Chevron Left
Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Intel의 Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
785개의 평가
193개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2021년 5월 29일

This course introduced me many applications of machine learning concepts with ease implementation of OpenVIVO toolkit. Thank you for developing such wonderful application and course !!!

G

2020년 6월 2일

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications의 198개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Avik N

2021년 6월 29일

good

교육 기관: Sourabh M

2021년 6월 26일

nice

교육 기관: Vaswati D

2021년 6월 23일

good

교육 기관: Ravikant K

2021년 6월 23일

nice

교육 기관: Indranil d

2021년 6월 21일

nice

교육 기관: Jyothinagaram M

2021년 6월 20일

good

교육 기관: VINODHINI S P

2021년 6월 8일

good

교육 기관: KIRUTHIKA K

2021년 6월 7일

good

교육 기관: Edwin M

2021년 5월 19일

nice

교육 기관: Hariharan.s

2021년 5월 14일

GOOD

교육 기관: Sujal T

2021년 5월 13일

GOOD

교육 기관: 05Neha J

2021년 5월 12일

Best

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 5월 12일

good

교육 기관: AMAR K

2021년 6월 14일

ood

교육 기관: 19CS095- N

2021년 6월 8일

😁

교육 기관: Gagan A

2021년 9월 4일

6

교육 기관: Nikhil

2021년 5월 28일

교육 기관: johny G

2021년 7월 3일

loved the course.. The information is pretty up-to-date and for hobby learners like me who don't have much programming background, it really offers a general introduction on the topic of computer vision. After the course one would atleast know what is meant by computer vision and how in general it works. So, I am pretty satisfied with this course !

교육 기관: İsa K

2020년 2월 11일

It was good to finish this course. Content is good for beginners of OpenVino toolkit. I would like to discover the documentation of OpenVino more in this course.

교육 기관: Vishnu C C S

2020년 6월 21일

Get an Overall Idea about OpenVINO Tool kit and Idea about the wide range of areas where we can use it or made our own applications

교육 기관: Vin B

2019년 12월 28일

Good course, but very fast. It could include more deeper material and programming assignments instead of just practical quizzes.

교육 기관: Vinay A

2021년 5월 28일

The course had good insight to the Intel OpenVINO toolkit it encouraged me use the toolkit to solve the problems around me.

교육 기관: Shreyas R C

2021년 9월 18일

Great introductory course for wonderful Open VINO toolkit, found extremely useful to build Computer Vision applications

교육 기관: Rakesh s

2021년 5월 18일

Its been an amazing platform for learning side courses for our knowledge and to enhance our skills through courseera.