Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,097개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 464개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: ADI C

2020년 9월 25일

I find this course very informative. It is structured in an way that to help you grasp its content very easily

교육 기관: 武利鑫

2016년 6월 14일

I am very like the teacher's teaching style ,It teaching many aspects of markting which we should make effort.

교육 기관: Herath M G B M B

2021년 10월 9일

It is very helpful for improve my skills regarding integrated marketing communications. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: DrKavitha R G

2020년 4월 18일

Excellent way of explaining all concepts including the interviews of David Gracia, FCB, Monica Moro, , etc.

교육 기관: Satesh K A J

2020년 7월 6일

A great learning experience along with a greater knowledge acquired.

Thank you to the Professor Eda Sayin.

교육 기관: Ansu A T

2020년 5월 6일

The videos for learning session was really helpful and reading it once again made it more clear thank you

교육 기관: Bhaskar M

2020년 3월 31일

Its a great experience and learning. As a professional the course has added a great value to my profile.

교육 기관: Jaimie W

2018년 12월 7일

Full of useful information. A must for anyone wanting to embark on a career in marketing communications.

교육 기관: Nicoleta V

2017년 7월 16일

Very interesting and captivating class, with a lot of fun examples and interviews from industry experts.

교육 기관: Stacy O

2017년 6월 23일

I am extremely happy with this course, reminded me of some of the things we need to work in an IMC field

교육 기관: Felicia T

2021년 4월 11일

This Course was very interactive, the reading materials were also very useful to the course. thank you

교육 기관: Jonathan M T

2020년 9월 6일

The course is very insightful and appeals to people like me interested in starting my own business!

교육 기관: Bhaskaran s

2020년 6월 16일

This course was very interesting to learn and excellent teaching has been done, thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Adachukwu O

2020년 5월 7일

It's packed with so much relevant knowledge and useful tips, most importantly delivered quite well.

교육 기관: Doris K

2020년 4월 13일

This course provides professional information helpful for students in the workplace. Thank you.

교육 기관: Vinay K M

2018년 5월 31일

Thank you so much for this lesson, i really loved it the way of explaining with clear examples

교육 기관: Jubin S S

2020년 5월 6일

The classes were very informative about various messge stratergies the brand loyality ...etc

교육 기관: Lucienne M

2021년 2월 10일

The course is a great opportunity to get introduced to Integrated Marketing Communications.

교육 기관: Avgi C

2016년 10월 29일

excellent course that covered a lot of areas with a good amount of and real case examples!

교육 기관: Ana M F R

2020년 5월 7일

Solo una observación. Manejarmejor el tono de voz de la instructora. Del resto, muy bien.

교육 기관: Murphy S A

2020년 7월 23일

It’s the best I have taken on Coursera so far. I so much love the lectures and lecturers

교육 기관: AMOAKO S

2020년 10월 21일

Am so comfortable to study such a course from my suitable mood anytime from this school

교육 기관: A S A

2020년 5월 27일

THANK YOU SO MUCH, WORTH JOINING THIS COURSE.THE INSTRUCTOR MADE EVERYTHING VERY CLEAR.

교육 기관: Khilan K

2021년 5월 1일

It was very difficult but it was very helpful for and also, It will be helpful for me.

교육 기관: Nicholas V

2021년 3월 11일

I very much enjoyed the coarse. It was well presented. The documents were very useful.