Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,082개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 463개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Suryasree R

2017년 8월 7일

The course was well structured. Theory, examples, case studies and interviews. It is quite excellent, if you are a beginner and trying to understand what exactly is Integrated Marketing Communication is all about. However, the course is a very basic introductory course, and you will need to explore more to get sufficient knowledge to practice the same.

The frameworks provided in this course, however, were quite useful in helping me develop my marketing campaigns for my startup. The same got good response.

교육 기관: Benjamin G

2020년 10월 18일

Perhaps integrate more multiple choice questions within the instructional videos. There were some already, which I of course noticed, however — I think that driving your customer's engagement within this course will increase retention and completion rates. Deploying more multiple choice questions may help you achieve that. Also, perhaps some different styles of "knowledge testing" aside from multiple choice would make the course feel more value-added.

교육 기관: Abrahan M G L

2018년 3월 14일

I think it's an amazing course in terms of information, because it's really complete and it gives you all the bases to understand the communication process in the Marketing Plan. It's a teorical course most of the time, so I 'd only suggest more examples in every topic to make it more dynamic, I mean, there could be more videos or images of ads, but just that. I learned a lot in this course and I definitely recommend it. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Esat S S

2020년 12월 20일

I would assume more videos in detail to make a better understanding in marketing communication tools. Reading sections can be found by searching by the learner so that is not the part that makes the difference. Nevertheless, I learned and enjoyed a lot during the course. The most fun part is the interviews with the individuals who play key roles in this area. Thank you!

교육 기관: Michael D

2016년 12월 13일

The course work was clear and well organized. Sometimes I did not understand the Edna, the teacher which is fine however sometimes the corresponding transcript indicated that what I heard was correct and that the words she said did not make sense grammatically. Nothing to get hung up on as I received the idea, which is the point.

교육 기관: Dr K R

2020년 4월 8일

Actually there is no provision to give 4.7 Therefore I had to click 4!

Very Good Construction and Delivery of the Course

In each module more live examples of Ads, materials downloadble will further enhance

Also will appreciate if, in future if any enhancement, new modules are brought in, you can add it in My Account with Coursera

교육 기관: Eli M

2017년 7월 14일

I liked the course but i was expecting more information on the digital module, since now digital is driving our lives and also the marketing campaigns. It´s not another tool, it should be exactly as the speaker from Sanitas said, an UMBRELLA that guides all the other communications.

교육 기관: Marija L

2020년 2월 21일

Very informative with real life examples to back the theoretical content. Clear and concise lectures from a great professor. 4 stars just because I would have liked more visual representation of the content, and downloadable slides to make it easier to remember the content.

교육 기관: Jawahar S

2019년 9월 20일

Good mix of concepts and interviews. Taken off one star only because several of the optional readings were books excerpts or papers not provided by IE business school as part of the course i.e. paid for 3rd party content. Otherwise good addition to the specialization.

교육 기관: Abhinav K

2019년 9월 3일

It is really helpful .. I glad to have the opportunity to learn this course. All aspect of marketing is covered within one course so could say that it is complete within itself. Some points need to be elaborated more but still, I am satisfied with the way they taught.

교육 기관: SUBHO M

2016년 9월 10일

Nice course, instructor is so pretty :p and gives all detail. But those who are weak in English , may face problem to follow. Never the less, good course from one of the best B-School in the world.(IE ranks 12 in Global MBA ranking by FT)

교육 기관: sour k

2020년 7월 5일

Great course! Liked how Professor Edna taught with examples and covered every topic smartly instead of trying to teach through lengthy marketing definitions. Last module could have been elaborated in terms of social media marketing.

교육 기관: Sushmitha S

2022년 3월 27일

The course was engaging with a good mix of readings, video lectures and industry expert modules. It helped me refresh my IMC concepts and amp up my conceptual readiness while working on creating communication campaigns at work.

교육 기관: Katie H

2021년 1월 26일

Really great overview of Integrated Marketing Communications! However, the English translation is very hard to follow and is sometimes incorrect which makes it hard to understand certain parts of the course.

교육 기관: Zareen A I

2020년 5월 31일

The content of the course is great! It will be very helpful for you if you are a public relations or marketing student. The only problem is, the accent of the lecturers can be hard to understand at times.

교육 기관: Ushna M I

2020년 6월 14일

This was definitely a thorough and well-tailored course with engaging examples and industry commentary. As a introduction or refresher to marketing communications, I would highly recommend this.

교육 기관: nishtha k

2020년 7월 6일

amazing and beautifully taught by ada sayin . i learned a lot and will start my own venture soon thanks a lot for this course. this cpurse is really helpful in the field of marketing

교육 기관: Gyula W

2020년 8월 25일

Sometimes data are a bit outdated but generally, it answers the challenges of 2020. Readings are useful but it could be useful to get a bit more outline of the recommended articles.

교육 기관: Marharyta V

2020년 5월 8일

First two weeks were very valuable for me and correspond to what I was seeking for. I like the way the information is provided, with a lot of examples and interviews. Thanks.

교육 기관: Sanjaya K S

2020년 9월 2일

Got an excellent understanding about marketing communication basics. But Expected More on how to integrate Public Relations, Digital Marketing in Marketing Communication.

교육 기관: William B D

2017년 9월 3일

Definitely covers fundamentals but does not feel very advanced or cutting edge. Perhaps content could be updated to 2011-2017 material. This mostly seems 1990-2000.

교육 기관: Himanshu K S

2020년 6월 4일

This course helps to understand better about marketing communications, learned about digital marketing, Search Engine Optimization and social media advertising.

교육 기관: Adwait A

2020년 9월 16일

Fantastic Course, language tends to be more Spanish oriented for obvious reasons, but main instructor's way of explaining and English is good. 4/5!

교육 기관: Noor P A

2018년 8월 24일

Very helpful in learning basic concepts and testing your knowledge with the assignments is super helpful. I enjoyed the course very much.

교육 기관: Rian G

2019년 7월 1일

Good fundamental knowledge of communication and its elements and how it relates to each other - with the key element of integration.