Chevron Left
Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
371개의 평가
136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

DW

2021년 5월 10일

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

ES

2019년 11월 26일

I think is is a very good course which helps to have a more comprehensive and serious view on integrative therapies, their clasification, characteristics, scope and management. Very good

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices의 138개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Fairyinkcapwitch

2020년 5월 27일

I love what I am learning

교육 기관: DONNA C

2020년 11월 8일

Great course material!

교육 기관: Robert B S M

2020년 1월 14일

Thanks. Great course.

교육 기관: Bruno S M T

2020년 9월 23일

excelente. recomendo

교육 기관: Hope G w C b S

2022년 4월 15일

I LOVE THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: xue m

2021년 4월 1일

it's a great course

교육 기관: Heidi Y

2020년 4월 19일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Shafaq m

2022년 1월 31일

very informative

교육 기관: Lynnette M

2021년 2월 9일

Great course!

교육 기관: Juan M S B

2020년 11월 3일

Excellent !!!

교육 기관: RAFFAELA B P

2020년 8월 26일

Very usefull

교육 기관: Bella I

2021년 4월 15일

Excelente!

교육 기관: Mahalakshmi R

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent.

교육 기관: pilar d

2020년 4월 23일

loved it

교육 기관: Rustamov T R

2020년 11월 14일

good

교육 기관: Dr.N.Preetha

2020년 11월 6일

GOOD

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 8월 7일

good

교육 기관: Catherine K

2020년 4월 17일

I thought the course was informative, that it will prove helpful to my next stage career learning goals, and that it provided a nice base to build on in terms of my understanding. Production was a bit spotty in places, or I would have rated it a 5.

교육 기관: M. P

2021년 6월 20일

A good intro course.

I​ would develop more in the future, the possibility to exchange between the persons that subscribed the course in the present as in the past. It could be useful to get the network bigger and bigger.

교육 기관: Yeoh E

2020년 4월 28일

This is a comprehensive course. i would like to suggest to include more content and skill on how to appraise research article/ research methodology in integrative medicine

교육 기관: Genevieve S

2021년 1월 8일

I took this course to learn more about traditional and alternative medicine and this course made me want to learn more and delve deeper into the specific therapies.

교육 기관: Tay S V

2021년 4월 23일

It's a long course. And you might have to wait a week or 2 just to complete a requirement as it is dependent on reviewing other's work.

교육 기관: Sharon E L

2019년 5월 2일

Good course for persons who want to understand the fundamental underpinnings of integrative therapy regulations and policies.

교육 기관: Marine S

2020년 7월 29일

Very interesting course, even if mostly targeting people already working in the health sector (which is not my case at all)

교육 기관: Amina A

2021년 4월 6일

I gained a lot from the course - knowledge that will contribute positively to my integrative therapies practice.