Chevron Left
Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
239개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

GG

Feb 13, 2016

Great Course I really Recommend it to all of those entrepreneurs who really wanted to increase their possibilities to success into their business plans

MM

Mar 06, 2016

excellent course. I work in a startup and i find this course very relevant to how I interact with customers, and how to set business priorities

필터링 기준:

Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marwan S

Sep 14, 2017

Some of the instructors are boring.

They speak to you like you're a child, and that's annoying.

Examples given are below average and don't really add anything valuable that encourage a student to think deeply about the subject matter.

I literally had to push myself through several of the videos just to keep watching.

In classroom sessions would really compliment the other videos.

교육 기관: Funmi S

Jun 26, 2019

Comprehensive course.

교육 기관: Bassem H F M

Jun 15, 2019

Week 1 till Week 3 are excellent. Week 4 and 5 are not good enough

교육 기관: HAITAN R

Apr 28, 2019

This course gives us the framework how to find the idea for the market.

교육 기관: Asim A K

Apr 03, 2019

Good platform for those who want to learn more about anything they need to do.

교육 기관: Álesson R S

Jan 19, 2019

Very good!!!

교육 기관: Беляев М О

Sep 21, 2018

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

교육 기관: Ines L

Jul 11, 2018

very educational

교육 기관: Brad D

Jun 03, 2018

Didn't enjoy this as much as the first certificate but still enjoyable and informative. Some of the information is very US-centric (e.g. around employment).

교육 기관: stephen o

Nov 19, 2017

My best course ever thank you coursera

교육 기관: MD H

Oct 27, 2017

Outstanding path with emerge in modules for understanding.

교육 기관: Chito-June C T

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Sep 23, 2017

good

교육 기관: Arzish A

Sep 03, 2017

One of the best courses I've done on entrepreneurship. Very concise and direct learnings.

교육 기관: Den L

Aug 26, 2017

thanks for this course. because of this it guide me for my plan to build my own startup

교육 기관: Moeed K

Jul 25, 2017

This was a very informative course and I would highly recommend it to anyone who's eager to learn the basics of formulating a business model.

교육 기관: patrick c

Jul 01, 2017

This course clearly needs an overhaul (missing links, content starting to age).

The last part on building a team is very fuzzy and needs more hands on content (testimony, cases).

Some challenge activities would benefit to be beefed up.

교육 기관: Frédéric V

Jun 10, 2017

Great course, very useful for entrepreneurs

교육 기관: Lily

Mar 27, 2017

some of the lectures are very informative, inspiring, have content that I didn't see in other entrepreneur courses provided by other institutions, these lecturers concerning are great. but some are disappointing. the lecturers just not very enthusiastic and profressional. the sound effect of videos is a little bit poor. hope the next course will be better.

교육 기관: Giorgi L

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Content and Speakers !

교육 기관: Ra`fat A

Feb 15, 2017

This course has really enhanced the knowledge I have, put a huge spot lights on the main important points at Market, Customers, and Canvas model and described them in accurate manner, thanks to the lecturer.

교육 기관: Mordechai S

Jan 15, 2017

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

교육 기관: Herman D

Dec 29, 2016

I learned many things new for my start-up.

교육 기관: Swetapadma P P

Dec 10, 2016

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

교육 기관: Elias H

Nov 19, 2016

amazing