Chevron Left
Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
406개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital technologies are changing business, government and society worldwide. Clearly, they’re opening up new risks and opportunities for every sector of the world economy. Such “futurology” may offer you the big picture, but what does a digital world mean for you, personally? Will you be ready for an automated, AI-assisted, big-data-driven employment future? This course provides you an answer to these questions, and it does so from a unique perspective: by introducing you to the world of intelligence analysis. First, this course explains some of the skills that will command a premium in the digital age, and why. Then, it offers you mental models and practical frameworks developed by the US intelligence community to give you a cognitive edge understanding the digital world. This edge is not about spying or secrets. It’s about better thinking. This analytic toolkit has nothing to do with tired, static MBA-style strategy frameworks. Instead, these tools to help you come to grips with the volatility, uncertainty, ambiguity and deception of the digital age. Ultimately, this course makes the case that as the world becomes more digital, your future success depends most of all on asking better questions of both yourself and others. Therefore, it teaches you how to adopt an intelligence analyst’s question-asking mindset. In short, take this course to acquire a sustainable business advantage through clearer, more structured thinking....

최상위 리뷰

KM

May 06, 2020

The instructor was very engaging and the way he presented information kept me hooked! This course is very important in the current contexts and the changes occurring in our digital world

HS

Jan 16, 2020

This course is a must-do for anyone who wants to learn how we can live in symbiosis with Artificial Intelligence and wants a head start into the future and the art of clear thinking.

필터링 기준:

Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age 의 135개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Amarnath R

Jun 05, 2020

excellent modules

교육 기관: Josney R S

Jan 29, 2020

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Sudhanshu B

Aug 11, 2020

very insightful.

교육 기관: Hitesh D

May 20, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Suresh S

Jun 08, 2020

Very nice idea

교육 기관: Gautam K

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent Job

교육 기관: Christian P

Jun 29, 2020

Great course

교육 기관: Erick A A A

Mar 30, 2020

Great course

교육 기관: Luis H B M

Feb 10, 2020

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Salako S S

Sep 04, 2020

Nice course

교육 기관: Jignesh J

Aug 26, 2020

Very Useful

교육 기관: Ionut M C

Jul 26, 2020

Good value!

교육 기관: Ricardo C S

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente.

교육 기관: Hussain A M

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Samuel O

Jan 09, 2020

Great!!

교육 기관: Balogun T O

Aug 28, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Matias C

Mar 07, 2020

great

교육 기관: BALLARY A

Jun 09, 2020

good

교육 기관: Ritesh A

Aug 17, 2020

V

교육 기관: Mahmoud M F

Apr 05, 2020

.

교육 기관: Paul K

Apr 21, 2020

Good, informative course. However, it is more designed around analytical thinking and applied to business scenarios rather than what the title implies. I would prefer to see a few administrative adjustments with the course: some type-o's existed in the lecture context; hyperlinks to a few of the readings required subscriptions (NY Times and Stratfor online) and couldn't be directly accessed; upon completion and when accessing the certificate there is an option to upload to various online platforms, Facebook, Linked-In etc...however, when the user attempts to upload the certificate directly to Linked-In it doesn't populate in the users "Licenses and Certifications" profile section. The only option was to make a comment about Coursera. Other online academic instruction platforms have direct links to add the cert in the appropriate Linked-In profile section with all data auto-populated. I would like to see Coursera adapt this technique.

교육 기관: Rain O

Apr 10, 2020

A good course that is easy to follow, if you are interested in intelligence analysis and actor modeling.

My main problem is that the course title is somewhat misleading. While Week 1 addresses AI as it relates to human capabilities, the core course material is classical intelligence analysis, which has no significant tie to the "digital age". The same tools can be (and probably were) used before computers became ubiquitous.

교육 기관: Virat J

May 15, 2020

Just started this course and thought it will be about more of AI and ML but to my surprise , it was a foundation course to have these skills and their application in real world.

There are plenty of reading material suggestions in these course. Good for readers....

교육 기관: Hector A C A

Mar 17, 2020

A very interesting course that allows you to understand the basic concepts and frameworks of Intelligence Tools. I would recommend to use another type of examples and not only focus on USA Army examples.

교육 기관: Jaimir G

Jun 01, 2020

I like it, I like the professor and the content but pay attention to the links you provide because some of that was inaccessible. Thank you, the course was very useful to me!