Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,976개의 평가
448개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR
2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 445개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jaimee M

2016년 8월 8일

If I could give a half star in addition to the 2 given, I would. This was a great course. However it was hard to understand the professors and some of the language that was then in turn translated wasn't quite clear when some accronyms and definitions were a few words off. The lessons taught were great and the knowledge I acquired was exactly what I was looking for, it was just the accents that were hard to decifer. Thank you for this course. I will most likely still take more from IE Business School, but at least will be prepared for printing out the text of the videos instead of stressing over trying to figure out what was said.

교육 기관: Mohit U

2019년 2월 10일

Very insightful, interesting and thought provoking course. One can clearly see how the concepts are implemented in the real world, courtesy the interview-esque sessions with industry experts.

교육 기관: Nkechinyere I

2019년 2월 26일

This course made it possible for me to launch my career. I am grateful!

교육 기관: Beatriz L

2019년 7월 12일

Too theoretical. More practical application examples would be helpful.

교육 기관: Rosemary G

2019년 10월 7일

I cannot understand what they are saying. The accents were too thick, I didn't make it through the first 2 videos of the free trial

교육 기관: Shu Q L

2016년 7월 18일

Very interesting, up-to-date and relevant concepts on marketing and communication tools and how they relate to the fundamental goal of achieving long-term brand loyalty. I like the practical examples used as they help to illustrate the concepts well. If a little more coverage could be provided on digital marketing, it would be great. Nonetheless, this is a great course for introducing the fundamentals of traditional marketing and communication tools. Great description on the theoretical concepts related to advertising strategies especially - some psychology involved, in the context of consumer behaviour, and I appreciate these associations especially since Psychology is my undergraduate major.

교육 기관: Jon U

2018년 4월 7일

This course was outstanding. I learned so much through a combination of the professor's lectures, interviews with business leaders, and academic whitepapers. The IE Marketing Mix specialization is the first series that I've seen incorporate academic whitepapers into the curriculum and I think it really adds alot of value. Adding the additional study material helped me understand the research behind the application of ideas.

교육 기관: Ahmed N

2016년 6월 27일

I've had this course 'IMC' 4 times in my college. This time was way much better. This course is practically amazing as we see each concept being applied to the ground work. and that's so exciting, we really benefit and see how the real work looks like. i'd highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Caleb O

2018년 12월 3일

Enlightening, instructive and informative. This course will open your mind to the exciting world of Marketing Communications and what you need to succeed in the industry today.

교육 기관: Aabid A S

2016년 5월 31일

This is essentially important for professional peoples and its compose in such a great way, I am totally inspired and suggest to others must have a look.

Regards

Aabid Ali Shahid

교육 기관: Jessica N

2019년 6월 22일

I had a great time learning this. Eda Sayin is brilliant. I enjoyed listening to established professionals as well.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU M

2019년 6월 27일

A power packed relevant course focusing on Brand and Communications Management

교육 기관: Maria X

2019년 2월 22일

it will help you build great marketing communication foundations!

교육 기관: Indranil M

2019년 5월 12일

My informative and interesting course. Specially the marketing mix model along with messaging techniques. The elements are very interesting from a theory point of view. If you learn these elements, then it will become easy for you execute marketing communication. Also, few advertisement examples are too good to understand the concept. These ads will stay in your mind and will help you craft your ads, communications effectively.

in B2C marketing and advertisement - this course will be an eye-opener for you. You must attend it to learn the concepts. I have taken this course and when I completed - I was quite equipped with concepts of Marketing Communication.

교육 기관: Amy D

2016년 9월 29일

A extremely well made course that covers a wide variety of topics in a concise, yet thorough manner. Professor Sayin does a wonderful job of explaining each topic. She has a very engaging teaching style that makes learning both easy and fun! I never found myself getting bored with her lectures and, in fact, looked forward to watching them as I knew I was going to enjoy each module. I especially enjoyed the interviews with various professionals in the marketing industry as I felt I learned a great deal from their added observations and expertise. For fellow English speakers, I highly recommend watching this course with subtitles on to get the most out of it.

교육 기관: Supriya K

2018년 11월 3일

This is been a phenomenal find! I wish I'd taken it ages ago. Even for someone with a very limited understanding of the marketing world, the depth in which concepts have been taught without making it complicated is very impressive.

I've signed up for many courses here, most of them have been good, but this one is my favourite. And I'm only halfway though so far! Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Rashi A

2016년 10월 31일

I liked this course very much. The instructor was very concise, precise as well as effective in imparting the required theoretical knowledge. Added to it was the industry relevant lecture from the working professionals which made the course even more comprehensive. Thank you Miss Eda for the knowledge you shared.

교육 기관: Andrea M B P

2017년 8월 28일

I absolutely loved this course. It was very informative, to the point, and grabbed my undivided attention every time. I think it is important to have integral courses like this one, that are very specific at the same time in which they cover a broader view of what marketing is all about.

교육 기관: Dentumei L

2020년 4월 1일

Nice structure, beautiful Eda, and the special guests in lectures, had to listen to every word Eda said, cause this is so important to keep all of this info in mind. Thanks to Eda, I realized how all of the marketing spheres are interconnected, investigated the industry marketing base.

교육 기관: Matukio A C

2019년 8월 29일

Designed with attention to details, very informative, eye-opening and knowledge rich course. I personally learned a lot and very much looking forward to utilize the knowledge in the Marketing, Branding and Advertising platforms. Do i recommend this course? ABSOLUTELY!

교육 기관: Saurabh M

2018년 1월 15일

It's one of the most effective courses on marketing communication. Various aspects of the integrated marketing communication are explained in a very crisp and clear approach. The course content and the presentation by Prof Eda Sayin make it very engaging.

교육 기관: Hirendra M

2018년 3월 4일

Amazing course for a very good info on IMC. Even a beginner can take this course. Very well put together. Though I would suggest a little prior experience or exposure to advertising/marketing would help immensely.

교육 기관: William D

2020년 4월 16일

The course is well detailed and touches on the key areas of Intergrated Marketing Communication. The course is also well delivered, with practical examples infused, and further reading shared, to enhance learning!

교육 기관: ADEMULEGUN V A

2020년 8월 26일

This course is highly enriching and the course instructor has the mastery of the subject matter. It is indeed, invaluable. I so much appreciate Cousera and the IE for the privilege to take the course. Bravo!

교육 기관: ZULMA G R G

2021년 3월 30일

Professor Eda Sayin is an amazing leader that teaches you the right tools to use integrated marketing communications. This course is excellent for everyone interested in doing effective marketing campaigns.