Chevron Left
Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
246개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

GG

Feb 13, 2016

Great Course I really Recommend it to all of those entrepreneurs who really wanted to increase their possibilities to success into their business plans

MM

Mar 06, 2016

excellent course. I work in a startup and i find this course very relevant to how I interact with customers, and how to set business priorities

필터링 기준:

Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace의 57개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: MD H

Oct 27, 2017

Outstanding path with emerge in modules for understanding.

교육 기관: Chito-June C T

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: 龙劼

Jun 20, 2016

perfect

교육 기관: Den L

Aug 26, 2017

thanks for this course. because of this it guide me for my plan to build my own startup

교육 기관: stephen o

Nov 19, 2017

My best course ever thank you coursera

교육 기관: Yannick R K T

Feb 14, 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this! Idea, each of us may have one.. taking it to the market place is a real commitment and perseverance. It all start here.

Yannick Kounga

교육 기관: Michael D

Jan 31, 2016

Wonderful course. Clear and concise content.

교육 기관: HAITAN R

Apr 28, 2019

This course gives us the framework how to find the idea for the market.

교육 기관: Bassem H F M

Jun 15, 2019

Week 1 till Week 3 are excellent. Week 4 and 5 are not good enough

교육 기관: Беляев М О

Sep 21, 2018

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

교육 기관: Herman D

Dec 29, 2016

I learned many things new for my start-up.

교육 기관: Elias H

Nov 19, 2016

amazing

교육 기관: Lily

Mar 27, 2017

some of the lectures are very informative, inspiring, have content that I didn't see in other entrepreneur courses provided by other institutions, these lecturers concerning are great. but some are disappointing. the lecturers just not very enthusiastic and profressional. the sound effect of videos is a little bit poor. hope the next course will be better.

교육 기관: Swetapadma P P

Dec 10, 2016

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

교육 기관: Paula L

Apr 18, 2016

Pretty good perspective, but geared towards app-based businesses. Not certain how the recommendations in this course relates to biotech start-ups.

교육 기관: Affonso S

Oct 19, 2016

Good only for technology type entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Mordechai S

Jan 15, 2017

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

교육 기관: Yuli S P T

Jun 21, 2016

In some lessons, teachers appear to be nervous so it's important to pay attention to that. Although the course is interesting, I expected more tools to be innovative and to create ways to join the marketplace.

교육 기관: Funmi S

Jun 26, 2019

Comprehensive course.

교육 기관: Martin C

Dec 18, 2015

Though the content is great, it is kind of messy altogether! At the end Prof. Green strongly invites us to enroll for a degree in his field at the university of Maryland and there wouldn't be any problem with that without the kind of messy feeling that the course leaves you with. When you put both together it awfully seems like the university tried to diversify its communication and that the only objective of the course is that you enroll in a degree. At the same time, the technical issues of some lectures give a relatively bad image of the university of Maryland...

Too sad because again, the content in most videos is great... Just reorganize it and put it together with more cohesion. Among other peer reviews would be preferable to the current way of testing...

교육 기관: Ernesto J E C

May 28, 2016

The 3 last weeks, excellent. But the two first to basic.

교육 기관: Ryan C

Mar 18, 2016

This course was very scattered and included several different lecturers. It was the least focused course in the specialization, but still did provide insight in an area I probably knew the least about.

교육 기관: Sabrina B

Oct 02, 2016

Good overview, but some of the content is just quickly mentioned and not put into practice. Give more room to use in examples, create action, tell stories. Some of the lecturers were just reading down the notes wer already see in front of us and were not finishing their sentences in an engaging way (sometimes they made comments in a very low tone) . Some of the sounds are not good quality (mono - just on one ear)

교육 기관: Eduardo E B

Oct 06, 2016

Very basic explanations, maybe will need to make it more thoughtful!

교육 기관: Nicholas O

Feb 15, 2016

It is difficult to write such a course for all possible entrepreneurial ventures there may exist, but I found the strong reference to ICT and technological innovations difficult to apply to my own venture. I think parts of the course are only relevant to such innovations.