Chevron Left
Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
529개의 평가
173개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital technologies are changing business, government and society worldwide. Clearly, they’re opening up new risks and opportunities for every sector of the world economy. Such “futurology” may offer you the big picture, but what does a digital world mean for you, personally? Will you be ready for an automated, AI-assisted, big-data-driven employment future? This course provides you an answer to these questions, and it does so from a unique perspective: by introducing you to the world of intelligence analysis. First, this course explains some of the skills that will command a premium in the digital age, and why. Then, it offers you mental models and practical frameworks developed by the US intelligence community to give you a cognitive edge understanding the digital world. This edge is not about spying or secrets. It’s about better thinking. This analytic toolkit has nothing to do with tired, static MBA-style strategy frameworks. Instead, these tools to help you come to grips with the volatility, uncertainty, ambiguity and deception of the digital age. Ultimately, this course makes the case that as the world becomes more digital, your future success depends most of all on asking better questions of both yourself and others. Therefore, it teaches you how to adopt an intelligence analyst’s question-asking mindset. In short, take this course to acquire a sustainable business advantage through clearer, more structured thinking....

최상위 리뷰

KM

2021년 1월 4일

The instructor was very engaging and the way he presented information kept me hooked! This course is very important in the current contexts and the changes occurring in our digital world

ED

2020년 1월 7일

Es un curso completo, que e brinda herramientas que quizá ya uno utiliza pero materializadas y con pasos y procesos que aumentan la eficiencia, brindando una visión del mundo diferente.

필터링 기준:

Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 의 177개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Lou C

2020년 6월 28일

Milo Jones has an engaging, self-deprecating delivery style and he has created and delivered a thought-provoking course that was enjoyable, educational and useful.

교육 기관: Alejandra I C O

2020년 3월 9일

Pretty cool actually, it was interesting that all the analysis that we usually can do with people we can use it for business, and that's so useful for my career

교육 기관: CRISTYAN D R R

2020년 6월 3일

Very Good! I went from unconscious ignorance to conscious ignorance and now I know that I have a lot to learn from the new directions of the intelligences.

교육 기관: Karla X P V

2020년 3월 23일

El curso es muy bueno, el profesor explica muy bien las clases y da muy claros ejemplos de los temas. Él es muy didáctico y conoce muy bien los temas.

교육 기관: S V K

2022년 3월 14일

An excellent piece of knowledge shared with detailed presentations and mock tests and articles. You can better understand the tools with examples.

교육 기관: Shruthi K

2020년 5월 20일

This is an exceptional Piece of Master Artwork!

The Instructor has taken us through a journey that has made us much more aware of symbiosis with AI

교육 기관: Jorge A O M

2021년 10월 24일

T​hank you very much for this course. I love it. I know my carrer is something diferent to everythin that was desinged, but i learned so much.

교육 기관: Bhavesh L

2020년 5월 19일

The course content has through understanding of different intelligence tools with real life examples, made it easy to understand & implement.

교육 기관: Bruna F V

2020년 1월 19일

It is a very good course, it helps us to think clearly and improve our human perception techniques that differentiate us from the machine.

교육 기관: Nicolas M P P

2020년 1월 7일

Milo is a great teacher. I loved this course because is quick but interesting and also gives you the first tools to start in this world.

교육 기관: Paola M

2020년 1월 28일

Its a really complete course, it helped me to improve my intelligence tools, be more analistycs and more preparate for my future work

교육 기관: Juan U P R

2020년 1월 6일

This was pretty cool for me, because I learned different ways to make my business with a lot people and have a better touch with them.

교육 기관: Cristian B

2020년 1월 21일

Good course! Lot of insight on the real role of Intelligence practices in the Digital world. Interesting readings and clear lectures.

교육 기관: Bertha P R

2021년 10월 18일

Me encanto ya que me gusta la investigación y soy muy analítica y esto parte de su nombre Inteligencia Tools for the digital Age .

교육 기관: Ana C R V

2020년 9월 28일

El curso fue satisfactorio, más de lo que esperaba para ser franca. Creo que provee de excelentes herramientas para la vida laboral.

교육 기관: Gisela P

2020년 4월 1일

Muy interesante los modelos mentales enseñados para analizar toda la información que recibimos y realizar las preguntas correctas

교육 기관: Ana G A

2020년 5월 12일

Muy útil todo lo aprendido! El instructor fue siempre claro y conciso al compartir sus conocimientos! Excelente experiencia!

교육 기관: Diana L M G

2020년 2월 2일

Los frameworks presentados durante el curso son de gran utilidad, las lecturas ayudan a ilustrar lo aprenido en el curso.

교육 기관: Смаль О С

2021년 1월 21일

Great course. I will put your techniques into practice. Thanks to your course, I look at many things differently.

교육 기관: Jamil O

2020년 4월 8일

Very interesting course for everyone and especially for those who have to negociate in their work. I recommend it

교육 기관: ALVARO R M

2020년 12월 20일

From Unconcious unknown to concious unknown. Now we are ready to begin to study more and do what machines can't.

교육 기관: Mario L R

2020년 1월 4일

It was excellent and super pedagogical, I really learned a lot of new concepts which will add value to my work.

교육 기관: Keila V N

2020년 8월 29일

The course was very useful to improve my skills and obtain new tools to face the challenges of the Digital Age

교육 기관: Tewodros D

2020년 4월 24일

really great course, i found a good insight and knowledge and it helps me to see AI in different perspective.

교육 기관: Ricardo A C P

2020년 2월 16일

Really interesting course that teaches you the basics of business analysis in a constantly engaging manner.