Chevron Left
Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
896개의 평가
211개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

YJ
2020년 10월 18일

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

DB
2020년 5월 28일

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

필터링 기준:

Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship의 212개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Heyman F M

2019년 3월 10일

My experience was very good, thank you for designing this course and I hope to put everything I learn into practice in my special coffee project.

교육 기관: Robert N

2017년 12월 5일

This is the most enlightening course I've taken since graduating from Ashford University four years ago. I've been looking for the right place to continue my graduate work and if the next 3 courses in this specialization are nearly as good as Dr. Green's First Step in Entrepreneurship, I'll be magnetized to UofMaryland's Technology Entrepreneurship Masters Degree!

교육 기관: diana s

2018년 10월 17일

I know nothing about entrepreneurship and after this course I was capable to analyse critically a venture. I learned about risk assessment, competition, customer needs identification and business planning.

교육 기관: Álesson R S

2018년 12월 19일

I loved the course, very rich of real cases facilitating the understanding

교육 기관: Mario S

2017년 12월 30일

very insightful...lots of examples and sample cases...totally enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Sardar W A K

2018년 10월 7일

I recommend this course, Extremely knowledgeable, in the beginning i thought it will be just a another book of bore-dome but it covers all the topics and questions in well manner, in every step it proved me wrong and i didn't get up from this course until i had completed it. I am very thank full to "coursera" and Dr, James for this effort.

교육 기관: Princess D C

2019년 3월 20일

A very extensive course that gives you the right framework and right mindset in developing innovative ideas for new companies. A must for someone who is a learner who has a vision for the future. I highly recommend this course for everyone planning to build

교육 기관: ABHAY K

2019년 2월 2일

This is very nice course for the people who wants to start their own startup. This course really helps to make different types of decisions.

교육 기관: Nirmala N V

2019년 3월 26일

Was a very well organized module. Was really more informative than even a few accelerator programs I've been in.

교육 기관: Nobel D M

2018년 12월 4일

Excellent.....extremely educative with videos and presentations on how a business has to perform.

교육 기관: Parth J

2018년 2월 24일

Amazingly insightful course, especially for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Trevor T

2018년 5월 9일

Great professor. Learned so much!

교육 기관: Shreyashi C

2018년 12월 11일

An excellent course

교육 기관: Noman S

2017년 11월 30일

Simply ... The best

교육 기관: Seamol N M

2019년 2월 6일

Great expirience

교육 기관: Alaa J S

2018년 2월 26일

Simple and good.

교육 기관: saqib w k

2018년 10월 9일

amazing course

교육 기관: Andres V

2019년 1월 9일

Simply Great

교육 기관: Saurat X

2018년 4월 2일

Buen curso!

교육 기관: Guilherme M

2018년 11월 7일

Excelente!

교육 기관: JACOB O O

2018년 10월 22일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: neiro v

2018년 4월 30일

EXCELENTE

교육 기관: Shubham R P

2017년 12월 31일

Very Nice Course. Very helpful to develop entrepreneurial mindset.

교육 기관: Demiana R M

2019년 2월 13일

thank you <3

교육 기관: Brad D

2018년 4월 30일

Very good