Chevron Left
Instructional Design Foundations and Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Instructional Design Foundations and Applications, 일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스

4.3
33개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course, Instructional Design Foundations, is an introductory course as part of Instructional Design MasterTrack Certificate. This particular course will introduce learners to the conceptual and theoretical foundations of instructional design as well as the analysis aspect of instructional systems design in order to create an innovative instructional solution to performance problems in organizations. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: ●Describe the major concepts of instructional systems design ●Describe the major learning and instructional theories ●Describe the process of instructional design and instructional design models ●Describe various analysis activities for instructional design...

최상위 리뷰

대학: DB

Jan 29, 2019

This course was excellent! It provided a great overview of the instructional design field. I'm excited to take more courses from the University of Illinois.

대학: RN

May 06, 2019

The course was very informational. I hope there will be other courses to follow to complete the ADDIE Model.

필터링 기준:

9개의 리뷰

대학: Rhina Ruth Narcida

May 06, 2019

The course was very informational. I hope there will be other courses to follow to complete the ADDIE Model.

대학: Agha Asad ur Rahman

Mar 28, 2019

This course is very comprehensive and gave me great knowledge of instructional design. Course is well designed and really helped me understand many concepts with a very well managed way. All the quizzes, study material and lectures are very well designed and really helped he novice learners like me a solid foundation of the course. The structure of the course and breaking up of concepts into smaller modules was really helpful. Overall, I had a great time.

대학: Ramy Ayad

Mar 14, 2019

Very informative course. full of theoretical concepts as well as real life applications.

대학: Katelyn

Feb 27, 2019

Really valuable introduction to Instructional Design

대학: Renee Austin

Feb 18, 2019

This course is packed with information. It can be hard to digest in the format presented. Please note that many of the professors are skilled but have very thick accents and the transcripts are often inadequate to get the point across.

대학: Kathleen Pick

Jan 29, 2019

While the information is comprehensive and certainly very useful, the delivery method of talking heads, power point slides, and online reading material in this course is very stagnant.

대학: Leslie F. Doyle

Jan 29, 2019

Very good content and pace. Great community of encouraging fellow students

대학: Devan Berkley

Jan 29, 2019

This course was excellent! It provided a great overview of the instructional design field. I'm excited to take more courses from the University of Illinois.

대학: Edmundo Ty

Jan 14, 2019

I highly recommend this course for those who are interested in pursuing a career in instructional design. It lays a solid foundation of the history, methods, and practical applications of ID. The concepts are presented in a brief but comprehensive manner.