Chevron Left
Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,287개의 평가

강좌 소개

The evolution of design has seen it become a discipline no longer limited to the concerns of a singular, specific domain and develop to become a pathway for solving complex, nonlinear problems. Design is becoming a capability-enhancing skill, equipping people with the ability to deal with uncertainty, complexity and failure. In this course, we demonstrate how you can use design as a way of thinking to provide strategic and innovative advantage within your profession. Suitable for anyone who is curious about design and translating the processes and tools of design thinking into innovative opportunities, over 5 weeks we explore, apply and practice the design process: think, make, break and repeat. Through introducing theoretical concepts and examining industry case studies with leading Australian design firms, we investigate design as learning about the context (the thinking part), building prototypes as tangible representations (the making part) and testing potential solutions (the breaking part). We build on this by showing the productive value of moving through the process quickly and often (the repeating part), to improve ideas and develop new insights. Throughout the course, you will follow us through three of Australia’s most exciting design offices and learn from practicing designers and leaders in design. This insight into industry will enable you to develop a comprehensive understanding of design and the role it can and does play within the innovation landscape. You will leave this course with a set of practical tools and techniques to apply to situations within your own professional context, to translate problems into opportunities and solutions, and ultimately to innovate through design....

최상위 리뷰

LL

2020년 11월 7일

Great overview of the design innovation process! The content is up-to-date and the professors really go above and beyond to make the course feel like a regular university course as much as possible.

AS

2020년 2월 14일

a light introduction to design thinking. not too taxing. easy to understand concepts with some practical applications tested. good stepping stone to more rigorous and testing design thinking courses

필터링 기준:

Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat의 389개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Thananat J

2021년 6월 3일

The course is good, not only for designers but also for everyone. I am sure that you can apply the knowledge from this course to your daily work.

교육 기관: Jesus M G G

2022년 7월 28일

This course is most if you're right now in the innovation/design area or you're looking to polish/develope you innovation skills.

Great course!!

교육 기관: Megha

2021년 2월 12일

A short course packed with loads of information ! Great thoughts and practical insights that support using these concepts in your area of work

교육 기관: Naveen A

2021년 4월 19일

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learned a few things that we know however had never been able to implement them in real life scenarios.

교육 기관: Borja U

2022년 3월 13일

The course is interesting, dynamic and easy to follow. It helps establish or reinforce some important design methodologies and principles.

교육 기관: Nati A

2021년 9월 27일

Dynamic classes, interviews, tests. Keeps your interested all the time. Really good and validated information, invite you to learn more.

교육 기관: Godswill N

2021년 2월 28일

I feel I am living in a world of ideas and didn't know about it until now. The experience through the course was awesome. great work!

교육 기관: Sumathi A C

2020년 4월 17일

As I was very curious about the Design Thinking Concepts, this course helped me in understanding it. I learnt and enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Dianne K N

2021년 8월 28일

It's a good introduction to the design process. It gives industry insights about the whole process. It is worth the time and effort.

교육 기관: MARIA R S M

2021년 12월 6일

U​n curso muy claro. y con buenas explicaciones para entender para asi poder trasladar lo aprendido a la practica en el trabajo.

교육 기관: Patel M A

2020년 6월 6일

It was a great experience and the course have everything which a beginner need the path and the advice of experienced people's

교육 기관: Fernando O

2022년 7월 19일

Highly recommended for all who have frequent sparks of creativity in their brains and a desire for innovation in their hearts.

교육 기관: Muntean D

2020년 11월 5일

One of the most useful courses that I have participated. Congrats for your implication in teaching us about design innovation!

교육 기관: KG A

2022년 3월 8일

great teaching material and exercise. Especially the peer evaluation area, insight on how to immediately use design thinking.

교육 기관: Shofa I

2021년 12월 30일

Thankyou for the module in the course, I enjoyed answering every quiz, it challenging myself espesially when do some project.

교육 기관: Akshata R

2021년 2월 18일

Excellent course and was very helpful. A short and concise introduction to Innovation through Design. Would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Rike S

2021년 2월 15일

for basics it is clear and well structured. If you already have knowledge in design thinking it is probably too easy for you.

교육 기관: Hadi B

2021년 12월 5일

thank you very much for presenting such a wonderful course. frankly speaking i could learn how to think about making design.

교육 기관: Joseph T

2022년 7월 3일

I Enjoyed the insight and knowledge gained from this course and look forward to other such similar offerings from coursera.

교육 기관: Faisal F

2021년 11월 5일

Excellent Course, really learned new things from the Industry experts as well as excellent course structure from Teachers.

교육 기관: Gabriel D

2021년 11월 18일

I​t's such an unspoken topic yet so relevant that it was so entertaining to learn and think about this outside the box.

교육 기관: Glenda P

2022년 8월 9일

H​ighly recommended! Excellence! Content and presentation style, written and video very conducive to online learning!!

교육 기관: Samuel B

2022년 1월 26일

Exceptional! Excellent course, with excellent content, explanation of the content was great. I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Widyanesti L

2020년 6월 18일

Great Course, its teach the Basic thinking for Designers that every designer will make a great design in the future