Chevron Left
Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
373개의 평가
137개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

ES

2019년 11월 26일

I think is is a very good course which helps to have a more comprehensive and serious view on integrative therapies, their clasification, characteristics, scope and management. Very good

DW

2021년 5월 10일

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices의 138개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Raju k

2022년 7월 2일

it is very usefull and seems to be essential for my clinical practices. thantx for adopting such valuable courses.

교육 기관: Katia V C V

2020년 1월 27일

Excelent! The topics were very well explained and the exercises helps to understand the topics we've studied.

교육 기관: Dary O

2020년 6월 2일

This was a great coarse. I've learned so much that I will now take with me to Massage Therapy schooling :)

교육 기관: Barbara L

2022년 5월 29일

This course is super beneficial and offers alot of information and resources into integrative therapies.

교육 기관: Paula O

2021년 6월 28일

Very complete course, It has opened my mind as anesthesiologist. I hope more physician take this course.

교육 기관: Maryanne A P

2020년 4월 19일

A good introduction to what integrative therapies are, and how to incorporate them into your practice.

교육 기관: Biviana F

2020년 4월 14일

Excellent information, and teachers. Learned a lot about Integrative Therapies and healing practices.

교육 기관: Fatima L

2020년 11월 30일

A very enlightened course which I thoroughly enjoyed and definitely intend to putting in to practice

교육 기관: April W

2020년 8월 3일

Great overview course for integrated therapies. The course material was engaging and easy to follow.

교육 기관: DINKA H A

2021년 2월 8일

I loved the course, very complete, interesting, and useful for people that work in the Health area.

교육 기관: Soraya d O R

2020년 6월 21일

Great content and pace. I learned a lot about the main concepts and basis of integrative therapies.

교육 기관: Contreras M

2020년 12월 1일

Very good, complete, and pragmatic! I have learned a lot of new things to apply to my current job

교육 기관: SureshKumar

2020년 9월 11일

I have learned the importance of Integrative therapies and Healing Practices. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Dottie S

2021년 10월 13일

Great introduction to Integrative medicine. I am moving on to the next courses in this series.

교육 기관: children o S

2021년 3월 16일

Great way to work your therapies into a integrated manner, great course material thank you 😊

교육 기관: Monica C

2021년 3월 12일

Loved learning all the basics and introductions to integrative health, definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Maria A C

2020년 5월 24일

Very good course! Helped me to understand better the differences of integrative Therapies

교육 기관: Dr. K G S

2020년 5월 21일

Great program, I enjoyed the course, Value added program. Fantastic learning experience.

교육 기관: Cybulska R

2020년 5월 16일

It was a grait course lots of new knowledge that I will practice and develop in my work.

교육 기관: Spencer B

2020년 9월 3일

Great overview course and good way to step up to the Integrative medicine certificate.

교육 기관: Maria C G

2020년 8월 23일

It was full and rich of resources, which we can continue to use even after the course.

교육 기관: Basya-Tamra R

2019년 9월 18일

This course exceeded my expectations. It is very helpful as i am shaping my Work path.

교육 기관: nassima f

2022년 4월 12일

Cours trés bien expliqué, vous etes trés bien guidé pour l'accomplissement du projet

교육 기관: Anastasia

2020년 12월 22일

Enjoyed this course a lot! much interesting info! I cant wait for the next course!!!

교육 기관: Dr. F M

2019년 4월 5일

amazing!! the info and the evidence! your masters doing this! thanks from colombia!!