Chevron Left
Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
405개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital technologies are changing business, government and society worldwide. Clearly, they’re opening up new risks and opportunities for every sector of the world economy. Such “futurology” may offer you the big picture, but what does a digital world mean for you, personally? Will you be ready for an automated, AI-assisted, big-data-driven employment future? This course provides you an answer to these questions, and it does so from a unique perspective: by introducing you to the world of intelligence analysis. First, this course explains some of the skills that will command a premium in the digital age, and why. Then, it offers you mental models and practical frameworks developed by the US intelligence community to give you a cognitive edge understanding the digital world. This edge is not about spying or secrets. It’s about better thinking. This analytic toolkit has nothing to do with tired, static MBA-style strategy frameworks. Instead, these tools to help you come to grips with the volatility, uncertainty, ambiguity and deception of the digital age. Ultimately, this course makes the case that as the world becomes more digital, your future success depends most of all on asking better questions of both yourself and others. Therefore, it teaches you how to adopt an intelligence analyst’s question-asking mindset. In short, take this course to acquire a sustainable business advantage through clearer, more structured thinking....

최상위 리뷰

KM

May 06, 2020

The instructor was very engaging and the way he presented information kept me hooked! This course is very important in the current contexts and the changes occurring in our digital world

HS

Jan 16, 2020

This course is a must-do for anyone who wants to learn how we can live in symbiosis with Artificial Intelligence and wants a head start into the future and the art of clear thinking.

필터링 기준:

Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 의 134개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Bruna F V

Jan 20, 2020

It is a very good course, it helps us to think clearly and improve our human perception techniques that differentiate us from the machine.

교육 기관: Nicolas M P P

Jan 07, 2020

Milo is a great teacher. I loved this course because is quick but interesting and also gives you the first tools to start in this world.

교육 기관: Paola M

Jan 28, 2020

Its a really complete course, it helped me to improve my intelligence tools, be more analistycs and more preparate for my future work

교육 기관: Juan U P R

Jan 06, 2020

This was pretty cool for me, because I learned different ways to make my business with a lot people and have a better touch with them.

교육 기관: Cristian B

Jan 21, 2020

Good course! Lot of insight on the real role of Intelligence practices in the Digital world. Interesting readings and clear lectures.

교육 기관: Gisela P

Apr 01, 2020

Muy interesante los modelos mentales enseñados para analizar toda la información que recibimos y realizar las preguntas correctas

교육 기관: Ana G A

May 12, 2020

Muy útil todo lo aprendido! El instructor fue siempre claro y conciso al compartir sus conocimientos! Excelente experiencia!

교육 기관: Diana L M G

Feb 03, 2020

Los frameworks presentados durante el curso son de gran utilidad, las lecturas ayudan a ilustrar lo aprenido en el curso.

교육 기관: Jamil O

Apr 08, 2020

Very interesting course for everyone and especially for those who have to negociate in their work. I recommend it

교육 기관: Mario L R

Jan 04, 2020

It was excellent and super pedagogical, I really learned a lot of new concepts which will add value to my work.

교육 기관: Keila V N

Aug 29, 2020

The course was very useful to improve my skills and obtain new tools to face the challenges of the Digital Age

교육 기관: Tewodros D

Apr 24, 2020

really great course, i found a good insight and knowledge and it helps me to see AI in different perspective.

교육 기관: Ricardo A C P

Feb 17, 2020

Really interesting course that teaches you the basics of business analysis in a constantly engaging manner.

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

Feb 09, 2020

As Proffesor Milo said, It's an excellent course to go from unconscious ignorance to conscious ignorance.

교육 기관: Caroline K

May 27, 2020

I've moved from unconscious ignorance to conscious ignorance. Let's continue on this learning journey...

교육 기관: Valentina P

Mar 28, 2020

Es un buen curso para dar paso a tomar otros cursos más complejos con respeto a la inteligencia digital.

교육 기관: Renzo C

Jan 13, 2020

It's a fantastic course. I learned a lot and acquired a critical way of thinking.

교육 기관: SHOUBHI M

Jul 22, 2020

its great for those who tend to find their careers in intelligence agencies

교육 기관: He G

Mar 24, 2020

Amazing and mind-blowing. Will re-watch the course videos many more times.

교육 기관: Laxman S R

Aug 27, 2020

The online course was very informative and presented in very good format.

교육 기관: Padmavathi N

Sep 01, 2020

Excellent course to understand tools for the upcoming digital age...

교육 기관: Ajay N

Jul 07, 2020

Very Effective course to restructure one's approach to self learning

교육 기관: Lak R

Jun 01, 2020

Entirely different view of digital world through intelligent tools.

교육 기관: Mario D G R

Jun 19, 2020

Great! Anyone involved in this topic must take this course.