Chevron Left
Interacting with the System and Managing Memory(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Interacting with the System and Managing Memory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
136개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The final course in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C will teach you powerful new programming techniques for interacting with the user and the system and dynamically allocating memory. You will learn more sophisticated uses for pointers, such as strings and multidimensional arrays, as well as how to write programs that read and write files and take input from the user. Learning about dynamic memory allocation will allow your programs to perform complex tasks that will be applied in the final part of the specialization project: a Monte Carlo simulation for calculating poker hand probabilities....

최상위 리뷰

OA
2019년 8월 2일

i really loved the style of that course. the challenging assignments, depending more on reading and the continuous support through the discussion forums. i hope you make another extension to c++

BK
2020년 7월 2일

very good and it is really at professional level and definitely not an easy one.

필터링 기준:

Interacting with the System and Managing Memory의 37개 리뷰 중 26~37

교육 기관: Ahmed M m

2021년 1월 3일

.

교육 기관: Noppadon P

2021년 3월 14일

Valuable course, recommend for a beginner who wants to learn coding in c if this course has more materials and more detailed explanation it should be 5 stars.

교육 기관: Abdo M

2020년 7월 26일

You just need to work on the PPE because it gave me very hard time! but really guys this is a great course

교육 기관: Samrat P

2020년 7월 27일

Great Course with Great Instructors. totally loved it

교육 기관: Shohei K

2021년 3월 26일

I learned a lot from this course, and I would love to say 5 stars!!

However, I really feel that I spent too much time for debugging code. Especially, timeout issue of the very last assignment was hard. I think over 95 % of my time was spent for debugging in this course (Introduction to Programming in C). Therefore, lecture should also provide much more example of codes which are not efficient or have bug, and teach student how to find and fix it.

Teacher said jumping in to start writing code without spending enough time is very bad idea, because in the end the person will waste so much time. Preparation is very very important.

I think it is same for lecture assignments. Ask student to do assignment without providing enough example will waste student's time. Teacher needs to show a lot of bad example to student so that we learn why it is bad, how we can avoid it.

교육 기관: Manan J

2020년 10월 4일

The course was challenging at some parts but overall a nice one.

Also it would be better if more video instruction were included as reading so much content makes it difficult and a little bit boring.

교육 기관: Jorge G

2020년 2월 20일

README files for the tasks are often not too helpful, on the last course in the Montecarlo simulation they have placed some really hard testcases and I couldnt finish the course because of that.

교육 기관: Yaungni L L

2020년 11월 22일

very nice course except for the PPE error. Had a lot of PPE error, can't open barely manage to summit before the deadline.PPE should be fixed

교육 기관: Prasath B

2020년 8월 14일

what is the working practice environment ?which the platform is not important and very worst.

교육 기관: Himanshu k

2020년 9월 6일

well

교육 기관: Ashok k M

2020년 1월 21일

what about the last assignment ...that totally worst because a person could not identify the assignment questions . plz clear that issue

교육 기관: James H

2021년 2월 15일

Error in PPE has caused me to not be able to finish this course. Happy to change the review if this can get fixed