Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
611개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

E

Nov 11, 2016

I was recommended by other to study this course. I am really appreciate his recommendation since I have developed a big picture about the advertising industry. This course is really useful to me.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 131개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nkechinyere I

Feb 26, 2019

This course made it possible for me to launch my career. I am grateful!

교육 기관: Jaimee M

Aug 09, 2016

If I could give a half star in addition to the 2 given, I would. This was a great course. However it was hard to understand the professors and some of the language that was then in turn translated wasn't quite clear when some accronyms and definitions were a few words off. The lessons taught were great and the knowledge I acquired was exactly what I was looking for, it was just the accents that were hard to decifer. Thank you for this course. I will most likely still take more from IE Business School, but at least will be prepared for printing out the text of the videos instead of stressing over trying to figure out what was said.

교육 기관: Maria X

Feb 23, 2019

it will help you build great marketing communication foundations!

교육 기관: Ahmed N

Jun 27, 2016

I've had this course 'IMC' 4 times in my college. This time was way much better. This course is practically amazing as we see each concept being applied to the ground work. and that's so exciting, we really benefit and see how the real work looks like. i'd highly recommend it.

교육 기관: utkarsh g

Jul 19, 2019

I am now very clear with basics and Jargons of the industry.

교육 기관: Jessica N

Jun 23, 2019

I had a great time learning this. Eda Sayin is brilliant. I enjoyed listening to established professionals as well.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU M

Jun 27, 2019

A power packed relevant course focusing on Brand and Communications Management

교육 기관: Caleb O

Dec 03, 2018

Enlightening, instructive and informative. This course will open your mind to the exciting world of Marketing Communications and what you need to succeed in the industry today.

교육 기관: Indranil M

May 12, 2019

My informative and interesting course. Specially the marketing mix model along with messaging techniques. The elements are very interesting from a theory point of view. If you learn these elements, then it will become easy for you execute marketing communication. Also, few advertisement examples are too good to understand the concept. These ads will stay in your mind and will help you craft your ads, communications effectively.

in B2C marketing and advertisement - this course will be an eye-opener for you. You must attend it to learn the concepts. I have taken this course and when I completed - I was quite equipped with concepts of Marketing Communication.

교육 기관: Beatriz L

Jul 12, 2019

Too theoretical. More practical application examples would be helpful.

교육 기관: nora

Dec 16, 2018

The course was very helpful and beneficial

교육 기관: Priyak B

Dec 19, 2018

Professor Eda Sayin is very good at explaining the concepts. Discussions with industry experts has also helped a lot in understanding the theoretical concepts and its application in practical scenarios.

교육 기관: Sonia W

Dec 19, 2018

Loved this course and all the participants that shared their knowledge.

교육 기관: Ivan Z

Dec 30, 2018

Great course with detailed and high-value content

교육 기관: Igor P

Jan 02, 2019

Muy bien explcado y con muchos detalles que lo hacen interesante y enriqecedor para los que nos gusta el mundo del Marketing y las Comunicaciones.

교육 기관: Urvi K

Jan 04, 2019

Well taught

교육 기관: Inna K

Jan 04, 2019

The course provides us with a fundamental and accurate information. It is easy to understand and it is very inspiring! Strongly recommend for those who want to have a good base for future development.

교육 기관: Peter A

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome!!!

교육 기관: Kaiyun L

Feb 21, 2019

very helpful.

교육 기관: Jani T

Mar 25, 2019

perfect !!! it was very nice experience for me.

교육 기관: DEBASMITA S

Feb 07, 2019

It was very well presented, illustratious with proper examples and content

교육 기관: Mohit U

Feb 10, 2019

Very insightful, interesting and thought provoking course. One can clearly see how the concepts are implemented in the real world, courtesy the interview-esque sessions with industry experts.

교육 기관: Deepa M

Apr 10, 2019

Very crisp and precise understanding on marketing communications.

교육 기관: Priscilla Z T

Mar 06, 2019

the course is quite educating and informative i will definately recommend this course to my colleagues.

thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Jaimie W

Dec 07, 2018

Full of useful information. A must for anyone wanting to embark on a career in marketing communications.