Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,082개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 463개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Olayemi S O

2020년 4월 15일

It’s gives insight and knowledge to marketing communications.

교육 기관: Narmin E

2020년 12월 9일

Very well structured course on marketing and communications.

교육 기관: Obadina P T

2020년 7월 22일

This course was very intellectual and I learnt a whole lot.

교육 기관: kiran r

2020년 4월 7일

good videos and examples that help explain the concept more.

교육 기관: Rafeaa s A

2020년 4월 10일

I enjoyed the course it was refreshing and very educational

교육 기관: Vinay K S

2019년 7월 2일

This is a very nice course which we learn from many courses

교육 기관: Adeola D

2017년 6월 15일

It was very insightful. i completed the course in two days.

교육 기관: Arinze I M

2020년 7월 16일

It was very easy going and understanding. Wonderfulll!!!!!

교육 기관: Shabna S A

2020년 7월 12일

This course give me an insight of digital marketing career

교육 기관: Monica A

2022년 4월 14일

Really a great material, it really did gain my knowledge!

교육 기관: Oyindamola A

2020년 8월 29일

i enjoyed every part of the course. The lecturer did well

교육 기관: Ashly P

2018년 8월 15일

im so happy to learn this course from IE business school.

교육 기관: Afag I

2017년 7월 5일

The professor, Eda Sayin perfectly explained the modules.

교육 기관: BrendonvanderMerwe

2021년 1월 12일

Super informative with real life examples. Great course!

교육 기관: DARSHAN P S

2020년 5월 2일

Great Learning Journey!! Concepts explained very nicely!

교육 기관: Summer W

2018년 2월 18일

very helpful. Hope the examples will be more up to date.

교육 기관: Zhang Y

2016년 8월 7일

Very useful and instructive. I really enjoy this course!

교육 기관: Margaux L

2020년 5월 28일

Extremely interesting and well structured ! Thank you !

교육 기관: Jesus A G F

2020년 4월 7일

excellent content, explanations... highly recommended.

교육 기관: Joey V

2016년 9월 18일

Excellent Professor! Great course... highly recommend!

교육 기관: Shivam K S

2020년 9월 28일

Thank you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity

교육 기관: Andrea G

2019년 8월 19일

Very interesting course, i learned a lot.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Mounir S

2020년 12월 7일

I enjoyed and am very proud to had have this course

교육 기관: BAHAJ

2020년 1월 9일

very complete, love the examples and the interviews

교육 기관: Poonam B

2022년 1월 30일

very informative and inclusive material and videos