Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,029개의 평가
457개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR
2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 454개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ehab H B H

2020년 5월 2일

interesting approach. material is light, i suggest to include more advanced materials

교육 기관: Alexander V

2020년 4월 2일

This course provides all the essential information about IMC. Thank you so very much!

교육 기관: Simon J A H

2020년 11월 3일

Ideas are presented very well and in great order. Very informative and useful course

교육 기관: Oyelade J O

2020년 7월 2일

It was a really interesting course, honestly my best so far, very relatable and fun.

교육 기관: Iju S

2020년 5월 26일

Love this course with industry veterans sharing their experience, this is priceless!

교육 기관: Shuvam C

2020년 6월 29일

easy paced, nice learning. Could relate a lot with my teaching pedagogy. Good Job.

교육 기관: igor s

2016년 7월 1일

Thank you all for an interesting look from an advertising agency´s point of view..

교육 기관: Olufunke G

2021년 12월 9일

L​ove the additional resources and examples, it makes the lecture more relatable

교육 기관: Akujuo V C

2021년 10월 19일

Exceptional trainings on Integrated Marketing Communication. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chavda P M

2020년 5월 30일

Amazing course for a person who is keen about marketing or in the similar field.

교육 기관: Marine S

2020년 3월 29일

Quite an interesting course providing good knowledge on the theme of the course.

교육 기관: BSBA B J F E

2021년 3월 20일

i enjoyed and learned a lot from this course, it was a really great experience.

교육 기관: Dato N

2020년 5월 6일

very important and interesting course, thank you, for a such great opportunity

교육 기관: ASHISH B

2020년 4월 30일

Very informative course to gain marketing communication and planning knowledge

교육 기관: Rahil M

2020년 2월 23일

Wonderful content and such an insightful learning. A very interactive trainer.

교육 기관: Akshansh G

2017년 10월 21일

This course is really crisp, clear and all what is required to know in brief.

교육 기관: Varun C

2020년 5월 20일

Greate and very informative course. Thanks, for sharing this study material.

교육 기관: Stavros S

2016년 10월 4일

Awesome Course. Theory, concepts and tools that can be applied in practice.

교육 기관: Ogunnaike

2021년 8월 18일

it was so educative, i lernt more about integrated marketing communication

교육 기관: DEBASMITA S

2019년 2월 7일

It was very well presented, illustratious with proper examples and content

교육 기관: Dee M

2016년 9월 14일

Really, really enjoyed this course - very insightful and thought provoking

교육 기관: ZAIRA G

2020년 9월 29일

Amazing. It has been very short and useful course. Thank you for everyone

교육 기관: Shweta C

2017년 6월 26일

Very informative course...I recommend this course to every Brand Manager.

교육 기관: Vishan R A

2020년 10월 29일

An excellent course for who want to be a success in this digital world .

교육 기관: Saheena D

2020년 9월 22일

this was a great informative course with detailed resources and readings