Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,081개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 463개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Daramola R S

2020년 2월 12일

Very interesting and educating! I love the practical examples shown in the videos, makes things easier to understand. Kudos!

교육 기관: chelsea

2021년 4월 10일

It's a great course, a clear system for introducing IMC. It would be perfect if there were more practical methods

교육 기관: Shreedhar S

2020년 7월 27일

I was hoping that you would explain Digital Marketing as goog as just as you explained communication strategies.

교육 기관: Kwadwo y

2020년 8월 3일

wonderful exposure and interesting topics to digest. would highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn

교육 기관: Jacob C

2021년 10월 11일

Mostly advertising focused, a good intro but deeper coverage of the wider IMC mix would be better.

교육 기관: Aastha S

2019년 2월 13일

More insights on the industry with CEO's and digital marketing executives would be helpful

교육 기관: Idiris M A

2020년 11월 29일

This course help me a lot thank you coursera thank you Eda and thank you IE

교육 기관: Prakash R

2020년 11월 6일

Easy To Understand and gives you the knowledge to promote your products

교육 기관: Sourabh G

2022년 1월 14일

Great course to learn the about Integrated Marketing Communications.

교육 기관: Tatiana A I

2021년 5월 2일

El programa tiene muchos recursos para facilitar el conocimiento.

교육 기관: Majid G

2020년 9월 25일

Well done by Professor and it was amazing. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Zayd K

2020년 7월 6일

it was very helpful, especially during this pandemic. Thank you!

교육 기관: Karen D L

2020년 1월 12일

Very informative and direct to the point. I have learned a lot!

교육 기관: Debjani M

2020년 6월 3일

Thanku so much..

Very interesting courses...

Debjani Misra

교육 기관: Mehul D

2016년 10월 29일

some of the audio is difficult to understand at the firms

교육 기관: Manojkumar S

2020년 10월 27일

need some assignment to include at the end of each week.

교육 기관: Hiba a s e

2021년 10월 21일

It was informative and good course. Thank you Prof. Eda

교육 기관: Tarek m n

2020년 7월 17일

It was an exciting challenge and very useful content.

교육 기관: SHREYA R

2020년 5월 24일

THis was a great learning experiance. Really fruitful

교육 기관: Meric Y

2019년 11월 19일

Great course, I learn many examples and informations

교육 기관: Robert B C

2017년 10월 8일

Not bad-Writing assignments would help a great deal!

교육 기관: Laura M

2020년 4월 20일

Really interesting. Bring a lot of basic notions.

교육 기관: Pablo P

2017년 7월 7일

Useful and efficient way to get into these topics

교육 기관: Shashank P

2016년 11월 1일

A complete overview of the communications mix.

교육 기관: Jessica I

2019년 11월 19일

Great course, nice options, diverse examples.