Chevron Left
Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
140개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital technologies are changing business, government and society worldwide. Clearly, they’re opening up new risks and opportunities for every sector of the world economy. Such “futurology” may offer you the big picture, but what does a digital world mean for you, personally? Will you be ready for an automated, AI-assisted, big-data-driven employment future? This course provides you an answer to these questions, and it does so from a unique perspective: by introducing you to the world of intelligence analysis. First, this course explains some of the skills that will command a premium in the digital age, and why. Then, it offers you mental models and practical frameworks developed by the US intelligence community to give you a cognitive edge understanding the digital world. This edge is not about spying or secrets. It’s about better thinking. This analytic toolkit has nothing to do with tired, static MBA-style strategy frameworks. Instead, these tools to help you come to grips with the volatility, uncertainty, ambiguity and deception of the digital age. Ultimately, this course makes the case that as the world becomes more digital, your future success depends most of all on asking better questions of both yourself and others. Therefore, it teaches you how to adopt an intelligence analyst’s question-asking mindset. In short, take this course to acquire a sustainable business advantage through clearer, more structured thinking....

최상위 리뷰

HS

Jan 16, 2020

This course is a must-do for anyone who wants to learn how we can live in symbiosis with Artificial Intelligence and wants a head start into the future and the art of clear thinking.

AT

Jan 03, 2020

I think it is a good course cause it helps to analyze data in orden to take a good decision, also it promoves to avoid bais in any tool of analyze.

필터링 기준:

Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Ernesto D R D

Jan 08, 2020

Es un curso completo, que e brinda herramientas que quizá ya uno utiliza pero materializadas y con pasos y procesos que aumentan la eficiencia, brindando una visión del mundo diferente.

교육 기관: Hisham S

Jan 16, 2020

This course is a must-do for anyone who wants to learn how we can live in symbiosis with Artificial Intelligence and wants a head start into the future and the art of clear thinking.

교육 기관: Bruna F V

Jan 20, 2020

It is a very good course, it helps us to think clearly and improve our human perception techniques that differentiate us from the machine.

교육 기관: Nicolas M P P

Jan 07, 2020

Milo is a great teacher. I loved this course because is quick but interesting and also gives you the first tools to start in this world.

교육 기관: Paola M

Jan 28, 2020

Its a really complete course, it helped me to improve my intelligence tools, be more analistycs and more preparate for my future work

교육 기관: Juan U P R

Jan 06, 2020

This was pretty cool for me, because I learned different ways to make my business with a lot people and have a better touch with them.

교육 기관: Cristian B

Jan 21, 2020

Good course! Lot of insight on the real role of Intelligence practices in the Digital world. Interesting readings and clear lectures.

교육 기관: Diana L M G

Feb 03, 2020

Los frameworks presentados durante el curso son de gran utilidad, las lecturas ayudan a ilustrar lo aprenido en el curso.

교육 기관: Mario L R

Jan 04, 2020

It was excellent and super pedagogical, I really learned a lot of new concepts which will add value to my work.

교육 기관: Ricardo A C P

Feb 17, 2020

Really interesting course that teaches you the basics of business analysis in a constantly engaging manner.

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

Feb 09, 2020

As Proffesor Milo said, It's an excellent course to go from unconscious ignorance to conscious ignorance.

교육 기관: Renzo C

Jan 13, 2020

It's a fantastic course. I learned a lot and acquired a critical way of thinking.

교육 기관: Lyssete B M

Feb 13, 2020

Great course to grab important notions of analysis and AI

교육 기관: V. R

Jan 07, 2020

it is a good pointer to channelise our thought process

교육 기관: Gabriela O

Jan 10, 2020

Helpful, direct and practical

교육 기관: erika a f g

Jan 29, 2020

Is a really good course

교육 기관: Josney R S

Jan 29, 2020

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Luis H B M

Feb 10, 2020

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Samuel O

Jan 09, 2020

Great!!

교육 기관: Karen H H

Jan 19, 2020

I highly recommend this course.

You acquire great tools

교육 기관: Marco P P F

Jan 30, 2020

El curso es digerible y muy perspicaz.

교육 기관: Nathalia O C

Feb 16, 2020

está bien