Chevron Left
Interaction Design Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Interaction Design Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
158개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Apply the skills you learned during the sequence of courses -- from needfinding to visual design -- as you redesign a new interface, service, or product for your Interaction Design Capstone Project. We’re working with some exciting design teams in Silicon Valley across multiple industries to develop real-world design challenges for this final project. Upon completion, you will have a polished capstone project you can share in your design portfolio to highlight your work and document your design process....

최상위 리뷰

TN

2018년 12월 5일

This course provides you step-by-step approach from ideation to the complete prototype. It helped to build my confidence for future design projects, and there are still a lot left too learn.

NC

2018년 4월 2일

Awesome experience. What I loved the most was getting classmates from all around the world and getting enriched with their wide insights and points of view.

필터링 기준:

Interaction Design Capstone Project의 51개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Maria P

2019년 11월 11일

This course is amazing! It is well prepered and full of details I couldn’t find in other courses. And also I got many helpful comments from my peers

교육 기관: Santiago B

2019년 8월 20일

I enjoyed every week in this project, having the opportunity to experience each stage to finally get a tangible prototype was awesome.

교육 기관: Zoe

2019년 8월 19일

World class professors and guests, teach you every tools you need to know to become a UX designer, with very low cost.

교육 기관: Tiberiu M

2016년 8월 13일

A nice roadmap to design a product. I'll recommend to anyone who wants to learn User Experience Design, HCI or IxD.

교육 기관: Giny C

2019년 8월 18일

Although I do not have any design background, I can still handle the workload and learn from my classmates.

교육 기관: Nicholas I

2018년 1월 4일

Great way to put all that is learned into practice and to learn from all the great work that peers create!

교육 기관: Viebone

2017년 5월 3일

Amazing course, it push you to go through the right design process making it fun and useful

교육 기관: Michael P

2018년 5월 31일

I can't reach the course contents because of new deadline that Coursera has invented

교육 기관: John S

2016년 11월 20일

This was a lot of fun - putting the rubber to the road! thanks for everything!

교육 기관: Priti P

2017년 2월 27일

More effort we put in, more we get... Awesome course!

교육 기관: Pablo P G

2017년 8월 18일

It is a great course, to apply everything learned.

교육 기관: Siim S

2018년 12월 14일

I learned a lot, thank you so much :)

교육 기관: Nicolas D G N

2017년 7월 17일

This course is the best!!

교육 기관: Thomas L

2017년 7월 11일

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Lucia M S

2016년 11월 21일

Thanks!

교육 기관: Jeffrey K

2021년 9월 27일

T​here is a lot of time involved but all learners should be well prepared for the Capstone content needed since completing the pre-requisite courses. I learned more in this specialization than I had previously expected.

교육 기관: Anthony L

2017년 2월 7일

A great course all in all. Some of the instructions for projects have not directly translated out of the classroom so could do with a review, but overall I really enjoyed it and I did learn lots!

Thanks, Scott.

교육 기관: Ana E R

2021년 10월 23일

The course is very good. The professor brings updated content and interviews with important names of the IT industry, such as instagram co-founder Mike Krieger and Don Norman.

교육 기관: Sara C

2018년 6월 3일

It's a really good course. Too much work to do in a week if you are working full time and studying, but it's worth it!

교육 기관: Sunil S

2020년 10월 23일

Here is my review:

https://medium.com/@shindesunil/ux-journey-interaction-design-specialization-dc4d2b16c0bc

교육 기관: Manny O

2017년 6월 29일

The capstone is very hands-on, especially the prototyping and app designing aspect

교육 기관: Louis S

2018년 6월 3일

There were a few technical issues otherwise it would have 5 stars.

교육 기관: Gioconda B

2019년 2월 26일

Great course. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: LUCIA S B

2017년 7월 21일

very good.

교육 기관: Pedro B P

2021년 4월 7일

The course is well-balanced and covers a range of subjects. It is, however, beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The curators, in my opinion, should be more on top of things. I discovered a few dead links, some instructions are vague and mediocre (It’s ironic, given that the course is about user experience.), and the majority of the examples are outdated (Examples for 2012: A lifetime in the UX/UI world).

I would recommend the course, but there are some caveats.