Chevron Left
Input and Interaction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Input and Interaction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
646개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

최상위 리뷰

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

필터링 기준:

Input and Interaction의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jared G

Feb 05, 2019

Dated material mostly. References to analog mice, gesture focus, voice interaction completely missing, not much to do with interaction design pit falls like hidden menus.

교육 기관: Raluca M

Apr 08, 2019

Not bad, itemphasizes the bigger picture of what design is really about

교육 기관: Inbar F

May 09, 2017

Excellent course! so interesting and enlightening! plus, the assignments were both challenging and fun.

교육 기관: Louis S

Feb 18, 2016

This is a great course, the final questions had me a bit confused BUT if you read carefully (not dyslexically like me) no problem.

교육 기관: Thomas L

Jul 11, 2017

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Jonathan M W

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been my favorite of the Interaction Design Specialization so far. The concepts shared are truly fascinating!

교육 기관: Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

교육 기관: Prema V

Feb 06, 2016

Very good Concepts explained..

교육 기관: Poamrong R

Feb 18, 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

교육 기관: Rahul K

Oct 04, 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

교육 기관: Colin M

Oct 27, 2016

The most compelling one in the specialization track thus far

교육 기관: Nicolas D G N

Mar 06, 2016

Excelent!! In this course you could learn a lot about Fittz law and much more.

교육 기관: Hossein R

Jun 07, 2017

Great instructor, amazingly explained with useful and practical assignments!

교육 기관: Julie k

Jan 05, 2018

I enjoyed this course

교육 기관: Ymmannuelle V

Aug 03, 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

교육 기관: Samantha S

Apr 09, 2016

Cool maths!

교육 기관: Pablo P G

Apr 12, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Jaclyn D

Apr 29, 2017

e

교육 기관: daniel

Oct 19, 2016

good

교육 기관: Zongchen T

Nov 28, 2016

The Best Course

교육 기관: Nene W

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

교육 기관: Elena M

Dec 02, 2015

This course offers you a great opportunity to get a fresh sight on many things we see and do every day. Practical assignments are super fun!

교육 기관: Dave G

Jan 26, 2016

I liked this dive into the more data driven side of Interaction Design. Very fun to learning about tools I had not seen deployed before.

교육 기관: Maria G P

Jun 26, 2016

Lot of math! but I can handle it. I learned a lot and I love it, thank you.

교육 기관: Oluwatobi A

Oct 07, 2016

Great Course.