Chevron Left
Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,282개의 평가

강좌 소개

The evolution of design has seen it become a discipline no longer limited to the concerns of a singular, specific domain and develop to become a pathway for solving complex, nonlinear problems. Design is becoming a capability-enhancing skill, equipping people with the ability to deal with uncertainty, complexity and failure. In this course, we demonstrate how you can use design as a way of thinking to provide strategic and innovative advantage within your profession. Suitable for anyone who is curious about design and translating the processes and tools of design thinking into innovative opportunities, over 5 weeks we explore, apply and practice the design process: think, make, break and repeat. Through introducing theoretical concepts and examining industry case studies with leading Australian design firms, we investigate design as learning about the context (the thinking part), building prototypes as tangible representations (the making part) and testing potential solutions (the breaking part). We build on this by showing the productive value of moving through the process quickly and often (the repeating part), to improve ideas and develop new insights. Throughout the course, you will follow us through three of Australia’s most exciting design offices and learn from practicing designers and leaders in design. This insight into industry will enable you to develop a comprehensive understanding of design and the role it can and does play within the innovation landscape. You will leave this course with a set of practical tools and techniques to apply to situations within your own professional context, to translate problems into opportunities and solutions, and ultimately to innovate through design....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 2월 14일

a light introduction to design thinking. not too taxing. easy to understand concepts with some practical applications tested. good stepping stone to more rigorous and testing design thinking courses

LL

2020년 11월 7일

Great overview of the design innovation process! The content is up-to-date and the professors really go above and beyond to make the course feel like a regular university course as much as possible.

필터링 기준:

Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat의 385개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Isha S

2020년 9월 10일

This course is really helpful for designers to understand the process & techniques to achieve the desired outcome!

교육 기관: Evgenia

2020년 5월 31일

Absolutely in love with this course! :) Like the video that were very helpful and it was really interest material!

교육 기관: Rahul C

2021년 4월 12일

Excellent training program with great insights from Professors at the University of Sydney and various designers.

교육 기관: Vinay J

2021년 9월 2일

Wonderful Course!! I would recommend this course for anyone just starting out on their Design Thinking journey!!

교육 기관: Lenoi S

2021년 2월 20일

This course has opened my eyes to a world of innovation and design that I was not aware of being in existence.

교육 기관: Elsa B

2022년 7월 12일

Very good! Thank you!

Well explained and professional. It's accessible for foreigners with average English

Elsa

교육 기관: azhar

2021년 6월 1일

Nice course for everyone who wanna learn about true designing, other than designing website and applications.

교육 기관: Pawaruth K

2021년 2월 15일

Very great course. I've learned a lot. Short but precise videos, very good reading material, and assignment.

교육 기관: MUFIDA G

2021년 10월 14일

what a great course for gaining general knowledge deeply about beginning, proccessing,and finishing design

교육 기관: Maria A A D

2020년 12월 1일

a very good course, my native lenguaje is not english, so for my was easy to understand.

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Ilze B

2021년 3월 2일

Thank you for valuable course for such a trending and very needed topic for business in today's situation,

교육 기관: Ithalo A F d S

2021년 2월 20일

An incredible course, surprising all my expectations, a learning experience that fits any area of ​​work.

교육 기관: siva r

2020년 7월 19일

it was a very useful Course and I was able to complete in a week.thanks for this opportunity of learning.

교육 기관: LINGARAJ B

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent course for designers or any designers. Changed my thoughts and process approach. Thanks lot!!!

교육 기관: Akshata C

2020년 5월 12일

It was a great learning experience. I have learnt a lot that I can apply as design student in my career.

교육 기관: Ingyinn h

2022년 1월 17일

T​he course is really interesting for me and the most I like avout this is the way of teaching methods.

교육 기관: Trung H L

2021년 9월 16일

This course is really useful for me and my architecture career. It help me to broaden my horizon a lot.

교육 기관: Viona V

2021년 4월 15일

This course is inspirational. It gives me new insights and help me understand design better. Thankyou.

교육 기관: JASPER N P

2021년 2월 12일

It is very informative! It really gives an insight most especially for beginner or aspiring designers.

교육 기관: Nuno M G

2019년 12월 26일

Nice course plan, liked mostly the contribution of companies. Reasing could be updated in some topics.

교육 기관: Ashitha N

2022년 7월 23일

I throughly enjoyed this course. Gave me a good insight on how a design process actually takes place.

교육 기관: MUCHAMMAD R A

2021년 11월 7일

thank you for this course, I learned a lot from this course, and I learned a lot, thank you very much

교육 기관: Jhonny P S G

2020년 10월 21일

Excellent course. It provides a very clear theoretical and practical vision of innovation management.

교육 기관: Sivabaraneedaran K

2021년 6월 14일

An excellent introduction to design principles.... A great eyeopener. Thank you very much Faculties.

교육 기관: 2020BTEME00206 M S P

2022년 2월 20일

Really good experience of learning concepts related to design and innovation, Thank you instructors