Chevron Left
Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
371개의 평가
136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

ES

2019년 11월 26일

I think is is a very good course which helps to have a more comprehensive and serious view on integrative therapies, their clasification, characteristics, scope and management. Very good

DW

2021년 5월 10일

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices의 137개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Laura G

2020년 9월 20일

I loved this course! The only issue I had is that the instructor(s) speak a little too fast and their words get jumbled so I've had to stop and replay sooo many times to understand the videos. Otherwise, its a terrific course and I'm excited to take the other 4 courses that go with this one!!

교육 기관: Macarena P M

2020년 7월 3일

Really nice and complete course. It was more than i expected. Very organized, varied, explanatory and with the right amount of information. I'm really looking forward to learning more about integrative therapies. Congratulations to the teachers, the goal was definitely achieved! I loved it.

교육 기관: Alyssa M O

2020년 4월 14일

I thought it was a great overview of the variety of integrative therapies and how they can be utilized both in our professional careers but also personal life. I look forward to taking the other courses in the specialization!

교육 기관: Feras A

2022년 6월 27일

I highly recommend this course to all those interested in health, because it provides a lot of information about integrative therapies and how to start the path of healthy change towards a holistic integrative approach.

교육 기관: kshama m

2020년 11월 12일

This course was so helpful, knowledge filled, and was paced perfectly for those who just needed an introduction. It was great that it also allowed for hands-on written activities to apply your own knowledge as you go.

교육 기관: Janis F G L W A Y

2019년 3월 31일

Very good introduction to integrative therapies. I liked the discussion of background, potential uses, and also potential risks and scope of practice issues. The links for further reading were also very good.

교육 기관: Melany B

2021년 3월 3일

Es importante aprender sobre terapias integradoras ya que muchas veces estas brindan otra opcion menos invasiva y mas segura para el paciente, con muy buenos resultados. Aprendí mucho con el curso.

교육 기관: Devin W

2021년 5월 11일

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

교육 기관: Eleonora D

2019년 11월 27일

I think is is a very good course which helps to have a more comprehensive and serious view on integrative therapies, their clasification, characteristics, scope and management. Very good

교육 기관: KF V K Y

2021년 2월 17일

Thank you for this introduction! I am more aware of how so many different evidence-based therapies and healing practices are there to help us to build, maintain, regain our homeostasis!

교육 기관: LEOPOLDO X G M

2020년 5월 25일

Es un curso muy fundamentado, amplio, con referencias científicas, que abarca muchas terapias y da un marco de referencia sobre la complementariedad con la biomedicina.

교육 기관: Nasser D

2021년 1월 20일

This course is really amazing and informative. attendants are guided to wonderful links that can be so helpful for them to understand the basic of the knowledge.

교육 기관: Kayleigh F

2020년 11월 10일

A very good synoptic view of the different approaches that exist outside of mainstream practice, and their potential benefits as well as things to keep in mind.

교육 기관: Emmanuel N

2019년 11월 22일

I love this course. It has made my reflexology practice simpler and provided better clarity about it's relationship with other integrative therapies. Thank you!

교육 기관: Maria I C N

2020년 8월 3일

gives me the tools i need make my way in this field in a responsible way. Very dinamic, practical, 100% recommended. Now im going to do the specific ones ;)

교육 기관: Lily M

2021년 1월 15일

I enjoyed this introductory course and it definitely gave me some great information on how to integrate other therapies into my herbal medicine practice.

교육 기관: A L

2020년 8월 10일

This course were very useful for the information in the classes. There were very convenient online lessons. Instructors are very educated and helpful.

교육 기관: Gisoo Y

2020년 9월 7일

I knew little about integrative therapies before taking this course but now a whole new world has opened up to me both professionally and personally.

교육 기관: Neisha M

2020년 12월 2일

I love this course very easy to understand and informative for my job I’m doing,thank you to the entire university and teachers!! I do appreciate it.

교육 기관: Tammy H

2020년 10월 8일

Excellent, Highly Recommended to anyone wanting to get a complete basic overview and understanding of Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices.

교육 기관: Laís A

2021년 7월 18일

This course provides a great introduction knowlegde about integrative therapies. I am excited to continue to learn more from the other courses.

교육 기관: Gail G

2021년 7월 16일

I learned a lot from this course. It is relevant and applicable to anyone who wants to learn about integrative therapies and healing practices.

교육 기관: Vickie P

2021년 2월 8일

Easy lessons, the hours per week was good. Peer review project wasn't too long. Thank you for the information for this class.

교육 기관: Lisa R

2020년 11월 5일

I have learned so much from taking this class. I actually have a direction of where I want to see myself in the near future.

교육 기관: Donna T

2021년 2월 15일

I really loved this course, It taught me alot about Therapies, safety issues, how to apply them, and much more. 5 star