Chevron Left
Input and Interaction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Input and Interaction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
634개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

최상위 리뷰

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

필터링 기준:

Input and Interaction의 64개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jared G

Feb 05, 2019

Dated material mostly. References to analog mice, gesture focus, voice interaction completely missing, not much to do with interaction design pit falls like hidden menus.

교육 기관: Raluca M

Apr 08, 2019

Not bad, itemphasizes the bigger picture of what design is really about

교육 기관: Alice e

Sep 22, 2018

非常具有启发性,而且对交互的分析和理解很科学

교육 기관: DiannaL

Sep 24, 2018

Informative - learned important new concepts that will improve my design of elearning interfaces.

교육 기관: Alfredo H

Aug 26, 2018

Great course to learn about gestures and different interaction.

교육 기관: Khairul A

Feb 09, 2016

Fab! Mind opening content.

교육 기관: Ejiro A

Mar 15, 2016

Great material! Don Norman's appearance added an extra touch

교육 기관: Rashmi G

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent assignments

교육 기관: Zongchen T

Nov 28, 2016

The Best Course

교육 기관: Nene W

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

교육 기관: Elena M

Dec 02, 2015

This course offers you a great opportunity to get a fresh sight on many things we see and do every day. Practical assignments are super fun!

교육 기관: Oluwatobi A

Oct 07, 2016

Great Course.

교육 기관: Maria K

Jun 24, 2018

A good course, especially the second week on finding and filtering - vivid examples of good filters and what to draw your attention to.

교육 기관: yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

교육 기관: Krishna C

Jun 05, 2018

Don's explanations were interesting

교육 기관: Maria G P

Jun 26, 2016

Lot of math! but I can handle it. I learned a lot and I love it, thank you.

교육 기관: Tamella H

Oct 03, 2017

u will love the final project

교육 기관: Nikita M

Nov 25, 2015

Just brilliant!

교육 기관: Dave G

Jan 26, 2016

I liked this dive into the more data driven side of Interaction Design. Very fun to learning about tools I had not seen deployed before.

교육 기관: daniel

Oct 19, 2016

good

교육 기관: Rahul K

Oct 04, 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

교육 기관: Colin M

Oct 27, 2016

The most compelling one in the specialization track thus far

교육 기관: Ymmannuelle V

Aug 03, 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

교육 기관: Samantha S

Apr 09, 2016

Cool maths!

교육 기관: Jonathan M W

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been my favorite of the Interaction Design Specialization so far. The concepts shared are truly fascinating!