Chevron Left
Input and Interaction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Input and Interaction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
701개의 평가
78개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 22일

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW
2017년 2월 21일

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

필터링 기준:

Input and Interaction의 74개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jared G

2019년 2월 5일

Dated material mostly. References to analog mice, gesture focus, voice interaction completely missing, not much to do with interaction design pit falls like hidden menus.

교육 기관: Perks

2017년 3월 22일

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

교육 기관: Manuel A O S

2020년 1월 12일

Un curso un poco más profundo en el entendimiento de la disciplina, pero que sin duda aporta un panorama diferente para profesionales del diseño

교육 기관: Nene W

2017년 2월 22일

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

교육 기관: Anna N

2019년 11월 13일

I love the theory and exercises as well! This information was very useful for me working at UX/UI Senior position. And Im looking forward to start use it in my daily work!

교육 기관: Elena M

2015년 12월 2일

This course offers you a great opportunity to get a fresh sight on many things we see and do every day. Practical assignments are super fun!

교육 기관: Dave G

2016년 1월 26일

I liked this dive into the more data driven side of Interaction Design. Very fun to learning about tools I had not seen deployed before.

교육 기관: Maria K

2018년 6월 24일

A good course, especially the second week on finding and filtering - vivid examples of good filters and what to draw your attention to.

교육 기관: Louis S

2016년 2월 17일

This is a great course, the final questions had me a bit confused BUT if you read carefully (not dyslexically like me) no problem.

교육 기관: Jonathan M W

2016년 1월 13일

This course has been my favorite of the Interaction Design Specialization so far. The concepts shared are truly fascinating!

교육 기관: Giny C

2019년 4월 17일

Very interesting course. Some content in this course are far more than UX design I learnt during my undergraduate studies.

교육 기관: Astrid v

2020년 5월 19일

I especially enjoyed and learned a lot from the interview with Dan Russel, director of search quality at Google!

교육 기관: Inbar F

2017년 5월 9일

Excellent course! so interesting and enlightening! plus, the assignments were both challenging and fun.

교육 기관: Winnie C

2019년 7월 16일

I like the concrete aspects of this course, and the last project about prototyping was quite fun!

교육 기관: DiannaL

2018년 9월 24일

Informative - learned important new concepts that will improve my design of elearning interfaces.

교육 기관: Archana C

2020년 7월 9일

i really liked this course alot,especially when Donald Norman came.It was awesome experience

교육 기관: Ahasanul B H

2020년 3월 7일

Superb course man...Thanks scott vai...r coursera keo dhonnobad for this awesome course.

교육 기관: Nicolas D G N

2016년 3월 6일

Excelent!! In this course you could learn a lot about Fittz law and much more.

교육 기관: Cheryl l

2020년 7월 11일

This class was fun and had a lot of great information for someone new to UX.

교육 기관: Hossein R

2017년 6월 7일

Great instructor, amazingly explained with useful and practical assignments!

교육 기관: Maria G P

2016년 6월 26일

Lot of math! but I can handle it. I learned a lot and I love it, thank you.

교육 기관: Raluca M

2019년 4월 8일

Not bad, itemphasizes the bigger picture of what design is really about

교육 기관: Alfredo H

2018년 8월 26일

Great course to learn about gestures and different interaction.

교육 기관: Gabriel C

2020년 9월 28일

I learned a lot and I really recommend this especialization.

교육 기관: Colin M

2016년 10월 27일

The most compelling one in the specialization track thus far