Chevron Left
Instructional Design Foundations and Applications(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Instructional Design Foundations and Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
203개의 평가
82개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, Instructional Design Foundations, introduces learners to the conceptual and theoretical foundations of instructional design as well as the analysis aspect of instructional systems design in order to create an innovative instructional solution to performance problems in organizations. This particular course also introduces learners to concepts covered in the Instructional Design MasterTrack Certificate. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: ●Describe the major concepts of instructional systems design ●Describe the major learning and instructional theories ●Describe the process of instructional design and instructional design models ●Describe various analysis activities for instructional design...

최상위 리뷰

JT

Jul 05, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It is well taught and well organised. The material provided a thorough overview of the field, and the readings were particularly fascinating and helpful.

KG

Jul 17, 2020

Great course on the foundations of Instructional Design. Really focused on the history of ID and the initial stage of Analysis. Looking forward to learning more in this area!

필터링 기준:

Instructional Design Foundations and Applications의 83개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Doug J

Apr 22, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course, that I plan on implementing the concepts in my daily work environment.

교육 기관: Karina A A

Jun 30, 2020

Es un curso muy completo, muy bien sustentado, las tareas están interesantes y los exámenes retadores.

교육 기관: Tonderai K

Apr 23, 2020

One of the most engaging online courses i have done. Thank you University of Illinois and Coursera!

교육 기관: WU Y

Aug 11, 2020

This course introduce the history and theory of ID. It also provides methods of Analysis in ADDIE.

교육 기관: Shajimon K J

Apr 28, 2020

Very good course. Lot of insights about the importance of instructional design. Thanks a lot..

교육 기관: Delaine R

May 19, 2020

This was helpful In understanding the basic principles and history of Instructional design.

교육 기관: Ramy A

Mar 14, 2019

Very informative course. full of theoretical concepts as well as real life applications.

교육 기관: Megha R

Feb 20, 2020

The course was very helpful and a lot of learning happened through these 4 weeks.

교육 기관: Eduardo A A C

Jul 27, 2020

Un curso excelente para profundizar conocimientos sobre diseño instruccional

교육 기관: Fan X

Jun 14, 2020

Very well designed course. It is theoretical and practical at the same time!

교육 기관: Dr V S K

Jul 12, 2020

Very interesting course.Completion of assignment was little bit tough task.

교육 기관: Ibadulla E

Jul 28, 2020

Every concept was detailed and nicely explained. No complains really.

교육 기관: Aditya S C

Aug 16, 2019

Wonderful course... I've got the basics right after completing this!

교육 기관: Achu A M

Aug 13, 2019

Well planned learning environment with adequate activities to keep

교육 기관: Saulo M S H

Aug 04, 2020

A good improvement to my instructional design skills

교육 기관: Katelyn

Feb 27, 2019

Really valuable introduction to Instructional Design

교육 기관: Marcelline R

May 04, 2020

Structure, logical, well presented, easy to follow.

교육 기관: Marike B

Nov 04, 2019

Great Course, very informative. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Marie A O

Aug 21, 2019

Excited about this class!

교육 기관: Paolo M P C

May 13, 2020

Very helpful!

교육 기관: Magdy A

Aug 13, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Connie K C

Jun 23, 2020

I really appreciated the course. It was well organized, with solid information. However, leaving one of the essay assignments to be graded by one person, rather than multiple people to find an average score, might need to be fixed - as that one person might have mis-read or mis-understood the essay. I have taken several other Coursera courses, and this is the first course where one other student can determine 20% of the grade, rather than having multiple peer graders and finding an average.

Also, some of the quiz questions are vaguely worded. Some quiz questions are unnecessarily complex and unevenly loaded (e.g. loading a question with five or nine different choices and asking "select all that apply" so that even if four or eight correct responses are chosen, the entire question is marked incorrect because of one out of nine choices) versus questions that have the simple choice of false or true.

교육 기관: Liz S

Jan 12, 2020

This course is very good overall. I found this, my first course in instructional design (ID), doable after many hours of reading, listening to videos, googling, and You-Tubing (and repeating). I learned quite a bit about the history of ID, learning theories, styles, and domains, the various ID Models and analyses, and about writing goals and objectives. I liked the organization of the course and the teaching methods. I also liked the projects but didn't care much for the grading process for these writing assignments---peer grading is extremely subjective---but it worked out okay.

교육 기관: Guillemette E

Feb 24, 2020

Good introduction to the Instructional Design field... BUT ironically, for an online class about instructional design, I don't think it's efficiently designed : quizzes don't allow to see answers which doesn't leave room for more learning, one of the instructors made me want to fall asleep with his monotonous voice and the way he would just name abstract concepts without any clear explanation, and in general the lack of real-life references to bring theory and practice together.

I did learn a lot but I was expecting more!

교육 기관: Matthew H

Jul 29, 2020

As a newcomer to Instructional Design, I got a long drink from the firehose of this field. It is vast. I think the course did a reasonable job of conveying the concepts. But the quizzes, though convenient for a MOOC, are easily gamed and not the best way to help learners gain mastery of the course materials. Getting feedback on written assignments exclusively from student peers is not that helpful and most likely a poor substitute for the expertise of certified Instructional Design professors.