Chevron Left
Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
252개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

GG

Feb 13, 2016

Great Course I really Recommend it to all of those entrepreneurs who really wanted to increase their possibilities to success into their business plans

MM

Mar 06, 2016

excellent course. I work in a startup and i find this course very relevant to how I interact with customers, and how to set business priorities

필터링 기준:

Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace의 57개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Giorgi L

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Content and Speakers !

교육 기관: Ines L

Jul 11, 2018

very educational

교육 기관: Francis

Jan 18, 2016

Very inspiring!

교육 기관: Álesson R S

Jan 19, 2019

Very good!!!

교육 기관: Ramon M M

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Chito-June C T

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Ernesto A B O

Feb 17, 2016

Awesome!

교육 기관: 龙劼

Jun 20, 2016

perfect

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Sep 23, 2017

good

교육 기관: Lily

Mar 27, 2017

some of the lectures are very informative, inspiring, have content that I didn't see in other entrepreneur courses provided by other institutions, these lecturers concerning are great. but some are disappointing. the lecturers just not very enthusiastic and profressional. the sound effect of videos is a little bit poor. hope the next course will be better.

교육 기관: Yuli S P T

Jun 21, 2016

In some lessons, teachers appear to be nervous so it's important to pay attention to that. Although the course is interesting, I expected more tools to be innovative and to create ways to join the marketplace.

교육 기관: Mordechai S

Jan 15, 2017

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

교육 기관: Paula L

Apr 18, 2016

Pretty good perspective, but geared towards app-based businesses. Not certain how the recommendations in this course relates to biotech start-ups.

교육 기관: Беляев М О

Sep 21, 2018

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

교육 기관: Swetapadma P P

Dec 10, 2016

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

교육 기관: Affonso S

Oct 19, 2016

Good only for technology type entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Herman D

Dec 29, 2016

I learned many things new for my start-up.

교육 기관: Funmi S

Jun 26, 2019

Comprehensive course.

교육 기관: Elias H

Nov 19, 2016

amazing

교육 기관: Martin C

Dec 18, 2015

Though the content is great, it is kind of messy altogether! At the end Prof. Green strongly invites us to enroll for a degree in his field at the university of Maryland and there wouldn't be any problem with that without the kind of messy feeling that the course leaves you with. When you put both together it awfully seems like the university tried to diversify its communication and that the only objective of the course is that you enroll in a degree. At the same time, the technical issues of some lectures give a relatively bad image of the university of Maryland...

Too sad because again, the content in most videos is great... Just reorganize it and put it together with more cohesion. Among other peer reviews would be preferable to the current way of testing...

교육 기관: Sabrina B

Oct 02, 2016

Good overview, but some of the content is just quickly mentioned and not put into practice. Give more room to use in examples, create action, tell stories. Some of the lecturers were just reading down the notes wer already see in front of us and were not finishing their sentences in an engaging way (sometimes they made comments in a very low tone) . Some of the sounds are not good quality (mono - just on one ear)

교육 기관: Nicholas O

Feb 15, 2016

It is difficult to write such a course for all possible entrepreneurial ventures there may exist, but I found the strong reference to ICT and technological innovations difficult to apply to my own venture. I think parts of the course are only relevant to such innovations.

교육 기관: Ryan C

Mar 18, 2016

This course was very scattered and included several different lecturers. It was the least focused course in the specialization, but still did provide insight in an area I probably knew the least about.

교육 기관: Brad D

Jun 03, 2018

Didn't enjoy this as much as the first certificate but still enjoyable and informative. Some of the information is very US-centric (e.g. around employment).

교육 기관: Gerard

Mar 15, 2016

Not as inspiring as Developing Innovative Ideas, but yet a very informative Course. I only audited the course.