Chevron Left
Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Intel의 Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
785개의 평가
193개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2021년 5월 29일

This course introduced me many applications of machine learning concepts with ease implementation of OpenVIVO toolkit. Thank you for developing such wonderful application and course !!!

G

2020년 6월 2일

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications의 198개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Björn R

2020년 7월 21일

I like the final links to the source so you can get started with your own applications.

교육 기관: BHAVNA J

2021년 6월 20일

coursera is the best place to learn something new and having a good knowledge

교육 기관: Shivam P

2021년 6월 29일

Awesome explanation of concepts, with an overall easy to implement guidance.

교육 기관: siva

2021년 4월 10일

Detailed explanation of concepts even on difficult kernal interpretations

교육 기관: SHUBHAM M

2020년 1월 2일

Nice Course Explain Concept behind and use cases of Open vino tool kit

교육 기관: Samad K

2020년 10월 13일

its good project, thanks IBM for information about Open Vino toolkit

교육 기관: Saubhagyajeet S

2020년 11월 14일

Having this course gave me a general knowledge about the software.

교육 기관: Suraj d k

2021년 7월 9일

Its motivates me to look forward the camera and automation system

교육 기관: Abhiram R D

2020년 1월 1일

Best and great insights about Open VINO especially for beginners

교육 기관: 6302_ P

2021년 6월 25일

really interesting and topics covered in this session were good

교육 기관: K . S N

2021년 6월 26일

​very happy to complete this course,learned a lot new things

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2021년 6월 24일

I​ntroduction of OpenVINO toolkit & basics of applications.

교육 기관: Caterina

2020년 4월 10일

I really enjoyed this introduction to OpenVINO. Thank you!

교육 기관: Karthik E A

2021년 5월 16일

It was a very informative course within a short time.

교육 기관: Yafar K

2020년 10월 20일

It was nice organized and easy to capture key points

교육 기관: RAVINDU L M

2021년 6월 12일

Valuable course I got better knowledge about this.

교육 기관: NITIN S T

2020년 5월 20일

Exceptionally explained in a very concise manner.

교육 기관: Devang A

2021년 6월 2일

i​ loved pls make more beginner Level courses

교육 기관: 1926JA25 M M

2021년 5월 20일

Course is very optional and good interesting

교육 기관: Nancy P

2020년 7월 28일

amazing course for computer vision beginners

교육 기관: Yuvraj S K

2021년 5월 22일

VERY HELP FULL FOR MY PROJECT RELATE DOUBHT

교육 기관: Dhruval P

2021년 6월 4일

Extremely useful introduction!! Thank you

교육 기관: EE5IRS-23 B P

2021년 7월 31일

This course is easy and very helpfull.

교육 기관: Vikash S

2021년 5월 30일

its very helpful and very useful

교육 기관: Ashutosh k

2021년 5월 13일

It was excellent.

Thank you Intel