Chevron Left
Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,168개의 평가
330개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The evolution of design has seen it become a discipline no longer limited to the concerns of a singular, specific domain and develop to become a pathway for solving complex, nonlinear problems. Design is becoming a capability-enhancing skill, equipping people with the ability to deal with uncertainty, complexity and failure. In this course, we demonstrate how you can use design as a way of thinking to provide strategic and innovative advantage within your profession. Suitable for anyone who is curious about design and translating the processes and tools of design thinking into innovative opportunities, over 5 weeks we explore, apply and practice the design process: think, make, break and repeat. Through introducing theoretical concepts and examining industry case studies with leading Australian design firms, we investigate design as learning about the context (the thinking part), building prototypes as tangible representations (the making part) and testing potential solutions (the breaking part). We build on this by showing the productive value of moving through the process quickly and often (the repeating part), to improve ideas and develop new insights. Throughout the course, you will follow us through three of Australia’s most exciting design offices and learn from practicing designers and leaders in design. This insight into industry will enable you to develop a comprehensive understanding of design and the role it can and does play within the innovation landscape. You will leave this course with a set of practical tools and techniques to apply to situations within your own professional context, to translate problems into opportunities and solutions, and ultimately to innovate through design....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 2월 14일

a light introduction to design thinking. not too taxing. easy to understand concepts with some practical applications tested. good stepping stone to more rigorous and testing design thinking courses

LL

2020년 11월 7일

Great overview of the design innovation process! The content is up-to-date and the professors really go above and beyond to make the course feel like a regular university course as much as possible.

필터링 기준:

Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat의 343개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: ALFONSO M M

2020년 9월 11일

A very brief but useful guideline of the Design Thinking method. Very satisfied with this course and the resources they provide you.

교육 기관: Mark R T

2019년 8월 2일

The course was very engaging and it inspires me to apply my acquired knowledge in this course to my future design projects.

교육 기관: Asha F

2021년 2월 18일

Great content and assessments, would have liked some more history of design evolution over time as context for the theory.

교육 기관: Tavish K

2020년 6월 20일

Well structured and good references. More depth would be nice but I understand it was designed for a wide ranging audience

교육 기관: Mhd Y P P S

2022년 4월 6일

where is my certificate, why doesn't my certificate appear even though I have finished this course?

교육 기관: Hrishikesh A

2019년 6월 19일

Course was good, but could have been better had it included more thoughts by industry experts

교육 기관: Liliana S B

2020년 9월 3일

It was great, I enjoyed it a lot. Very clear and challenging. I really liked the exercises.

교육 기관: Bindhu S

2021년 4월 4일

Good topic i had a hard time on the quizzes and the assesment but good to be challenged

교육 기관: Maisura J

2021년 10월 11일

This is a very interesting course. Some part could've been more in details. Thanks!

교육 기관: Aleksey K

2021년 10월 30일

If peer grades are not fair - there is no button near review to escalate the issue

교육 기관: Nashat R

2020년 12월 5일

Excellent course , recommended for entire leaderships & senior staff

교육 기관: Myat T K

2022년 4월 25일

It is very good course. You can get inside view of designer.

교육 기관: MARCO B

2021년 1월 23일

Quick, clear and simple course, useful for starting design

교육 기관: Ângela P

2020년 3월 21일

Me permitiu ter mais conhecimento sobre a área de estudo

교육 기관: vishwanth v

2021년 6월 22일

The course gave me whole new way in the design process!

교육 기관: Hong, D T M

2021년 6월 29일

Many thanks to Lecture Martin & Cara and my classmates

교육 기관: Ilva A

2021년 3월 10일

It was something new for me but I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: kikelomo O O

2021년 3월 2일

wow! good for me as it expanded my thinking capacity.

교육 기관: Adai C

2021년 7월 22일

Me hubiera gustado mayor detalle en cada proceso.

교육 기관: David Q

2021년 10월 17일

Really interesting course well presented.

교육 기관: Hesham E

2020년 12월 4일

The course is organized and insightful.

교육 기관: Fernando M E

2020년 7월 22일

El curso está bien, introducción básica

교육 기관: Temi O

2021년 9월 6일

Interesting concepts for designing.

교육 기관: Khushee M

2021년 5월 28일

Interesting and Challenging course

교육 기관: Leona

2021년 1월 30일

Needs summary of the lessons