Chevron Left
Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
405개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital technologies are changing business, government and society worldwide. Clearly, they’re opening up new risks and opportunities for every sector of the world economy. Such “futurology” may offer you the big picture, but what does a digital world mean for you, personally? Will you be ready for an automated, AI-assisted, big-data-driven employment future? This course provides you an answer to these questions, and it does so from a unique perspective: by introducing you to the world of intelligence analysis. First, this course explains some of the skills that will command a premium in the digital age, and why. Then, it offers you mental models and practical frameworks developed by the US intelligence community to give you a cognitive edge understanding the digital world. This edge is not about spying or secrets. It’s about better thinking. This analytic toolkit has nothing to do with tired, static MBA-style strategy frameworks. Instead, these tools to help you come to grips with the volatility, uncertainty, ambiguity and deception of the digital age. Ultimately, this course makes the case that as the world becomes more digital, your future success depends most of all on asking better questions of both yourself and others. Therefore, it teaches you how to adopt an intelligence analyst’s question-asking mindset. In short, take this course to acquire a sustainable business advantage through clearer, more structured thinking....

최상위 리뷰

KM

May 06, 2020

The instructor was very engaging and the way he presented information kept me hooked! This course is very important in the current contexts and the changes occurring in our digital world

HS

Jan 16, 2020

This course is a must-do for anyone who wants to learn how we can live in symbiosis with Artificial Intelligence and wants a head start into the future and the art of clear thinking.

필터링 기준:

Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 의 134개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Binaya K P

Oct 16, 2018

this is a very different course and does approach the business analysis and intelligence gathering differently. This is useful but the course name may be is misleading . this is not at all about digital age, it talks about how to make better sense of information. I will still recommend this to all managers and business analysts

교육 기관: Alejandro E R N

Dec 29, 2019

Pretty interesting, but I would have liked to see more of the interaction between artificial intelligence and people while doing analysis.

교육 기관: Jander A V

Sep 02, 2019

O curso é uma boa introdução sobre o tema. Mas de fato, trata-se mais de senso comum o conteúdo do curto.

교육 기관: david d j

Nov 25, 2019

V

교육 기관: Benjamín A S F

Aug 30, 2020

I appreciate the oportunity to be part of this educational process in which, led by a more than qualified educator, I was able to gain insight in certain analisys tools, being able to gain awareness of their existence, and their usefulness for the years to come. I thank the clarity of the concepts, the readings, and the well led interconection between those concepts in order to point out a path to be taken, with the quest of being able to make the most of AI in the nearest future. It's important to be remembered of the capabilities we humans have, and how to make them better.

교육 기관: john m

Jan 16, 2019

IE Business School does it again (also see Critical Perspectives on Management)

Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age non-credit online-course is excellent exposure to better business thinking (adaption, process, strategy ) through a curated presentation of tools & readings sourced from the intelligence gathering industry.

Apart being an excellent recruiting tool, this courses outlines human skills to work on to improve one's integration of A.I .

교육 기관: David A

Feb 13, 2020

This is my first course online and I'm so grateful with the professor Milo and Santander Ie Scholarship for give me the opportunity to learn different tools of analysis. I thought before that artificial intelligence was a threath because many people would be withouth jobs or something , but now, I think, as Milo said, everything is a complement. Thank you for all.

교육 기관: Pham N A T

Sep 15, 2020

The course provided me with a lot of insights in the analytical process. And the pace is really good, video is sufficient concise and to the point. I also like the readings, very thoughtful of the lecturers to suggest us to read the books and articles in the course to demonstrate his points. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to be a good analyst.

교육 기관: Angie T

Jun 18, 2020

Es un gran curso, lo recomiendo y agradezco la oportunidad que me dio IE University de poder hacerlo. Encontrarás estrategias para poder comprender como funciona el análisis de perfiles y poder entender mejor a los demás; lo cual es muy beneficioso en los negocios.

교육 기관: nasser a

Jul 03, 2020

Great delivery for the concept of intelligence. This course sheds light on intelligence tools that would help analysts to work with AI in symbiosis. The metaphor of digital Centaur really fits the description of the coming era that it won't be for AI alone.

교육 기관: Ymmy C L R

Mar 13, 2020

Excelente Curso que permite conocer un poco más el pensamiento de los analistas de inteligencia de negocio, como también algunas herramientas que se utilizan para poder tener un buen análisis y tener una mejor relación con la realidad y la era digital.

교육 기관: Hayashi T

Jul 31, 2020

This course is an excellent, informative one and give us the insight of how we can make use of those Intelligence Tools in the age of digital era in which both human and Artificial Intelligence exist in harmony (symbiosis like bees and flowers).

교육 기관: Joseph H I

Mar 18, 2020

I have worked in the IC. Dr. Jones did a great job of translating fundamental intelligence tools into a general setting, and showing how digital advances will impact both IC and non-IC analysts. Wonderful introductory course.

교육 기관: Oscar B G

Sep 08, 2020

Un curso el cual me hizo ampliar mi visión acerca del uso de las tecnologías y que relación tienen con el hombre y la nueva era que conlleva que la tecnología se adapta a las necesidades de la actividad del humano en sí.

교육 기관: Brandon E Z T

Sep 06, 2020

Muy buen curso, pese a que no es en mi idioma natal, explica de forma correcta las diferentes herramientas que podemos tener para estar preparado ante las diversas situaciones que se nos explica. Gracias desde México.

교육 기관: Christian M N C

Apr 06, 2020

It is a simple but very detailed course with main tools and directions of AI. It provided me a new vision on my roleplay at my company as we are currently feeding our brain so I got this approach from AI.

교육 기관: Jonás P M

Mar 21, 2020

Great course to, as the professor says: "Move from unconscious ignorance to conscious ignorance". In other words, know that out there there are tools to help you be a better intelligence analyst.

교육 기관: Ernesto D R D

Jan 08, 2020

Es un curso completo, que e brinda herramientas que quizá ya uno utiliza pero materializadas y con pasos y procesos que aumentan la eficiencia, brindando una visión del mundo diferente.

교육 기관: Anish D

May 29, 2020

The course is much better than I'd initially expected. The assignments/readings are interesting and insightful. I would definitely recommend it to the learner community.

교육 기관: Lou C

Jun 29, 2020

Milo Jones has an engaging, self-deprecating delivery style and he has created and delivered a thought-provoking course that was enjoyable, educational and useful.

교육 기관: Alejandra I C O

Mar 10, 2020

Pretty cool actually, it was interesting that all the analysis that we usually can do with people we can use it for business, and that's so useful for my career

교육 기관: CRISTYAN D R R

Jun 04, 2020

Very Good! I went from unconscious ignorance to conscious ignorance and now I know that I have a lot to learn from the new directions of the intelligences.

교육 기관: Karla X P V

Mar 23, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, el profesor explica muy bien las clases y da muy claros ejemplos de los temas. Él es muy didáctico y conoce muy bien los temas.

교육 기관: Shruthi K

May 21, 2020

This is an exceptional Piece of Master Artwork!

The Instructor has taken us through a journey that has made us much more aware of symbiosis with AI

교육 기관: Bhavesh L

May 19, 2020

The course content has through understanding of different intelligence tools with real life examples, made it easy to understand & implement.