학생용
Chevron Left
Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
509개의 평가
95개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 4월 27일

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

DS
2020년 5월 27일

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

필터링 기준:

Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace의 91개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ernesto A B O

2016년 2월 16일

Awesome!

교육 기관: 龙劼

2016년 6월 20일

perfect

교육 기관: Mina M G

2021년 1월 3일

ممتاز

교육 기관: Randy I

2020년 10월 25일

Great

교육 기관: ANAGANI C K

2020년 11월 13일

good

교육 기관: Rafat A A

2017년 9월 23일

good

교육 기관: PENAGOS N F C

2020년 9월 11일

ok

교육 기관: Lily

2017년 3월 27일

some of the lectures are very informative, inspiring, have content that I didn't see in other entrepreneur courses provided by other institutions, these lecturers concerning are great. but some are disappointing. the lecturers just not very enthusiastic and profressional. the sound effect of videos is a little bit poor. hope the next course will be better.

교육 기관: DUBBASI B

2020년 5월 26일

It's useful for who entered into the marketing department that's person should maintain the entrepreneurship or innovative marketing field of marketing and management condeation should be getting on to them.

교육 기관: Yuli S P T

2016년 6월 21일

In some lessons, teachers appear to be nervous so it's important to pay attention to that. Although the course is interesting, I expected more tools to be innovative and to create ways to join the marketplace.

교육 기관: Patricio R A

2020년 4월 11일

Very good content and examples.

The software recommendations are not a good idea, because the course it's going old quickly.

Will be focused not on USA laws for human resources only.

교육 기관: Marianne H

2020년 5월 19일

The course was really helpful and gives a great overview. I only give 4 stars because some of the assignments were repetitive from the Course 1 (Idea Generation)

교육 기관: Mordechai S

2017년 1월 15일

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

교육 기관: Paula L

2016년 4월 18일

Pretty good perspective, but geared towards app-based businesses. Not certain how the recommendations in this course relates to biotech start-ups.

교육 기관: PARTH Y

2020년 3월 11일

course should be reviewed more precisely and some glithces are there that should be rectified.

교육 기관: Nishant R

2020년 2월 22일

i like the way of teaching and explaining each and every information successfully

교육 기관: Беляев М О

2018년 9월 21일

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

교육 기관: Swetapadma P P

2016년 12월 10일

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

교육 기관: Affonso S

2016년 10월 19일

Good only for technology type entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Herman D

2016년 12월 28일

I learned many things new for my start-up.

교육 기관: Rupa S

2020년 2월 17일

Thank You, Dr. Thomas J. Mierzwa.

교육 기관: Funmi S

2019년 6월 26일

Comprehensive course.

교육 기관: Laxmikant S

2020년 2월 29일

very nice and good.

교육 기관: Aniket D

2020년 9월 27일

thank you

교육 기관: Elias H

2016년 11월 19일

amazing