it'll happen to you too if you take the course and study it.

*The videos are really good - deep information, short and beautiful to watch.

교육 기관: Fabiana S

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent course for who is working on Digital program transformation. It combines business and technology in a holistic view, but without get deep into any subject. If you are looking for speciaizations, it's not the right courser.

교육 기관: Giuseppe S

Jul 12, 2017

rally impressive and useful

교육 기관: Augusto G C

Jul 25, 2016

very good updated information and analysis

교육 기관: Tanya F

Oct 09, 2016

A brilliant catch up on all things Digital - thank you

교육 기관: christie c d

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent overview of Digital Transformation. Great faculty, conten

교육 기관: Jose L C G

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Jose H C V

Jan 29, 2018

Completed concepts. Perfect to understand main concepts in Digital World.

교육 기관: Hajar E H

May 06, 2016

C'est dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de certificat associé.