Chevron Left
Interactive Computer Graphics(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Interactive Computer Graphics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
256개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

최상위 리뷰

ZL
2020년 6월 7일

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

PS
2020년 9월 9일

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

필터링 기준:

Interactive Computer Graphics의 60개 리뷰 중 51~60

교육 기관: Dachi D

2016년 12월 9일

Interesting course. But here is the issue, in mini-exams there are very hard questions. I'm passing them anyway but there must not be question those are not described in videos and in original papers. Of course there must be guessing questions too but not too much.

교육 기관: Zhujin L

2020년 12월 27일

The topics in the course are interesting to learn, but the quiz feels too hard for me, as there is little reference available in the videos and even in the papers.

교육 기관: SUNIL D

2020년 6월 15일

The explanation is excellent bus things are explained too briefly as compare to grade assignment questions.

교육 기관: Nikolaj L

2016년 5월 2일

The algorithms presented in this course are interesting. However, the quizzes contain some questions that have no apparent relation to the content of the lectures, and some questions about details of the presented algorithms which are explained in neither the lectures, nor in the papers from which the lectures are derived. Also, most of the sample implementations will not run on a modern computer. They only work on Windows with Java 6 installed.

교육 기관: Sergio E

2017년 8월 7일

The lectures are very quick and does not offer examples to work on, then on the graded quiz they use complex questions about material that was barely viewed.

The community seems to be as confused as myself, they have asked for help and help never arrived.

I had high hopes for this course but it was nothing to what I thought it would be.

교육 기관: Martynov M

2017년 6월 11일

Lecturer tells just nothing. All you need to do, is reed scientific articles. 1 or more for each question in each quize. I would like to hear something, that will help me to solve the quiz from lecturer.

교육 기관: Капуш М В

2017년 3월 1일

Отвратительный курс, ничего не понятно! Самая бесполезная информация за все мое обучение в жизни!

교육 기관: mohammed I

2020년 4월 28일

the worst course i have ever seen in my life.

교육 기관: Handa S

2019년 10월 4일

Hardly can the professor speak English.

교육 기관: Emine S

2020년 9월 24일

0