Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,029개의 평가
457개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR
2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 454개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Sarah N

2020년 6월 7일

Absolutely exciting. I enjoyed every bit of it and I learnt a whole lot!

교육 기관: Nanaware P

2020년 5월 13일

it was great experience to learn such a new thing, thank you courcera .

교육 기관: Olive U

2020년 1월 6일

So much to learn and learning from seasoned professionals in the field.

교육 기관: Sonia W

2018년 12월 19일

Loved this course and all the participants that shared their knowledge.

교육 기관: Mujtaba N

2020년 10월 30일

It was much effectfull for me and i had learned alot from this course.

교육 기관: Catalina G C

2016년 6월 12일

Excellent Course. It was very clear and I really enjoy all the videos.

교육 기관: Antonella L

2021년 8월 12일

Muy buen curso, claras ideas y ejemplos de como ejecutar el marketing

교육 기관: Jose E T T

2021년 2월 2일

Very informative and can be used for future strategic communications!

교육 기관: John A

2020년 10월 28일

Excellent balance between lectures, interviews and external readings.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi D

2020년 8월 30일

it was good while answering the questions and interesting questions.

교육 기관: Lala H

2020년 4월 9일

It easy to learn, a lot of special information for marketers. Thanks

교육 기관: Cesar U

2020년 5월 2일

Great content. Good choice in format delivery and well structured.

교육 기관: Aras A

2016년 11월 7일

well developed, and interesting... thank you very much, professor!

교육 기관: M V S S D R R

2020년 5월 11일

Excellent and very informative. Gained a good amount of knowledge

교육 기관: deepa m

2019년 4월 10일

Very crisp and precise understanding on marketing communications.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 7월 8일

Nice overview of Marketing Communications. Well done instructors.

교육 기관: Nur Z B A A

2020년 9월 22일

A very useful input. It helps a lot with my studies and research

교육 기관: Swathi S

2020년 8월 20일

This was an amazing course, i really loved it. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Dr V G

2020년 5월 29일

precise , valuable and easy to understand , learned new concepts

교육 기관: Shoa A

2020년 5월 17일

The course will help me find a direction in the marketing field.

교육 기관: AKRAM W

2017년 9월 4일

amazing course make me better in my career as graphic designer !

교육 기관: Ramy A S z

2020년 6월 6일

Very happy with the content and the presentations, instructors.

교육 기관: Sergey K

2018년 8월 9일

The most difficult course out of the set - but very interesting

교육 기관: Olayemi S O

2020년 4월 15일

It’s gives insight and knowledge to marketing communications.

교육 기관: Narmin E

2020년 12월 9일

Very well structured course on marketing and communications.