Chevron Left
Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
61개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SP

May 30, 2020

A perfect start for me using Coursera projects. The project was nicely structured and easily understandable.

EI

May 28, 2020

Extremely effective and useful way to learn interactive dashboard creation.

필터링 기준:

Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Mariana A F

Jun 01, 2020

I really enjoyed the project. It is completely guided so it is basically like following a tutorial, but the instructor gives enough and meaningful insight into the concepts. I feel motivated and confident to keep applying and trying different things by myself.

교육 기관: Daniel D S P

May 21, 2020

Es genial aprender haciendo. Si bien no se profundiza mucho en la teoría ayuda a la confianza realizar este tipo de proyectos. El instructor es bastante claro y le pude entender a pesar de no ser un hablante nativo.

교육 기관: Sudeep P

Jun 05, 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Siddhant P

May 30, 2020

A perfect start for me using Coursera projects. The project was nicely structured and easily understandable.

교육 기관: Evgeniy I

May 28, 2020

Extremely effective and useful way to learn interactive dashboard creation.

교육 기관: Olga L C

Jun 01, 2020

The course is very clear and interesting.

교육 기관: Dr. P W

May 30, 2020

This is good Project for Beginners

교육 기관: ANANT S

May 17, 2020

I am happy to learn this project

교육 기관: Md. J H

May 20, 2020

Awesome project!

교육 기관: SRIDEVI B

May 15, 2020

5

교육 기관: Sarbodaya J

May 13, 2020

Such a good project to start

교육 기관: Meena M

May 21, 2020

Thank u

교육 기관: David A V E

Jun 02, 2020

The Rhyme platform is very buggy, shortcuts like Ctrl+c and Ctrl+v are not mapped appropriately, so you can't use them. It has minor crashes every 3 minutes and major crashes every 8 minutes. The course's content is great, if only the tools provided actually worked...