Chevron Left
혁신 관리(으)로 돌아가기

에라스무스 대학교 로테르담 캠퍼스의 혁신 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,037개의 평가
291개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

최상위 리뷰

AH

Jun 14, 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

May 14, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

필터링 기준:

혁신 관리의 286개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: marreddi j s

Apr 11, 2018

i am very happy for learning this course

교육 기관: Gerald B

May 23, 2018

Very good content. Recommended

교육 기관: Hichem C

Jun 16, 2017

well dedicated for innovators

교육 기관: François B

Jul 23, 2020

Good formation for beginners

교육 기관: Naresh K C

May 25, 2020

Great learning !!!!!!!!!11

교육 기관: Trần T T B

Jul 31, 2019

The course is very useful

교육 기관: Petra K

May 08, 2018

Good base for beginners.

교육 기관: Ankit y

May 09, 2020

Nice course.Learn a lot

교육 기관: KAAN T

Sep 06, 2019

It was a useful course

교육 기관: Alice T

Feb 27, 2017

Very good. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kelwalin D

Oct 02, 2018

Very helpful :)

교육 기관: Haythem B

Apr 27, 2020

good formation

교육 기관: Pilar A G

Feb 12, 2017

Very useful

교육 기관: Williams T

May 01, 2020

Awesome!

교육 기관: Tran T S

Jun 27, 2018

Thanks!

교육 기관: Tanribay B

Sep 04, 2018

Nice!

교육 기관: Rohit M

Sep 09, 2016

Nice.

교육 기관: Dr. R A G

May 15, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Esther P

Apr 14, 2020

I listened attentively to all the videos. Some were very insightful like the series on portfolio prioritisation and the experience of Erikson and Phillips in that field. I also enjoyed studying the phases of innovation adoption. However, I have found the sessions on innovation implementation to be seriously lacking in practical insight: The idea of enlightned experimentation didn't mention how costly and time intensive a digital simulation can be, how to control its scope and level of refinement, etc. The stage gate concept didn't mention anything about whether this approach is compatible with an agile project approach despite it being such a common approach nowadays! I was also sorely disappointed by the session on teams and networks which I was really looking forward to... it presents a theoretical definition of networks but never gets to providing guidance on how practically it impacts innovation negatively/positively, how to deal with any of the issues that teams/networks can encounter (e.g. lack of diversity, how dense should we seek our networks to be? how to spot if the network is not working?). This left the session in the realm of academia instead of making it genuinely helpful to corporate workers.

교육 기관: Samir M

Jul 27, 2017

Overall content is good. Some videos presentation can be improved. Some professors were excelent, others Ok. Not all profesors had a very clear english. In some cases sound was very poor and some ppt presentations didn't capture the essence of the content. I recomend more infographics. Learning methodology is limited. Too unilateral. The dynamic of the course in ocasions was lame/boring. Forums seem abandoned. Interaction among participants is limited. I recomend the use of case studies and group work asignments. Coursera's platform might be limited but innovation is possible.

교육 기관: Nour M

Jul 31, 2020

the only downside was lectures could be a little boring. it's not as interactive as i thought it would be, just in terms of the tones of the professors, and i felt like they were reading from a screen or something. besides that the information this course provides i found was very useful and informative for future reference.

교육 기관: Michiel B

Nov 14, 2019

Some interesting topics, but the weeks lack interconnectedness. Some topics are outdated, some videos unintelligible. Week 8 is especially disappointing because it lacks any kind of actionable material on the important topic of managing people.

교육 기관: Juan C M C

Oct 08, 2018

I like the course in general. To some extent, it was very theoretical. The assignments were very good. There was no reference to platforms, which is a critical aspect of innovation management, and very few links to external content.

교육 기관: Lenka Š

Dec 28, 2018

Thank all teachers for good job!

The only drawback is the lack of people who can rate your assignments and whose assignments you can rate. The less people are in the course, the more time it takes to finish the course.

교육 기관: Sven N

Jan 28, 2020

Quite theoretical and more like an introduction to Innovation Management. Lack of concrete examples. No interaction with peers (perhaps add group assignments?). The format could be a bit more dynamic.